When market started to Bleed, there is no need to trade

7 59
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Sorry, I was not able to post an article yesterday because I was busy at my home. I did my best to appreciate and read the articles of many good Authors. Now, I was feeling desperately to interact with my amazing friends here. Do you people have seen market present now? It is bleeding hard. Its bleeding is unstoppable.

In this dangerous zone, I have made very wrong decision of trading. Actually, I have seen some candles that were really supporting to the market but when I have bought my favorite coin, unfortunately market started to dump. In this wrong decision, I lost my 10$ 😢. Anyway, we should invest in cryptocurrency what we can afford to lose. Let us visit the all crypto coins that causes a big loss to many traders that were on my side decision 😂.

This is actually bearish market that is too much destroying if we did any decision of trading. BTC$, BNB$, ETH$ and DOGE$ all are in sever dump condition. I love to winners in this condition, I mean those coins that are showing perfect result in Cryptocurrency Dump. Let us appreciate these coins.

These coins including FORTH$, POLS$, SXP$, BURGER$, BNX$ and APT$ are green in trading sense. I shall advise you If you are newbies in trading, "Don't invest all of your assets on single coin, you have to distribute in winning chart. Yeah if one coin is loser then you can make yourself happy with bullish coin"

Crypto loss is irreparable, so we should take each decision with tricks and tact. Without crypto knowledge, we can't be a crypto champion.

Everytime when I see my crypto loss, it gives me learning,"Oh! Be careful your popping in blood pool 😂" We should take risks if we want to excel in cryptocurrency industry. But your each step should be wise and brave. Here is loss of my assets started from peak level to deep level 😂.

Final Thoughts

Today, my mind was empty. Actually, I don't want to share anything. I already have waisted my one day successfully. Hence, I decided to highlight a good topic that is part of learning for newbies. Binance is good exchange platform that provides us learning with all statistics that are essential for a trader. This is main reason, it is the top best exchange platform in the World. Let us clap for Binance team at the end!

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

9
$ 0.26
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

What app do you use for your trading. I was using huobi but it is not user friendly and all my asset I had there I just left them cause I don't understand the app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can use Binance that is user friendly and good to use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i will try it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been 3 months I stopped trading, lol market is too volatile. Beware!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You adopted good strategy than me. I was confused little bit 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried trading crypto before and unfortunately I also loss much funds. Timing and patience are very important when trading. If the matket is red then HODL is the only thing you should do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, we should do our best to minimize our losses in trading as much we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago