Night Trading with Hive Engine

15 41
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Exploring different platforms is my passion and I am doing my best to fill my body with some creativity. Although, I had worst hive platform experience that I shall share in my next article but I appreciate the Hive Blockchain relating to Hive gaming, tokens and NFTs. Initially, I started trading of Hive Tokens on Hive Engine dex. It is fast and much trustable. Here, I want to share my experience for your ease if you want to join Hive Tokens trading. There are following steps that will help you in easy hive trading.

  • Download Hive key chain application from goggle play store.

  • Go to its browser option and search hive engine.

  • Before connecting your wallet with hive engine, you must confirm you have successfully added hive active, posting and memo keys in Hive Key Chain application.

  • Connect your wallet with Hive Engine.

  • After connecting, you can trade easily your hive Tokens like LOH$, Bee$, Pizza$, Alive$, Waiv$ in Swap.hive tokens.

  • During trading you have two options, Market/Limit.

  • I preferred market option for fast trading of my Token.

  • Otherwise, you can select limit option and put your open order.

After following above steps, you can easily trade your tokens. If you need any guidance, comment your question, I shall answer.

Hive Blockchain is really fascinating. I can pray for its progress as well as for privacy of people that had joined.

Final Thoughts

After reading my article, you can ask where you can get these hive Tokens? It is easily earned when you post in their different dapps like ecency, PeakD, Leofinance, Hive etc. Content writing is power on many platforms but you should have quality, genuine stuff and grip in your ideas.

In my next article, I also reveal the black faces of Hive community, I hope it will be very dramatic article for all of you.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

i dont know why the hive keychain app doesnt work on my phone. it has never load before. i use my private key and it didnt work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well explained trading using hive engine. I am also looking forward to swap some hive token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined hive too almost a few Days aho but still trying to explain the simple rules of hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't hide your identity, you should be original everywhere being a content writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never hide my identity you can see my intro post too 🙄 and i think there's nothing in my identity which i need to hide 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The question I always ask... Do these coins/tokens usually increase to a profitable margin?

I know how to trade but I haven't done that because I always think their increases are not significant

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you know how to utilize these tokens then these are profitable don't worry about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also in hive. But I'm not that frequent at writing. In fact I have 5 years there and I go at a snail's pace. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao, 5 yeats are enough to earn a good reputation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm way behind in reputationb because I don't write very often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this sis, as a newbie in Hive who knows nothing yet, this is a big help for me, Thank you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always welcome you on my blog. Please be careful about some shit people there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your advice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago