My Photography of Flowers.

4 17
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

Hope you guys are well.I am feeling so ill from last 3 days.I have fever.But today I am felling better. My fever has gone.I have still head pain.Hope I will be fine as soon as possible. I do not have good topics to write articles. I will share some beautiful photos from my gallery. I have captured them.Actually I am a photographer. It is my hobby.I always try to capture beautiful photos of nature. Our nature is full of beauty.I capture photos with my phone.I do not have camera.My phone's picture quality is good.Today I will share some flowers photos.

This is China Pink.I have captured this photos few days ago.The flowers were so beautiful. Me and my friends went to a restaurant for our lunch.After lunch when we were coming outside I saw this beautiful flowers.Look at their colors.Pink is one of my favourite color.I just love their beauty. There were so many flowers there.I just take some pictures of this beautiful flowers.

This is Joba flowers.I do not know when I captured it's photo.After finishing my private me and my friends went for a walk in the college campus.There was a flower garden. I saw this beautiful joba flower there.The flower was pure red.It was looking so beautiful. The ray of the sun was falling in to it.It looks so bright and lovely.Joba is one of my favourite flower.

This is Rongon flower.Rongon is it's local name.We call it Rongon in our country. It is one of the most beautiful photo of my gallery.I capture this beautiful photo from a flower garden.There was a garden near from my house.Sometimes I go there to capture photos of flower.I am lucky that day I saw this beautiful Rongon flower. The flower was so lovely. I love it's color.It is one of my favourite flower.

This is beautiful photo from my collection. It is one of the most beautiful flower.But I do not know it's name.I found this beautiful flower tree in our college campus.The flowers were so different. The petals of the flower were looking like leaves of a tree.The petals were so soft.I love them very much.

Garden verbena.One of the most beautiful flowers from my gallery.I have captured it's photo from the flower garden near my house.There were a lot of plants of verbena.The flowers are so small. I love their color very much.There were 3/4 petals in one flowere.So small but cute.

Rose is one of my favourite flower. I love it.They are called the queen of all flowers.Rose is a symbol of beauty. It is a symbol of love and It is a symbol of peace.I have captured this beautiful photo from a rose garden.There were a lot of rose.I love all of them.They were different colors.

This are some beautiful photos I have captured.Fowers are beauty of nature. I love capture photos of flowers. Their beauty is pure. I am trying my best to capture photos of beautiful scenery. I hope I will be a good photographer one day.

6
$ 0.68
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @esmeesmith
+ 1
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

Comments

Its wonderful! Have a blessed Day dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photography is pure technical art and I never was a good photographer. But your snapshots are awesome and blooming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a outstanding photographer. I like your all picture. I really love flowers picture. The last one is so beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.The rose is my favourite too.I am glad that you love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago