On my Twitter Anniversary, let me expose some truths....

17 74
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Thoughts, Random, Fun, ...

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today was exciting as well as tough for me. I did my best to keep balance between two conditions but I couldn't able to do this. Thanks to Tweeter for wishing , "Happy Anniversary" to me.

I joined tweeter two years ago but it looked like I joined it yesterday. I met to many persons there and no doubt tweeter is hub for learning. Anyway, I have decided to expose some truths regarding my personality to you, it will be fun even for rusty.

(Image Source)

When was the last time, you told a lie?

I am not the person who always speak truth πŸ˜‚. But I tried to speak lie as less as I can. Without lie, you can't have the devil feeling. Sometimes after speaking lie, I think devil will be amazed about my personality πŸ˜‚. Last time, I told lie yesterday. Someone called me from wrong number, he was speaking about his cousin. I joined his party on phone and made a good chitchat. At the end, I told him, I am the stranger not his cousin. He laughed and hanged up the receiver πŸ˜‚.

What was your first kiss like?

Being a Girl, I can feel Shyness to answer this question. But it is part of today truth so I have to answer by hook and crock. I did my first kiss to my Cousin in separate room. He held my both hands in his hands and touch my body. This action Initiated a romantic Scene and I was not able to control myself. Coldness of my body changed into hot feelings. I landed my thirsty lips on the beautiful lips of my cousin. This was first kiss, I did and I still feel its sweatness in my mouth πŸ˜‚.Dear @Coolmidwestguy, I hope you cool Dady πŸ˜‚ can answer this question very well. I am excited about your first kiss πŸ˜‚.

What is your least favorite thing about your best friend?

I have many friends in real and virtual world. It can be due to my friendly nature. Anyway, I liked many things about my bestie. The least favorite thing, I liked about my bestie is her shyness when she had watched a romantic movie and she doesn't like to share with me πŸ˜‚.

Have you ever committed a crime? If so, what was it?

Although, I have criminal mind-set but I have not committed a single crime. Last time, I smoked after break up with my cousin. It was panicked night for me. I was crying and enjoying my pain with each cigarette. This was the least crime, I consider I have done in my life.

Have you ever cried from watching a TV show or movie?

I can't remember, I have cried by watching a TV show but yes I have cried after watching a sad movie. If you are Indian or Bollywood fan then you will cry after watching, "Hamari Adhori Praim Kahani" Last Scene of the movie, when Imran Hashmi did for Vasodha' husband and reminded his romantic memories with her. He sacrificed himself for her husband. I shall recommend you all must watch this movie if you had not seen this.

Final Words

I know, I have not given answers of many other questions but I promised to my friend I shall answer all questions in my different article. I hope you had enjoyed these questions. If these questions looked interesting to you, then I invited you to accept the truth and answer all questions one by one. I hope it will be fun and we shall be able to know about our good and bad habits. I am waiting for fun from your side.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

About Author

14
$ 0.28
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Thoughts, Random, Fun, ...

Comments

I think my favorite thing about my best friend is that she always listen to me. Hmmm. And I am a cry-baby when it comes to movies or series.

By the way, happy anniversarry on Twitter!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your participation. I am asking about least favorite thing about your best friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a prank to wrong number lol it laughs me a lot 🀣🀣 you kissed to your cousin it surprised me because i can't share my chips with cousin and you share your feelingπŸ™ˆ πŸ˜‰ by the way i like the way you speak truth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My cousin is my husband so I can share anything with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh sorry i don't know about it. Yes of course than you can shared with him everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwn! Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.

I celebrated my 8years on Twitter some months ago.. even though I don't use it often the way I uses Facebook.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We need to use some productive platforms like read dot cash. Thank you for your good words on my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saved this one for later but a few questions are familiar, I am not sure if I've answered these questions before hahahhaa.

The last movie that I cried was Encanto, I was overwhelmed as a first time mom and it brought back a little childhood trauma.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am waiting for your article, must mention me. I hope there will be great fun in your post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like you, because you speak little about the truth that you do. Maybe, I'm also someone who always tells lies and that does happen in real life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to meet you, we should accept what we had done previously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I used twitter a lot. Was more addicted in it. But soon I lost my attention. Well written dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you boss, Your each word is big appreciation for me. Twitter is just love for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I found you in telegram.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I remember with who and where. But really dont remember all the greasy details. A first and last kiss with this person so I guess it wasn't to special lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why your first and last kiss was not special? I hope you enjoyed it at airport πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No a friend of my sister's , lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago