My First Step towards Splinterland

19 76
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Gif re-designed by me via CANVA APPLICATION)

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

I hope you will be fine and happy. Today, I decided to enter my first step in Splinterland. From my childhood, I have played many games like Taken, Fighter 97, Snow etc. These all games were my first choice whenever I had found free time. Now, when I had reached at the age of 26 so I am exploring the games that support my mind as well as my finance. I can't expect big from Virtual World a lot but I love to learn by investing. Hence, I decided to explore Splinterland. I had read a lot of Articles about it by @PVM. His every write up about Splinterland was a big motivation for me.

First Step to Splinterland

I am the user of Hive Platform from many months. Although, there happened a tussle between me and other user on my privacy. I don't like the people who breach our privacy. Anyway, this tussle can't stop me to explore World of Splinterland. Today, I just to invest on basic token for this game to jump in its market to buy some monsters.

Thanks to Tribaldex where I start trading

Tribaldex is much like Hive engine to trade some hive Tokens for Swap-Hive. Here, you can trade your tokens within seconds. Thanks to this dex where I traded my Swap-hive for Some SPS$ tokens. My first experience for this dex was very fine and I enjoyed market price.

Picture Source Via Tribaldex Website

After successful trading of 1.96 HIVE$, I decided to move on next step. I was finding usage of this token for Splinterland. Suddenly, I found DEC$ is needed to buy some cards that have special monsters. Although, I have not bough a single card still due to lack of informed for thier utilization but I am ready to snatch some of them. First, I bought 997 DEC$ token on Splinterland website, this trading was also fast and it took few seconds.

Picture Source Via Splinterland Web

Final Thoughts

I am happy to have some SPS$ and some DEC$ in my wallet. Now, I am hopeful to start my Splinterland carrier. As I am newbie so I am preparing myself for battle because,"If we have good preparation for a battle we can win it easily otherwise we can't win it how much powerful we can be". I am too much excited and I decided to take coaching about Splinterland from some good YouTubers who are Splinterland good players. InshAllah, I shall be able to fight many battles yesterday either I won them or I lost them. This was enough from my side. I shall share my tomorrow experience about Splinterland. If you want to join Splinterland then click here.

At the end, I have Question and Request about Splinterland from experts

  1. Can anyone suggest me any best YouTuber or article that guide me about Splinterland Battle?

  2. I need some suggestions and advises if you are Splinterland best player. I am waiting for your response.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

13
$ 0.65
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I have downloaded this game long ago but never played it... It's hard! I think you had a good start.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is hard to play and difficult to understand 😂. I just have taken my initial step for a good start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo.. You are just so good in many ways and trying different things.. Well, your questions should be directed to PVMachalla. He post about spinterland a lot and I believe he has more experience.. I'm wishing you the best of it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, he is doing well in Splinterland. I am waiting for his advice if he have time for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you should have tagged him or you can contact him on club1BCH in discord

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for you dear. Shine more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for great wishes. I am happy to see Devil on my post 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few days back i also bought the Summoner's Spellbook on splinterlands game, but the game is too much tricky and after losing many times am not in mood of playing many more. But i hope you will learnt it easily and then guide me about it😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should first take a complete strategy to fight. Then we should start battle if we want to win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Must share with me the game strategy if you will understand it completely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on your game adventure! I've not tried Splinterlands although I am staking some assets.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This will be part of Adventure, we play at our own risk because risk bring profit or loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. I hear the battles are fun so I wish you the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, already ready for another new adventure. May you become a pro Splinterland player soon, my best wishes are with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you playing Splinterland now a days? I just started my carrier from first step.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, I haven't tried any crypto games. Too much involved in other things, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't know about splinterland before your article but seems like it's in trend. I will do some research on it if you find an article or video about it Do let me know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I had best video about it, then surely I shall share here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been using the Hive Platform for a long time. But, there was a dispute over my privacy between me and another user. I dislike those who violate our privacy. Nonetheless, this argument won't stop me from exploring Splinterland. Today, all I did was buy a basic token for this game so I could enter the market and purchase some creatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago