@AsifShahariar activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "5$ giveaway for read cash family"
I am fine too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5$ giveaway for read cash family
2 years ago: published the article
Life of a Rickshaw Puller is not Easy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome new baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you think is the meaning of Ubuntu?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Positive Parenting and my Experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "After 7 days I Recovered from my Illness."
Thank you so much for your prayer. Have a nice day.
2 years ago: published the article
After 7 days I Recovered from my Illness.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The debt I have to Pay, I must Pay!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The debt I have to Pay, I must Pay!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MistSwap Releases a smartBCH Bridge to the Cryptoverse!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bityard: Not Just A Crypto Trading Platform
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography of Flowers. "
Thank you so much.The rose is my favourite too.I am glad that you love it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Random Prompt Generator
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Become Self-Employed using Crypto"
Self employed by using crypto nice idea.You have explained it so well.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Become Self-Employed using Crypto"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Become Self-Employed using Crypto
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Most stressful Friday of my life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most stressful Friday of my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "What does read.cash mean to me? - A Thank you Note..."
I love this place too.You have nicely expressed your emotions about read.cash.I love it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What does read.cash mean to me? - A Thank you Note!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Hurts, Not Being Accepted For Who You Are
2 years ago: published the article
My Photography of Flowers.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Government gives lockdown and the virus is increasing rapidly
2 years ago: commented on the article "PandaLand: The First GameFi On SmartBCH"
Pandaland nice game.I didn't know about it.It is on SmartBCH.So nice.The pandas are looking so cute.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PandaLand: The First GameFi On SmartBCH
2 years ago: published the article
Life of A Day Labour is not Easy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Centraverse: The Centralized Metaverse
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deforestation is cursed for our world and our next..."
Trees are important for our environment. Everyone should plant tree.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First time in Science Olympiad of our College."
What dose a sponsor do?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why is 3 am called a DEVIL'S HOURS?"
You are welcome.Have a lovely day.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why is 3 am called a DEVIL'S HOURS?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why is 3 am called a DEVIL'S HOURS?"
So scarry.You have described it well.I didn't know about this.Thaks.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is 3 am called a DEVIL'S HOURS?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First time in Science Olympiad of our College."
Yeah,I get it.Thank you very much for your support.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kavun
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are not alone!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A walk in the dark side of crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nightmare That Chewed My Bones"
So scary. I watched 1st and 2nd both part of witcher.I love the 2nd part most.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nightmare That Chewed My Bones"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nightmare That Chewed My Bones
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first 100$ earning from read.cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first 100$ earning from read.cash"
Congratulations bro.You really deserve it.Your articles are so good and interesting. I love to read them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first 100$ earning from read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
My First time in Science Olympiad of our College.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Always my mother,forever my friend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always my mother,forever my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Before you say, I wish things could be different..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Before you say, I wish things could be different....."
Yeah,your are absolutely right.I am agree with your thoughts. "If not us then who?"I love it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before you say, I wish things could be different...
2 years ago: commented on the article "At last I Gave the First Dose of Vaccine of COVID-..."
Yeah there was pain in my hand where the dose shoted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Traffic Jam and Our Sufferings! "
It kills a lot of time.Our value able time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Traffic Jam and Our Sufferings! "
Yeah,friend you are right.Impatience is the major problem.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sneaking Around My Gallery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sneaking Around My Gallery
2 years ago: commented on the article "Traffic Jam and Our Sufferings! "
Bro I gave you a sms on telegram.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Publishing my first NFT in Space"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Publishing my first NFT in Space
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alarming (a short story)
2 years ago: published the article
Traffic Jam and Our Sufferings!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The most important thing is to enjoy your life......."
Yeah bro we should enjoy our every moment of life.We do not know when we die.We need to find where we get happiness.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally I start my college life"
Congrats brother for your college life.Enjoy your college life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally I start my college life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Abstinence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First School Day of my Little one!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday to you shohan"
Happy Birthday Brother.Hope this year will be a great year for you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday to you shohan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God love .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never say i m unlucky....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gardening is my hobby since 2018"
Yeah brother you are right.Gardening is an amazing hobby.Which makes us to love our nature.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gardening is my hobby since 2018"
Yeah,friend we need a fresh and clean environment. For this we need to plant more trees.
