Read this and know the truth: Both old and new users.

9 48
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

The Truth. We all know the truth and deep down we aren't happy with the way things are. Many new users might not understand but most of the old users will.

What is the truth I'm talking about?

We all can't pretend that read.cash is the way it use to be. There is a lot of good change but one of the things that have changed which isn't putting a smile on people's faces is the tips that are gotten from Rusty.

There was a time we use to say

>I don't write for money. I just enjoy writing and expressing myself, I really don't care if I don't get tipped by the bot.

It is all a lie. You know that right?

I remembered back then if I get visited by the bot 6 times. I would be having nothing less than $1.80 or $2 at most.

The situation isn't the same again. I'm not complaining or making any claims but I'm just saying the bitter truth many people know but don't want to say.

Last year was a great year. Many people earn more than $15 to $20 in a week from their write-ups. This is to show that the platform has been a great help to many people. I was even able to save up to $150 and many people saved more than that. Oh, our glory days, will the glory days return to the way it is? Yes!

Some didn't withdraw their coin or convert to a fiat currency or stablecoin which lead to a great loss. Many haven't even recovered from it due to the currently bearish market.

But I want to tell you all, our glory days are coming again. Don't feel bad if you were making $5 or $6 per article before, and now you're making $1. Let's make the platform fun again and spread the love of BCH, the love of Bitcoincash across the world.

Currently, in Argentina, there are over 300+ merchants that accept Bitcoincash as a legal tender for the exchange of goods and services. You can be the next great advocate for Bitcoincash in your geographical area.

A quick and funny one.

Since I have returned to read.cash and started my write-ups. I have only been able to earn $3 from all my write up. Like the Big Fash, the greatest Fashtioluwa, the lion in the read.cash jungle. How possible but I was humbled by RustyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Well, nothing is impossible on readcash, just keep doing what you are doing and be the greatest where ever you are.

I haven't said happy new Month this month. So, happy new month lovely people, happy Sunday, a happy new week, and a happy great time here.

Let's meet again in the comment sections, either in your article or mine. Hugs.πŸ€—πŸ€—

10
$ 0.19
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

We all need the money because that's the only source of our motivation.... Happy new month ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I thought too ooh, I remember telling someone that I wasn't really interested in the money, but when rusty stopped visiting me on my previous account, it was then I knew that it was all a façade all along. The money is the end game, the subscribers and passion are the followers of their leader, which is the Money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ We all need that money. Its the motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am wishing for a success to read.cash as it is really a great platform to showcase our articles and getting some rewards in return. Everyone here is now motivated again as Rusty is there beside us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That just the fact.. I was saying, getting tipped is my motivation to want to write more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can feel the big fish πŸ˜‚. Rusty is dividing love still, so we should happy in this regard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... As for Me.. Getting tipped is my motivation to write more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are gone bro, you know the truth, those who said they don't write for money were all hypocrites and pretenders. One can say I am passionate about writing, but to say I don't care even if I am not being tipped by the bot is all hallucination. Now, you know who they are πŸ₯Έ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒI understand your point very well. The fact is we all want the tips, we all want to make money

$ 0.00
1 year ago