The Dog Logo is on Twitter Home

22 164
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Have you noticed the dog logo on the Twitter home?

For a few days, I noticed a dog logo replaced the Twitter blue bird logo. I am unsure whether it is referring to the dog logo of Dogecoin.

Screenshot Source Twitter home page.

  • Everybody knows that Elon Mask was a supporter of Dogecoin.

  • The display of a dog logo is an interesting move.

Definitely, there is a plan behind using a dog logo at the Twitter home.


The Dogecoin crypto graph is rising.

  • When I clicked the crypto graph for Dogecoin, I discovered a steep price rise since the first week of April 2023.

And the date is April 04, 2023, when the price of Dogecoin has risen up.

Screenshot Source An Internet search with "Dogecoin Crypto Graph."

The sharp rise of Dogecoin on April 04, 2023, might result from the dog logo endorsement from Twitter.

  • I haven't read or searched the crypto news headlines.

Does a more expert in the cryptocurrency market know what is happening?


Concluding remarks

  • I guess something is happening with Dogecoin and Twitter.

  • Do Twitter and Dogecoin like to engage themselves in a financial deals?

Any positive development around cryptocurrency is always a welcome move.

Graphics I created a GIF using my texts and a screenshot from my Twitter home.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

I practise STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

I have always smelled security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers.

But, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I develop password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.


Will you review my ReadCash blogging communities?


Will you explore my video channels?

Screenshot Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Whether you have a verified account on Odysee or not, try viewing a video.

I was amazed to see a video of two elephants rescuing a baby elephant from drowning in the pool at the Seoul Zoo.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and a screenshot from my Twitter home.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#twitter #socialmedia #cryptocurrency #business #technology

April 04, 2023

15
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's quite interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Unity for informing us about it. I saw that Twitter will have monetization too, just don't know how it will continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tipping to Twitter creators using XRP has existed for over a few years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess not in all countries? Maybe there will only be specific place and coins. Btw how many coins can we now tip in Twitter?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me check. I will write about it soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing much to say about the doge logo on Tweeter, Elon is simply looking for a good position to sell his bag of dogcoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it seems Elon wants to sell Dogecoin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I also noticed, I have no idea why it happened, but Elon Musk is playing with twitter again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Playing in business generally doesn't reap benefits. Let us see what the dog logo can bring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we waiting....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we'l find all about it when teh time is ripe. I just hope it will be all for the better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Elon's experiments are fascinating :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just went to check my Twitter account now and I saw the dog logo as you stated.

I think something good is coming or happening already between the two. Dogecoin holders are gonna smile...I think 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto lovers will like the dog logo on Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll make a quess of what will happen next... Twitter will be rebranded to Barker. Woof! Woof! LOL!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny renaming Twitter. Barker will be a good new name for Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Dogecoin is the favorit soul animal of Musk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Has Twitter started touse Dogecoin as a tipping currency?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lo ví hoy, muy bueno para los seguidores de Dogecoin (DOGE).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The "Dog" logo is looking cute on Twitter :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't seen the dog logo on my twitter though. Maybe I have to update it but either way, it doesn't really matter to me. Elon is such a fan of Dogecoin, no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Elon Mask is playing with Twitter website :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago