Will You Video Chat With Me Live?

19 99
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

I wish to communicate with global citizens.

  • I think I am an introverted person. I seldom start communication with a stranger.

  • There are exceptions. I have noticed it happens with my need or when I am not conscious of the ambiance.

  • I indeed send work pitches to potential clients who are personally unknown. That means I can intentionally start communicating with the chosen few with whom I have interests.

But, there are people who can start impromptu dialogues with strangers on diverse topics. It can refer to beautiful nature or any other thing that is close to their temporal existence.


I started a podcast window in December 2021.

Video Source

  • I interviewed one of my fellow alums of my alma mater Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay Ram Ramarathnam, who completed his masters before I was born!

  • I met Ram Ramarathnam in an alum conclave in Goa in 2014. I met another alumnus, the late Manohar Parrickar, then the Goa state's Chief Minister. Manohar Parrickar also became the Defence Minister of India.

  • I met many other prominent IIT Bombay alums in Goa in 2014.

I started my podcast with Ram Rathnam, who is a pioneer in special types of DC motor designs. His startup Basil Energetics has been innovating in the areas of renewable energy and consumer electrical appliances.


I chatted live with my ex-student, who is now in Japan.

Video Source

  • My next podcast guest was Dr. Nikita Kumari of the Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan. While pursuing her B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering, Nikita was my student.

  • The original video was recorded live on January 04, 2022. The video is also available in my "Podcast Window" on LinkedIn.

  • We discussed Nikita's doctoral research and her postdoctoral research engagement in Japan. Nikita also detailed her activities in the field of teaching Yoga.

She also told me about her marriage performed in the traditional Indian Yogic style with her boyfriend in Japan during the so-called pandemic-induced lockdowns.

  • Their marriage ceremony was attended live by their relatives in India. Huge viewers from around the world jammed their YouTube and Facebook accounts!

I don't have to write the details about her research topic and other things about her because you can discover yourself from the podcast chat.


I am moving forward with my podcast window.

Although I am not very regular with my podcast window, I could complete only twelve episodes, one of which is in the field of holistic healing.

Video Source

I have a number of guests in hand who agreed to chat with me live.

  • I admit I am slightly slow in responding and completing the already-consented podcast interviews.

Some reasons are tied to constraints from both sides. A few guests are busy with their work. I promise to complete all the agreed interviews as soon as possible.


Will you video chat with me?

  • In the past, one ReadCasher from the Philippines chatted with me Live.

  • The recorded video chat is available on LinkedIn and Facebook.

The guest was Mark Laurence Oabel @Laurenceuuu

Video Source

Video Source

I am not sure if the bloggers on ReadCash, and the crypto-likers would be willing to chat with me.

<> We can go live or record our chat and publish an edited version later.


Consider joining Odysee via my invite link and start earning from the very first day for consuming content, and monetize your published content!


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

I practise STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

I have always smelled security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers.

But, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I develop password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.


Will you review my ReadCash blogging communities?


Will you explore my video channels?

Screenshot Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Whether you have a verified account on Odysee or not, try viewing a video.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my title texts and a screenshot from my video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#podcast #communication #community #creators #personalbranding

Mar 25, 2023

11
$ 0.51
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 4
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I coudl tal k to you too, you seem so full f wisdom and I am looking for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww this is really interesting by having face to face in virtual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is called real virtual identity :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yeah and thats good by seeing each other though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chatting with some users here on read , is a great opportunity.And my fellow Filipino is one of them.

Great job sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was last year July. Mark Laurence is a brilliant student.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it could be interesting. You could interview me about my quirky music. lol. But I have no idea how to do it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I shall tell you how. Please connect with me on LinkedIn and Twitter (available on my ReadCash profile and the footer of every article). It will be interesting to chat about your music.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Unfortunately I don't use either of those. Hmm. lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But, ReadCash has no messaging facility! The NoiseApp login is giving errors! Is Facebook okay for you?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Facebook is fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago
$ 0.03
1 year ago

I did earlier. Not sure if you found it. Let me know if you don't find it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I have sent a message to your page.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It will be honor for me to have a video chat with you boss. I am always thirsty for learning even in Podcast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Let's connect on LinkedIn and Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, i first time saw your face.. ❤️ Well i wish i could reach you and want to have a video chat with you dear. I am from Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Connect with me on LinkedIn and Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago