My Favorite Shirt

13 64
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

April 04, 2023

Looking back into the year 2021, it was the starting days of November me with my friends gone to the university for the final submission of B.S. thesis. As we were getting free from the university within few minutes. So me suggested to my friend let's go for window shopping.

And finally we explored one more clothing shop at the end of street. We entered there and found the very good variety of clothing there. According to the uncle, their clothes were very high-quality plus their prices were also high.

At that time, checked shirts were on trending and i didn't follow the trend so i choose the checked shirt.

According to me it's price was only 1000 but according to uncle it's price was more than 2000, because the so-called brand name was attached with the shirt.

I said uncle you put this shirt on one side tomorrow i will come with my cousin for shopping also i need Mama's premission before buying it.

In the next morning, me with my cousin were on that shop and oh gosh I liked one more shirt there which was frock. I bought both of them and paid almost 3000Rs/- because my cousin was with me.

After reaching back into the home i gifted the checked shirt to my sister, because i gone for the shopping of only one shirt. Also now i liked the frock much more than the checked shirt.

I love the stitching of this frock, it's designing, the pink, golden and yellow color embroidery on it , the pinkish color botton on the collar especially the stitching design of the arms. Plus i thought this frock suit on me much more as compared to my other clothes. All these things make this shirt (frock) my favourite as compared to my other clothes.

I wear this frock in the last summer much more than my other clothes, because i feel comfort in it. The quality of this frock stuff is really good although I wear it a lot but it's still in good condition and i know for the next three years it will never be getting damaged & will stay in the list of my favorite clothes.

Thanks for Reading......!

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Very nice clothes. Its really very beautiful shirts . And also it will suit you well . Really nice shirts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im happy for you, and it looks good on you. I used to have some favorite clothes but most of them dos not fit me anymore. I gained lots of weight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then set some time on daily basis for exercise to lessen your weight and then enjoy wearing your favourite clothes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i had plans but for now they were still plans. one of these days I will do realizing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that floral dress it looks prettier to wear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its actually nice clothes my friend. Surely it will suits you well. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou renren

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your shirt is really nice and it's stuff is looking good too ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou Lesly⭐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep this Iron away from your clothes, it can cause burning if it kept for long time 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe okay i will do

$ 0.00
1 year ago