I'm a serial killer

24 46
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Dear readers my greetings to everyone in this great reading family. It so happens that I haven't written much these days. The truth is that I haven't felt motivated for writing on any of the platforms where I write. I'm not sad or discouraged, I just don't have the motivation to do what I've always done these past 5 years.

Sometimes things don't work out the way we want them to. I have wanted to write daily but when I sit in front of my laptop I have nothing in mind to write but at the same time I have so many things to do. Sometimes I wonder if I really do everything I say I do because it seems unbelievable to me that all day long I am here and there and yet it seems to me that I haven't done much.

I think it's because of the systemic way I do it. It is not a lot of work, I do not get tired too much and it seems that I have more hours in the day to do many more things.

As I told you the morning is always between making breakfast and going to the doctor's office and then the afternoon comes and goes so fast and in the evening I'm here in front of the computer waiting for more ideas to share.

The last thing I did was two serial killings. Yes, I put some quail eggs in the incubator and while I was sleeping the incubator thermostat got stuck and wouldn't turn off. It cooked the 10 eggs I was incubating, it's very sad.

After that, I have been testing the incubator for a week and the thermostat has not stuck again. What happened to it? It's a big mystery to me.

Then I arranged my aquarium to put in freshwater fish and I was given two river fish. One died on the first day. I put the thermostat on it and as I saw that the temperature was fine I left the fish there. In the morning the remaining fish woke up cooked. The temperature rose when I left and there was no way of knowing that this was happening.

How about that...in one week I have cooked one fish and 10 eggs. I'm a criminal but I'm counting on you not to tell anyone. I'll be more careful next time but I still can't shake my murderous streak.

Poor my defenseless little animals, into what evil hands they have fallen. So far I tell you what has happened to me and I hope I will not make the same mistakes again...

their "killer mom".

The pictures are of my property taken with the Redmi note 9.

11
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @virtualvariety
+ 4
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

We have same situation when it comes in writing that I need a break also in writing. I've got hand pain also. Oh love the squails. The word serial killer makes me smile a bit hehehe. Don't be sad okay?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was just a joke for killing my eggs and the fish. Hehehe. Feel better about your hand and enjoy your friend 😗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for laughing.

Today I cremated the fish that I'm frying. 🤣 Glad I'm only a one-time killer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm happy for you. Hehehe. You're not such a killer, but the bad thing is that you start with one and then the victims follow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you not a serial killer. Just unfortunate happenings. Like burning toast or boiling the water too long (both I've done) It's weird how gadgets miss a beat but when we check them they operate correctly. Reminds me of a thermostat on an automobile. Need a new one you think because heat gets high than it operates correctly for months afterwards.Things happen out of our control. Soon you will witness many hatchings. Keep those males happy 😂 🤣 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to give the funny touch to the fact that these two fortuitous and unfortunate events happened to me. Things like that happen to all of us, like in your case with the toast hehe. Most of those who have known me for some time here call me mom and I wanted to tell them that I am their killer mom. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Killer Mom, too funny. I'll call you Big Sis if that is ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Many people love to call themselves that, sis or bro. Nothing bothers me hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So interesting. I enjoyed reading the article. Laughing at places where u mentioned as a serial killer. It happens dear. Better luck next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your good wishes. Hehe. I will be more careful when cooking next time hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at a point i was laughing not because it was funny but i wonder the expression that would have been on a kid face. that so much killing in a few days. i am sorry for the lost. the two fish are in heaven

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's kind of funny when you look at it because I've inadvertently killed some species. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂... I hope their spirit are forgiving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having an aquarium is one of my wants maam gertu. I want to have a fish. It makes me happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is very pleasant to have an aquarium, to sit and watch how they move around, how they interact. I hope you can have your fish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's very true maam gertu that's why I want to have an aquarium.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, mother now eats more quail eggs but that might be good for the body. Excellent condition

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, quail eggs are delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my beautiful friend, I hope you are feeling excellent.

I understand you perfectly, sometimes we have enough time "free" but our inspiration, our muse is on "vacation", the best thing we can do is relax, let our thoughts flow and when we least expect it will return, I tell you that I had months without writing an article.

With respect to your murders, I have the duty to inform CSI Animals to visit you and evaluate your case, hopefully they will not give you so many years of conviction Jajajajajaja, take care my beautiful Gertu, a big hug, sorry for your beautiful fish, greetings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, it's an occupational hazard. One day inspired and another day not. I have to wait and see when I find my lost inspiration. I don't think I killed it without realizing it. I asked not to tell anyone about my murders and there you go straight to CSI. You are unforgivable. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My son was requesting us to have an aquarium as he loves fish but we can't have afford it hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is easy to take care of the fish in the tank. Daily temperature control and feeding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love fish much. We should provide them natural environment as much as we can.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like fish too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago