Best things for A Best man...

4 44
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today, my mind is tricky so I decided to take leave from crypto content and want to write something special here. Yesterday, I was reading article of @Coolmidwestguy about "A Dream Of Virtual Accounts" where he imagined many dreams for his friends. Although, he not mentioned me in his article but I decided to join the party. Firstly, I want to request Cool Dady,"Please don't mind my words πŸ˜‚, I am always funny but this time I had some better dream for you" Before start of my dream linked to him, I want to introduce him.

Who is Coolmidwestguy?

(Image Source)

From Virtual world, I found him in the house of Read Dot Cash Platform. Due to his generosity and love with users, he is known as second rusty in this platform. In practical life, He is busy in delivery of some gadgets and luggage to the aeroplane. I like him when there is a lot of inflation in whole world but he is making generosity and spreading smile on many faces. Really, this man deserved applause and a lot of love.

It is hard reality, our world is full of some proudly rich and arrogant people. They don't bother even someone is dying in front of them. Recently, I was sad to hear a strange event in Pakistan. One old lady was standing in a row for getting one free Bag of Grinded-Wheat from Government. Due to heavy crowd and rush, one lady snatched her golden earrings. This old lady was screaming and weeping. She was fighting to fill her abdomen that might have hunger pangs from many days but someone had snatched her golden earrings. In this war of thirst and hunger, if we find someone generous then we should respect and give love to him.

Anyway, let me expose some real expectations related to him. I know, he deserved much but I want to mention a little about him.

My Dream Desire...

(Image Source)

Mr-Cool Dady, if I would had control on the USA then I shall select you as a President. You had qualities of a good leader who can make a roadmap having equal opportunities for poor and rich people. It will be honor for me to see you helping the humanity. You had impressed me a lot from your behavior and fascinating attitude. Everytime, you are busy in giving motivation and appreciation to the people. If I found you young and residing in my street, I shall propose you with flower. Anyway, now you are old dady so don't mind my words πŸ˜‚. These are the real expectations and dreams, I have related to this special personality.

Final Thoughts

I am happy after finishing this article because it was about love and respect. Our world that is declining in good people, we have to polish bad people to make them good. Respect and love both are good tools that can change anyone. We should believe in goodness either there are no chance of goodness or badness is everywhere. A better man should be honest, generous and friendly. He should have leading qualities. He will be able to understand the feeling of humanity. Although these people are very rare but I bet these people are present in this world hence it had its stability still. I am emotional at the end because it was the article where I can pen more and more words but my waist started pain and I have to switched off flow of words.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

About Author

Ecency

6
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

If I found you young and residing in my street, I shall propose you with flower. Anyway, now you are old dady so don't mind my words πŸ˜‚.

Haha, maybe I'm old at sight for some but I'm young at heart.

Mr-Cool Dady, if I would had control on the USA then I shall select you as a President.

Oh no, I would shake things up too much. There wouldn't be enough secret service or body guards to keep me from being assassinated,haha. I would never want to be a politician.

Thanks for the kind words. Your the first to use my Hive profile, hehe. Well it wasn't quite the write up I asked for in my article I did get a good laugh and feel appreciated so I guess your effort won't go without an upvote this time, haha jk.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did my best according to my understanding. You laugh that is enough for me and Cool Dady πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr. Cool for USA president!πŸ™ŒπŸ’―

This guy is damn too generous. Like how does he do all of that?. It still baffles

God bless Mr Cool

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With generosity and public love, you can role over the whole world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago