Publish0X Blocked me and Many other Users, ChatGPT helped me

16 123
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Happy Wednesday to all of you, I hope you will be fine. Today is surprise day for me. I got many good as well as bad news. But later affected me a lot. I can't put my feelings into words. High inflation is very torturing here and we are finding some platforms where our stuff can be able to collect some Satoshi for our bread and butter. Anyway, I want to explore what happened today on Publish0x. So let me start...

Publish0X Blocked me

I am content writer on many blogging sites. I did my best to put quality and information for my readers. Suddenly when I opened my Publish0x account, I found the notification,"Your account had been blocked" It made me sad because I had not done anything wrong then why I am getting this notification. It looked, it was a summon from hell for me.

Ask AI:

After finding no solution, I decided to chat with ChatGPT. No doubt, it is era for great technology and AI is great service to use. This robot answered me when I asked question,"Publish0x blocked me now what I have to do?"

It answered me like that:

If you have been blocked by Publish0x, you should reach out to their support team to inquire about the reason for the block and to request that it be lifted, if possible. You can contact their support team by emailing them at support@publish0x.com.

When contacting their support team, be sure to provide your username and a clear explanation of the issue you are experiencing. It's important to remain courteous and professional in your communication with them, as this can help to resolve the issue more quickly.

If you are unable to resolve the issue with Publish0x's support team, you may want to consider using a different platform for publishing and sharing your content. There are many other blogging and content-sharing platforms available, so you should be able to find one that meets your needs.

I decided to follow each step given by this robot because it was a better and easy solution for me.

Publish0X TG team:

Being user of Pubslish0X Platform, I decided to mention my problem in their TG channel. Thanks to @Igor-tomic who is moderator in Publish0x TG channel answered me with good news. I was now satisfied, there is nothing wrong with my account.

Email for Pubslish0X Support team

After reaching their TG channel, I also decided to put forward my problem through email. I contacted to their official team through their email support@publish0x.team. I want to get more satisfaction, Hence I did it.

After few minutes, I had seen my account is recovered and I can do post there again. Thanks God, You save me from big trouble. This was the end of frustration I got after watching my account had been blocked.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't checked my Publish0x yet. I hope my account is okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is no need to worry, everything is okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are using an app with ChatGPT integration which is Ask AI only.. glad you recover your account. I haven't open my Publish0x for a long time I've been blocked too maybe hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so cute mami, there is no platform who will like to block you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha blocking has nothing to do with cuteness though 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over 💵200$💵 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 💵10k💵 a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Heres what I’ve been doing.. 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:)

HERE====)> https://paycash710.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the best use of ChartGPT. Congratulations for recovery your account.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad to find recovery in my account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is blissful use of technology.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blissful and exact use of technology. I am happy to be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ChatGPT may also be used to ask questions on how to resolved some issues amd how to resolved it. That was pretty amazing to know. I am glad your publish0x account has been recovered.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy also to see things back. Thank you for your warm wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuál es tu cuenta en Publish0x?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry can you ask in English?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is your link? (In Publish0x)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here it is.. If you want to join. https://www.publish0x.com?a=J0dNxZw6aL

$ 0.00
1 year ago