Is smart BCH in Dormancy?

10 79
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today, I want to discuss about my most notorious and hot topic now a days. I have seen many investors in TG rooms are worried to invest in sBCH. There are following reasons can be for their fear.

Disclaimer:

Author has no aim to bring hopeless feelings for BCH lover, he/she wrote this article as a notice. Thanks

  • Less active sBCH Communities

  • No further progress just hope

  • Rug pull, most rugger earned black money by deceiving BCH community

  • No Energetic Coming Project

  • No live Bridge for sBCH....>BCH

  • Lack of Trust

Less Active Communities

For any project to progress, we need active mind and active people. More active community always announced some activities and bring good news for their members. I have seen when sBCH was a new project, many investors and many moderators plus their admin were more active. Hence, there are some success stories about three to four minutes minting of 10K NFTs. Now, I have observed only robots are sending good morning and nothing.

No Further progress just hope

I was the big of Thorne-Queen NFTs project and I invested my single penny in this project but unfortunately it also looked dormant and hope is still for its progress. But if we are unable to get any Live Bridge, there can't be seen any hope for its progress.

Rug Pulls

No doubt, every community either it is solana and polygon or ETH and BTC had faced rug Pulls in their initial steps. Literally, these rug pulls are more dreadful in sBCH Communities. No one is ready to take the responsibility of failure or rug pulls.

No Energetic Coming Project

Still, there are announcement for reapers coming ORO NFTs project as well as some hopes for sports betting platform by Apes.cash but I have observed people are afraid of investment because still there are no hopes of live Bridge. As these projects are not making target to new investors, hence I classified them less energetic or no Energetic projects.

No Live Bridge

If BCH community wanted to make progress for smart Contracts then they need a live bridge like they have before. Otherwise, there is no back up for the loss of Investors. sBCH needed a live and cheap bridge to facilitate its investors at large scale.

Lack of Trust

As there is no active or live bridge, people don't want to invest in sBCH new projects. There are people who lost their trust when Coinflex stopped its live bridge. To regain community trust, there should be a good role by all BCH Lords.

Final Thoughts

I wrote this article to make an alarm for BCH community. My aim is to give a notice what most of the sBCH Communities are facing. I am big fan and lover of BCH but I am broken to hear many bad news and many critics by BTC Maximalists. BCH is one of the best coin that can bring everything for its investors. I am hopeful they will take notice of all these things and will bring a more active and live bridge for BCH projects in future. If anyone had mind my words, I say,"Sorry" but I remain real and believe on facts. I had found some things that hurt me a lot about sBCH.

Thanks for supporting, commenting and supporting me.

Picture Source:

Both images re-designed by me Through Canva Application.

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Yes SmartBCH is almost dead, the strongest NFT projects (like Reapers, Thorne Queens, Apes) of SmartBCH will not bring anything new in the community and most of the community member left the smartbch projects after the rugpull of BCH Town-The Village Stimulator Games. I also quit my SmartBCH journey because of this project, SNOW and $Hype. But still i hope the Smartbch projects will rise once again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should hope for the best, I still have 1 sBCH to invest 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now, I have observed only robots are sending good morning and nothing.

You don't know how I frown at this.

I remember going back to check on a Telegram Community of a coin I did sometimes ago. It was only series of good morning and motivational texts💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We hope everything will be good in coming era of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just sad that due to downfall of Coinflex other live bridges also stopped like hop.cash which is the best bridge for me from sbch to bch and bch to sbch, however I have big hope that once Coinflex continued it's operation then all BCH assets will be unfreeze and bridges willalive again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all hope for better fortune of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am and will always be loyal and faithful to BCH. This is the first crypto I got to know with and it takes a special spot in my existence :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all are great full to this crypto no doubt. But we should support when it needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can use bolivar bridge in blockngmoney or you can exchange it from person to person you trust.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bolivar bridge is complex in use, I did last time but I need more BNB for gas fee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago