Elon has Changed Twitter Logo, it will effect DOGE$ price?

15 69
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today, there is hot topic about Twitter. As Elon Musk had changed its logo with DOGE$ coin logo. Twitter is one of the top Social Application where you can find politics, crypto Influencers, business man, investors, top traders, Industrialist and Heads of many countries. It was neutral regarding cryptocurrency. Anyone can publish anything what he want. I literally liked it especially fast news I was getting. After Elon had bought this application, there are a lot of changes had been seen.

I never had invited on DOGE$ coin and never want in future. But Elon is doing its best to make it best crypto. Its publicity on twitter like this way no doubt will attract many investors but it will put hate in mind of people who are anti crypto. Hence, there are can be appearance of many new accounts on twitter but at the same time there is fear negative trend in Twitter rating.

Dot Platforms are better than Twitter

  • On dot platforms, you have full freedom to write on anything. But I have seen, there is biasness on twitter especially with BCH$ coin.

  • On dot platform, you can earn BCH$ as reward but on twitter you had to pay for blue tick to make yourself more official 😂.

  • There is no fear breaching of privacy in dot platforms but on twitter government bodies bought data from Twitter officials and can make inquiry against you.

  • On dot platforms, you can join on your email address only while on twitter you are restrict to number or email 😂.

DOGE$ COIN Chart:

Final Thoughts

Having crypto mind, I really appreciate Elon this step although it was late. I hope sooner twitter subscription will be available by DOGE$ coin and it will bring many good news for its investors. We should give crypto more freedom and easy approach to people. I think Elon this step will bring more good people around his community.

What you think about this update? Let us discuss in my comment section.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Yo creo que el apoyo de Elon Musk a Dogecoin (DOGE) es muy importante para el fortalecimiento de esa Criptomoneda. Buena jugada en Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

did he really change it, i dont want a scenerio that happened in the past to repeat itself. elon once made a big news about going fully into $doge but later didnt and now many people lost a lot of money

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now, he has full dedication for DOGE$ coin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

then a smart move is to buy $doge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not noticed the new logo of twitter. He should not changed it but he has the right to do that anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You need to update your application then you can notice it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The value of $DOGE rises or downs....for me it doesn't matter, because I don't have any tokens... LOL kidding Anyways thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

DOGE$ coin can be next twitter tip and twitter social coin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people with as much power as Elon always have plans that they don't reveal. There is something more behind the change of the logo. And we will find out in time.

Personally, I like Twitter, I have been using it since my teenage years. But, I disagree with the capitalist policies that Elon has implemented.

Technology has advanced so much, as well as free-use platforms, to do something like what he does. I don't like him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First of welcome to my blog, If he is doing this change to advertise his coin then it is worst because we should give freedom to every topic either crypto or out of crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't seen it like that, you're right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did he changed the logo already? I'm seeing the same logo the tweeting blue bird 🐦 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dear Cati, you need to update your application then I hope you will see 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i did but still same bird

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, it needs update hahaha I'm not using it anyway 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago