A Day With Actifit and Binance

11 61
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

I hope you all will be happy and fine. "Happy Ramadan Mubarak to all BCH Muslim Community" Today was fruitful for me. It is very rare, I have found time for sports due to busy schedule of my life. Moreover, I was doing my best to burrow some free moments from practical life and will spend them in some special activities. Now-a-days, I love to participate in extra-curricular activities because of Actifit Application. It is very special that recorded my everything in the farm of graph and provided me some data to make analysis of body exercises.

Today was special for me due to following activities.

  • Actifit Sports

  • Binance Ramadan Cards and Sol$ Trading

Actifit Sports

At 3:30 PM, I received call from my friend who invited me for Soccer at 4:00 PM. He informed me about booking of park tickets and also he made deal with Soccer Coach there. I am the person who is always hungry for learning either it is in virtual world or in practical life. Thanks to all friends who supported me through thick and thin. I took bath and started preparation to land into the soccer ground. I put my new Actifit Sports Shoes that are perfect for my feet movement and Kicking to the Soccer Ball. Thank to Actifit team who provided me with Superb Shoes. You can check Quality of Soccer Actifit Sports Shoes here.

I entered into the ground with passion of winning. When you have comfortable shoes, you can win a match with less effort. Referee started the match with Whistle between Gladiators and Sultans. I was assigned the captaincy of Sultans. Our Rival team was not easy at all. In first half, they remained dominant on us. But luckily in second half, we were able to win this match with prominent lead. It was all due to hard work.

After winning this competition, I invited all players to gift Actifit Sports Bottle. They praised this because it is well-balanced with all calories needed for a good athlete. You want to see, then must have a look on it.

Binance

If you are Binance user then you will be aware of Binance Ramadan Crypto Box. Yes, this platform is providing Ramadan gift for all its users. I opened this box and found a gift for me.

Rather than trading, I also have eagle eyes on Binance Task option where I can find simple task to get Vouchers. These Vouchers are enough to earn free Cryptos as well as some trading fee compensations. In the evening, I also earned 20 USDT Trading Fee Voucher. Thanks to this platform for rewarding me each time after completion of simple tasks. If you are not Binance user then must join by clicking here.

Binance Sol$ Trading

Sol$ is very risky coin for me because its ups and downs are really unpredictable for me. I am doing my best to read its candles and future trends. Most of time I got failure because I am newbie. I am hopeful its next green trend will make a new ATH for me. Anyway it is crypto, you can't say anything about it with 100% surety.

If you are trader then you have sharp mind because you have to buy as low as you can as well as you have to sell as high as you can. I need more and more learning, hence I am doing my best on all platforms especially Publish0x is best for Crypto learning.

Final Thoughts

At the end, I want to thank God who brings many blessings for me each day. This Thursday, I can count as one of the best day of my life. Actifit and Binance both have many opportunities for learning as well as earning. We should try our best to adopt as many things as we can for a good future. I did my best to provide something special to my Learner, I hope it will be best article for you.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I envy you for being good in sports.. Happy ramadan dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing Happy Ramdan to it. It is honor to have wishes from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Ramadan to you too dear wishing you lots of blessings of holy month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing me best and holy month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It means You're a good athlete 😍 happy Ramadan to you too 🥰 i never understand that how should we used this voucher of binance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After redeem it will be utilize in your Trading fee for limited time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramadan مبارک to you also... I'm a binance user bus fee rebate vouchers are not a Satisfying gift 😜😜😜 they should give us withdraw able 20 dollars hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Being Trader anything is welcome by me. Thank you for wishing and welcome on my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome, you will see my reading your beautiful articles from now on.. I always appreciate standard blogs and writings. So no need to say thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First half are at times choke because the opposition team has enough effort to put in for the match

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But in second half, we can utilize nerves to win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago