Earn SPOT$ on Publish0x and start Trading on Uniswap

8 71
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Now a days, I have am doing my best to learn basic things about many platforms. My thirst of Knowledge is on the peak. Yesterday, I explore about Hive Engine. Today, I moved to another level. Due to high inflation and declined price value in my country, I am getting more and more interest in Crypto Galaxy. It is all due to read dot cash platform where I got 100% safety on my privacy, freedom of speech and learning from scratch. Thanks to BCH Community for bringing revolutionary platforms for us.

Let us come to the point and start one of the exciting today topic. So Ladies and Gentlemen, here is a start of trading topic.

What is Publish0x?

Publish0X is a content writing platform where you can publish your quality content. You have option for random micro tipping to all authors. It is one of the best platform for Crypto learning. Moreover, you can earn three to four different coins on your articles.

  • ETH$

  • AMP$

  • SPOT$

  • USD$

If you are Newbies in Crypto Learning then must join it by clicking here.

Earn SPOT$ and Trade on Uni Swap:

There are followings points that must obied for SPOT$ trading.

  • Copy the link of Uni swap and search in Metamask Wallet.

  • You will get the Uni Swap Lay out.

  • Just connect your Metamask Wallet with Uni Swap website.

  • After connecting, you need to Swap your SPOT$ into ETH$.

Disclaimer:

  • Be careful about scam site before connecting your wallet.

  • There is a high network fee, so you can trade if you can afford.

Final Words

There are so many earning sites for content writing. You need to be genuine and bring Quality Content. After earning these coins, you can easily trade them. Coingecko is good website to know about any coin. I always used it for getting better and better learning of a coin. If you have any questions or anything regarding uni swap, you are welcome to ask.

Thanks for supporting, commenting and reading my article.

10
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Nice read. useful. just liked and subscribed you.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Your article is very helpful now I can visit PublishOx.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen a lot of people talk about this SPOTS wow I need to know more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You need to publish more content on Publish0x to earn this token.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have my publishOX but I abandoned it cause I don't understand how it works, but I'll try to come back and earn some tokens like SPOT.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can guide you, don't worry regarding this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Published has a huge variety of crypto content. I mostly see crypto blogs there. But I open it very rarely, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know, why you not open them 😂. Publish0X is one of the best platform, I ever had used.

$ 0.00
1 year ago