2 years ago: published the article
Gardening is my hobby since 2018
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally get my first dose of vaccine"
I will give my first dose in Saturday.Does it feel pain when you got the vaccine?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally get my first dose of vaccine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Antidote: The Negative Effects of Positive Thinking
2 years ago: commented on the article "Loving you is a Losing Game"
Nice title brother.Loving you is a losing game.I love the song.All time I heard the song.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving you is a Losing Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is an age of Misinformation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A wonderful day I passed in My life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show love to others and not hatred.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why people migrate?!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Game Of... Thrones: Queens NFTs on SmartBCH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The saga of waiting in a two hours queue!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
VIP-bot: how to add more value to your SLP tokens
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Video Games Cursed For our Children?"
Yeah,brother. Parents should keep eye on them all time so they the can not get addicted by them.
2 years ago: published the article
Is Video Games Cursed For our Children?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Digital Bangladesh"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Digital Bangladesh"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rejected stone become a pillar
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Silence is not empty,it's full of answer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Silence is not empty,it's full of answer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dangers of DEFI: MonoX and BadgerDAO Hacks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Walk 7 Steps With Me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walk 7 Steps With Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "In nature nothing is perfect and everything is per..."
Give me facebook/whatsapp/telegram id brother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your smile makes me more Happy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graphics designing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remedies for my cough and cold
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Beauty of a Small Country Bangladesh
2 years ago: published the article
Some Unique Beautiful Sides Of My "COLLEGE"--CCR
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash, a Diamond in the Gutter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seasons in Bangladesh
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seasons in Bangladesh"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seasons in Bangladesh"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Canadian Dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advise from a Medical Doctor to all men in 2022.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Word, Different Thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't wait to be Free!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can't wait to be Free!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH A Top Option For Developers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Urban people from the Stone Age
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet connection!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a game, play it.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bangabondu's Family in 1971"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cardano Can Set An Example For Bitcoin Cash Marketing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangabondu's Family in 1971
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Events and festivals
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Value The Life You Have"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Value The Life You Have
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Journey by Train"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Journey by Train"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Journey by Train"
2 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19 and My Country "BANGLADESH " "
Did you take your vaccine? Which vaccine you took?There are many variants of vaccine.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Submarine Train and Thrill Mountain at the Sum..."
The rides are looking so amazing. I wish I can visit there.The place is so beautiful. I will wait for your final part.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Submarine Train and Thrill Mountain at the Summit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In nature nothing is perfect and everything is perfect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We sometimes are toxic ones, agree or not?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Promises Are Lies"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Promises Are Lies"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Promises Are Lies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About the Whale Phenomenon in Beloved Cryptocurrency World
2 years ago: published the article
COVID-19 and My Country "BANGLADESH "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey by Train
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Twist of Revenge"
Thank you brother for your response.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Beautiful Flowers of My Country "BANGLADESH ""
Yeah the flowers are so beautiful. They blossom in winter.I have them in my garden. I am glad that you love it.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.cash overview and top tippers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash overview and top tippers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hablemos de Yonkoma /Let´s talk about Yonkoma
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Twist of Revenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2bch Achieved; A Tribute To A Visionnaire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Kadena? And Should You Invest?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 things to do in order to make money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things To Consider Before Buying/Adopting A Pet
2 years ago: published the article
Winter Morning of My Country
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Content Approvals A Form Of Censorship?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Thankful for Life, for what I have.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ECash: Overview and Should You Invest?
2 years ago: published the article
Some Beautiful Flowers of My Country "BANGLADESH "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Explanation & Overview
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Bots Keep Spamming Scams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Yes is a No
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers are the Most beautiful thing of Nature
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some read.cash tips for new people
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Exchange SmartBCH from Bitcoin Cash on prompt.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Sudden Tour of Monday with Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Granted Christmas Wishlists