Thursday Vibes.

14 57
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Each day of our life has some hustles, daily routine, new tasks and responsibilities. I have too such engagement with family , physical business and social media. Read.Cash is integrated part of my engagement since January 2022. I saw the period without rusty from 18th December till a week ago in which I never leave this platform and keep writing.

Although it is always difficult to stay in platform when earning squeezed but lot of loyal users were here even without rusty. I can't forget these 3 months when lot of birds from here flew away or went on vacations. Then at one stage I was need some money badly ( I can't beg from anyone because it is against my nature and I never approach to anyone for any kind of favour of upvote, like , donation because my self respect is much bigger then every thing). Same time an AFAM angle started #readcashrain in short posts and then in long posts. That initiative by Sir Bob fulfill my needs and I thanks Almighty God who safe my self respect and dignity. Thank you @Coolmidwestguy for that invisible help . Not only for me , you did fabulous job for read.cash as well . The latest contest from him still live , you can go through his latest article, My dream of virtual accounts .

Today lot of things happened in read.cash . Due to upgrading in system rusty stay without any blessing. But good things to me were these notifications.

I am so happy to see that my articles touched 10K views here on read.cash . It is true love of my fellows who comes to my articles and encourage me to keep writing.

Second thing was noticeable about timeline changes. L personally love it because whenever I came to site , my own articles were Infront. The earnings on article are hidden now which is another good thing. Every user gets upvotes and tips according to his content and friends circle. If we talk about rusty, that bot has its own mechanism and algorithm to upvote any article.

Timeline now looks like that, although the lead image quality went blurry in Mobil view due to space but overall it looks good.

Some bad things ( can't say bad but improper is suitable more ) happened that rusty remain active but without any tipping,

I know it is happening due to some maintenance, upgrading and will be back once things will be fixed but we didn't have habit of such notifications so it looks strange. The Post read time also disappeared from timeline. I think that was useful tool to measure our script in quick time.

Today Most of the time stayed at home and away from social media due to Ramadan fasting which ends a hour earlier at 6.35 pm .

That's all from today. Thanks for reading my boring day story and thoughts. Like , upvote and leave comment for your feedback.

Cheers,

Amjad.

Follow me here,

Twitter | publish0x|ROUGEE|Noise app

Lead image: Pixabay

12
$ 0.47
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on 10k quite the achievement. These new updates will be good I think, with anything change takes time to adjust.

Btw I'm glad my presence and initiative served you well friend :)

$ 0.10
1 year ago

New changes will be good and adorable I am sure . Thanks Bob for everything you did for us . Stay blessed with long life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for 10k views, the updates are new it will take time for us to get used to.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes slowly good thing coming out like Rusty's tipping on short posts as well .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that read.cash community has solved problem. He is tipping us in normal mode. I always engage with job, read.cash and family... I don't give time to social media

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced such a thing as receiving notifications from BOT but $0.00, do you have a lower number below $0.00? 🤔🤔🤔I also find it difficult to tip articles unless connected to QR. And the profile view also changed... mmm I prefer the old one..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After upgrading I think it started working as I got first tip just now . Hope everything will be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your journey as a writer is really great. Keep up the good work as many of us wants to see more of your writings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for kind Words!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is issue again residing with Wallet. Read dot cash is still under updation. You have good routine as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago