@BlueFlipper activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
There is no need to worry, everything is okay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
You are so cute mami, there is no platform who will like to block you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
Blissful and exact use of technology. I am happy to be back.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
I am glad to find recovery in my account.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
Here it is.. If you want to join. https://www.publish0x.com?a=J0dNxZw6aL
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
Sorry can you ask in English?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT..."
I am happy also to see things back. Thank you for your warm wishes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A night that should remain a secret."
I liked the story but I promised I shall not talk to anyone about it 😂.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A night that should remain a secret."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A night that should remain a secret.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome to 'Dream bigger' Community. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to 'Dream bigger' Community.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is smart BCH in Dormancy? "
We hope everything will be good in coming era of time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is smart BCH in Dormancy? "
We should hope for the best, I still have 1 sBCH to invest 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I did it already. Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is smart BCH in Dormancy? "
Bolivar bridge is complex in use, I did last time but I need more BNB for gas fee.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is smart BCH in Dormancy? "
We all are great full to this crypto no doubt. But we should support when it needed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is smart BCH in Dormancy? "
We all hope for better fortune of BCH.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Visiting at Classmate's House"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting at Classmate's House
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"John Wick: Chapter 4 - Movie Review"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
John Wick: Chapter 4 - Movie Review
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dog Logo is on Twitter Home
1 year ago: published the article
Is smart BCH in Dormancy?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Wee Day Out"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wee Day Out
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Favorite Shirt "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Shirt
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE..."
Now, he has full dedication for DOGE$ coin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE..."
You need to update your application then you can notice it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE..."
DOGE$ coin can be next twitter tip and twitter social coin.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"ChatGPT Helps Me Write Buying Guide Reviews"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ChatGPT Helps Me Write Buying Guide Reviews
1 year ago: commented on the article "A little white lie- the lily story."
Honesty is the best policy, we can't omit truth for supportive lie. It is very good and moral-ful story indeed.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A little white lie- the lily story."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little white lie- the lily story.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE..."
Dear Cati, you need to update your application then I hope you will see 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Is Why I Avoid Batch Reunions"
In whole batch, we love to sit and chitchat with them. Hence, I am fond of Batch reunion.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This Is Why I Avoid Batch Reunions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is Why I Avoid Batch Reunions
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can You Speak Out Your Mind?"
I can speak out of the context 😂, my mind is always entangled between wars and fights.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Can You Speak Out Your Mind?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can You Speak Out Your Mind?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Polygon zk-EVM bringing Ethereum to everyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Participate In The Active Twitter Giveaway Of BCH...."
I participated successfully, I hope I can win this contest 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When market started to Bleed, there is no need to..."
You can use Binance that is user friendly and good to use.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When market started to Bleed, there is no need to..."
You adopted good strategy than me. I was confused little bit 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When market started to Bleed, there is no need to..."
Exactly, we should do our best to minimize our losses in trading as much we can.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who is Best for AFAM !!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Best for AFAM !!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read this and know the truth: Both old and new use..."
You can feel the big fish 😂. Rusty is dividing love still, so we should happy in this regard.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read this and know the truth: Both old and new users.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Earning Money Online Can Be Dangerous"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Money Online Can Be Dangerous
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
It is hard to play and difficult to understand 😂. I just have taken my initial step for a good start.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"First Rain heals the Nature"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Rain heals the Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
Yeah, he is doing well in Splinterland. I am waiting for his advice if he have time for this.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey! What's Up?"
Hey! Welcome back, cute cat. We missed your write up 😂.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hey! What's Up?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey! What's Up?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption."
You connected all good read cash user in one frame. Why Parrot is more worried 😂?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome back to Readcash academy: Pre-Resumption.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Family Inspired."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family Inspired.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to Manage Unforeseen Circumstances"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Manage Unforeseen Circumstances
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
Thank you for great wishes. I am happy to see Devil on my post 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
This will be part of Adventure, we play at our own risk because risk bring profit or loss.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
We should first take a complete strategy to fight. Then we should start battle if we want to win.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Weak Hero Class 1 : A Series Review "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weak Hero Class 1 : A Series Review
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
Are you playing Splinterland now a days? I just started my carrier from first step.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First On-The-Job Training Experience "
It happened due recently someone reported although I shared all details.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Step towards Splinterland "
If I had best video about it, then surely I shall share here.
1 year ago: published the article
My First Step towards Splinterland
1 year ago: commented on the article "Family Walk into the Woods"
I doesn't mean to criticize on her choice. Thanks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "AIT listed on coinmarketcap and Coingecko"
Congrats, you deserve this token as you did best for its airdrop 😂.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"AIT listed on coinmarketcap and Coingecko"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AIT listed on coinmarketcap and Coingecko
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Wish to View All Upvoters"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wish to View All Upvoters
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Exhausting Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Exhausting Day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thinking of Going Back To School After 8 Years "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking of Going Back To School After 8 Years
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Family Walk into the Woods"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family Walk into the Woods
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn SPOT$ on Publish0x and start Trading on Unisw..."
You need to publish more content on Publish0x to earn this token.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mortals Cannot Inherit the Imperishable: Heavenly Kingdom
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can you be my AFAM?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you be my AFAM?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Buy Products with Fold App and Earn Bitcoin "
How you grab this point? I am amazed to hear this 😂.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome ReadCash Improvements and Updates"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome ReadCash Improvements and Updates
1 year ago: published the article
Buy Products with Fold App and Earn Bitcoin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
I warmly welcome you on my blog. Be a best read cash content writer, I am happy to see you again.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Since Rusty is back, Am I too?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Since Rusty is back, Am I too?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"News and update on read.cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
News and update on read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursday Vibes.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Faith For Recovery."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith For Recovery.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"WODL-ing on Binance for a Cristiano Ronaldo NFT"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WODL-ing on Binance for a Cristiano Ronaldo NFT
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First On-The-Job Training Experience "
Physical work is more and more better than online because in online sometimes you trouble with a lot of things.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My First On-The-Job Training Experience "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First On-The-Job Training Experience
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn SPOT$ on Publish0x and start Trading on Unisw..."
I know, why you not open them 😂. Publish0X is one of the best platform, I ever had used.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn SPOT$ on Publish0x and start Trading on Unisw..."
I can guide you, don't worry regarding this.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
We are facing same, our rusty is giving zero tip 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Everyone has same issue so wait for a good update.
1 year ago: published the article
Earn SPOT$ on Publish0x and start Trading on Uniswap
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yup, there is a big, might be resolved later.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What it means to be desperate and readcash new upd..."
New update is really amazing in this regard. I love to overview of the posts and owner at the top.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What it means to be desperate and readcash new update.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Pleasure Walk at Kiltonga Nature Reserve"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Pleasure Walk at Kiltonga Nature Reserve"
Good and lavish nature is blessing of God. You are lucky to have these places where you can take snap and enjoy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Pleasure Walk at Kiltonga Nature Reserve
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah, new update is quite awesome in dealing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night Trading with Hive Engine "
Wao, 5 yeats are enough to earn a good reputation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night Trading with Hive Engine "
If you know how to utilize these tokens then these are profitable don't worry about this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night Trading with Hive Engine "
Don't hide your identity, you should be original everywhere being a content writer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a serial killer"
I love fish much. We should provide them natural environment as much as we can.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm a serial killer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a serial killer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night Trading with Hive Engine "
I always welcome you on my blog. Please be careful about some shit people there.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I lost my 10k crypto portfolio in 2022"
It is really painful to see you lost a lot. I hope, your loss will be recovered soon. Be active and happy every time.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I lost my 10k crypto portfolio in 2022"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I lost my 10k crypto portfolio in 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night Trading with Hive Engine "
Hahah..Good night you can enjoy good sleep and come back with more energy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday, Popsicle.
1 year ago: published the article
Night Trading with Hive Engine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Best things for A Best man..."
I did my best according to my understanding. You laugh that is enough for me and Cool Dady 😂.
1 year ago: commented on the article "About Bitcoin Cash: advantages, disadvantages, and..."
Any crypto is good for investment untill we can't measure its all risk involved. BCH is no doubt crypto with high potential.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unlock Your Signature Story"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unlock Your Signature Story
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The power of IDO in crypto projects."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The power of IDO in crypto projects.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost one of my favorite Spot"
Sad to hear this story but your mother is generous who helped the affected couple.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I lost one of my favorite Spot"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost one of my favorite Spot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ceres Finance - Asset Management DAO With Web3 Focus
1 year ago: commented on the article "Best things for A Best man..."
With generosity and public love, you can role over the whole world.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unplanned Trip to Taiwan"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unplanned Trip to Taiwan
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I came out teary from the hair saloon shop."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I came out teary from the hair saloon shop.
1 year ago: published the article
Best things for A Best man...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who's The Mastermind Behind AI"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's The Mastermind Behind AI
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is real Cash for Everyone "
I hope your this desire will turn into reality soon.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What If Only One Man Is Left On Earth?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If Only One Man Is Left On Earth?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New Place, New Life, New Adjustments"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Place, New Life, New Adjustments
1 year ago: commented on the article "Significant Advantages of Constant Thriving"
Thrive best for your best future. I am the person who believe, we should thrive with our faith.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Significant Advantages of Constant Thriving"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Significant Advantages of Constant Thriving
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is real Cash for Everyone "
What you think about crypto that is cash indeed?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Experiences from my OJT "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Experiences from my OJT
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three Legitimate Ways To Earn BCH in 2023"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Legitimate Ways To Earn BCH in 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is real Cash for Everyone "
You are lucky to have these stories if they accept BCH as a payment. Thanks for coming to my blog sister.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Splinterlads Mage Secrets - Armored Up And Ready T..."
Splinterland is my favorite game but still I am learning about it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Splinterlads Mage Secrets - Armored Up And Ready To Smash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to claim $100 worth of AIT Token [airdrop alert]
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is real Cash for Everyone "
BCH is solution to handle the destroyed economic structure of a nation.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Data Science Learning Spaces! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Data Science Learning Spaces!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spring On Biswap - There's A Pot Of $BSW At The En..."
Thank you, I have not used these sites hence I asked.
1 year ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash is real Cash for Everyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
Thank you for your participation. I am asking about least favorite thing about your best friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Saving Up Money While You Can"
We should save money as much as we can. Without money we can't think about our financial status.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Importance of Saving Up Money While You Can"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Saving Up Money While You Can
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spring On Biswap - There's A Pot Of $BSW At The En..."
Biswap platform is like Benswap in sBCH Community. I have not joined any ETH platform yet, but I am hopeful for joining in future.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will You Video Chat With Me Live?"
It will be honor for me to have a video chat with you boss. I am always thirsty for learning even in Podcast.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Will You Video Chat With Me Live?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will You Video Chat With Me Live?
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
My cousin is my husband so I can share anything with him.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
We need to use some productive platforms like read dot cash. Thank you for your good words on my blog.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
I am waiting for your article, must mention me. I hope there will be great fun in your post.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
Nice to meet you, we should accept what we had done previously.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
Thank you boss, Your each word is big appreciation for me. Twitter is just love for me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some trut..."
Why your first and last kiss was not special? I hope you enjoyed it at airport 😂.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Content Rewards Must be Transparent"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Content Rewards Must be Transparent
1 year ago: commented on the article "Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
I want to welcome you, at least with your blank mind, you was able to give good understanding of obsession.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Obsession over things and excuses of giving up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Obsession over things and excuses of giving up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Higher Mind (Universe) VS. Our Observable Mind (Universe)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The negative effects of AI-generated art on the NF..."
AI generated GPG are really discouraging for many artists. Real Art and Genuine art should be imposed in business.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The negative effects of AI-generated art on the NFT market
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Day With Actifit and Binance "
Thank you for wishing Happy Ramdan to it. It is honor to have wishes from you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I Didn't Aim for Latin Honors?"
Our Grades in University/college are just numbers we should follow our ways of enjoyment.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why I Didn't Aim for Latin Honors?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Didn't Aim for Latin Honors?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Faith For Change of Levels."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith For Change of Levels.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Day With Actifit and Binance "
Thank you for wishing me best and holy month.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Genesis Of The $PVM ERC-20 Token On Horizen"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Genesis Of The $PVM ERC-20 Token On Horizen
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Recent Hustles: Practicums, Exams, Lectures"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Recent Hustles: Practicums, Exams, Lectures
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Little Ways but Special"
1 year ago: commented on the article "$1.84 turns to $17.33 in just 5 minutes of playing"
I don't want to play gambling games because it is prohibited in our religion. Tricks for anything are important to win.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1.84 turns to $17.33 in just 5 minutes of playing
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Day With Actifit and Binance "
After redeem it will be utilize in your Trading fee for limited time.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When things didn't go as planned.. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When things didn't go as planned..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Needs to Strive More for the Education of our litt..."
This platform is amazing. I hope rusty second chance will prove a blessing for your brother study.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Needs to Strive More for the Education of our little brother!