Unlock Your Signature Story

8 102
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Do you have a story from life experience?

  • The question is so implied. Everybody experiences life, and so everybody has many life stories. Some are unique, and some are self-similar.

Most life stories are self-similar, like fractals.

  • Living beings live with the primary purpose of living, so life's basics remain the same or self-similar. There could be plenty of similarities between your life and mine.


The signature story is an exciting topic.

In general, a signature is associated with a business or product. Say, a company selling foods may create a signature food product that is unique in some senses.

  • In our life, the purpose is to live in harmony and peace with fellow living beings. Our primary "business" is propagating a culture of compassion and empathy. It is like selling love for love.

Like a business house or a product, we also have our signatures of life stories to propagate and promote.


Every life has a signature story to tell.

  • I remember a street dog with a front leg amputated due to a fatal accident.

  • The accident happened when the dog was a few months old.

  • It grew up and lived without four complete legs. It didn't give up.

  • The dog became known as a specially-abled animal in the street.

People discuss the dog's signature story - "Never give up" and get inspired.


I often try to discover my signature story.

  • The phrase "Signature Story" is so self-empowering. I love the topic and will discover more from the literature on positive actions around signature stories.

  • In the past, I took time to find out who I am in an article - "I Am ... What?"

Screenshot Source

I found many faces of myself, which I often oversee during the busy life grindings.


It is your responsibility to find and unlock your signature story.

  • Will you take time off from your busy work and analyze your life experiences?

Discover your signature story and unfurl your true self.

  • If you like to say it to the world, write about your signature story.

  • And, if you are not ready to make it public, keep it inside your memory vault.

Unlock your signature story and empower yourself.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

I practise STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

I have always smelled security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers.

But, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I develop password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.


Will you review my ReadCash blogging communities?


Will you explore my video channels?

Screenshot Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Whether you have a verified account on Odysee or not, try viewing a video.

I am trying the piano in the youth hostel in Baltimore, MD, the US!

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and a pic by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#signature #story #life #learning #personalbranding

Mar 27, 2023

10
$ 0.52
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is like an eye opener for me. I have so many stories to tell but dunno what my signature story is, sigh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your valuable time and comment. Go on publishing your stories, find worthy ones, and select your signature story :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa! I did have the same problem! and another problem is that I don't know where to start finding myself and I am far too busy to find what I am really up to. I feel like I lack wisdom and I don't have any idea where to find it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are experienced to discover many worth telling stories from your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I am trying to think about mine 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so good to hear. Think and find your signature story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Signatures are special and brand signs for a special market product. Everyone here will have a signature story in his life. There is need to expose and reveal it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your valuable time and support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago