Visiting at Classmate's House

7 47

Yesterday we have no class for whatever reason, our initial plan was to do our prototype at school but sadly our we don't get approval that's why we are in rest for 3 days. However, I went at my classmates house yesterday to give my contribution for our thesis. I don't know the path to Brgy. Ususan that's why I use google maps ang gladly I am familiar with the path from housing to Diego Silang.

I use my bike since it's more convenient then I start riding with extreme heat from the sun, I didn't ride that fast since as much as possible I want to conserve my energy and prevent my body from dehydration.

After 30 minutes of biking I finally reached Taguig City Hall and I am surprised to see that a new city hall was in progress of building, I stopped at the corner of the road and told my classmate that I'm already at Puregold but to my surprised I am at wrong place, she said puregold junior that's why I asked a lady where to find puregold junior and she said to enter on road at the side of seven eleven.

I followed the instruction and continue biking until I saw puregold junior also my classmate which bought something. After that she guide to to their house and I saw my other classmates their doing their presentation on one of our subject.

While they are busy doing their task I'm just there to connect on their WIFI eat their foods and play mobile legends, at 5:30 PM we decided to go home and my classmate asked me if I can deliver her contribution for their Thesis then I said yes. After a lot of goodbyes, I finally hopped on my bike and then start pedaling.

At 6:20 PM I finally reached C5 Waterfun and messaged my other classmate that I'm already there since they gonna pick up the money however it took me 20 minutes to wait since I don't know where they are that's why I decided to roam around subdivision to look at their place.

I stumbled upon different places like Japan, Australia, Italy, Germany and France however they said they are in America that's why I took different route until I saw them outside the house waiving at me. I caught up on them doing welding and grinding metal sheet for their enclosure box for their thesis.

I give the money and stayed there for atleast 30 minutes, after a lot of chitchats and it's getting late at night. we decided to go home and have a rest.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang saya naman pag ganun yung pumupunta ka sa iba. Namiss ko pagiging student chikakiku. Yung pupunta ka ng bahay ng iba tas magluto at kakain after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the sun is freaking cruel! I miss riding a bike, hehe~ Keep safe lagi, Chi~!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed those days when I and my classmates are doing the project together. Because we are talking more we finished a little only in our project haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah same vibes, talking is more than what we made HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakakapunta sa bahay ng groupmates. Sa case namin, hindi pa ako nakakapunta sa mga bahay nila hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit naman hahaha saya kaya pwede makikain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My most of class fellows are away from me, hence I am unable to visit them. You are really lucky in this regard, have a good time with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago