The most important thing is to enjoy your life....To be happy it's all that matters

9 30
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi my dear friends, what's going on today...? Guess everybody is fit and fine with sound mind and health.Yesterday my college studies have started so I am so busy with my education.At the same time I want to develop my online carrear as well.I already have started a YouTube channel and uploading content.Hopefully people will like and support my contents.I looked back my previous year at a glance and thought if I can make solution of my mistakes I have done in 2021 then this year may come good for me.

Before heading to our main discussion I recommend you guys to visit of my sponsers.They are very fantastic and wonderful writers.They write about special topics and informative lessons.So if you want to gain some knowledge and information then you can definitely look into their blogs.I also want to thank my all subscribers for supporting and helping me so far.When I first came to this platform I just think about money and I failed.But slowly slowly I realize that it is not the platform for earning money rather than building communication and friendships.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Many people surrounding us always stay in anxiety and depression.Some people have their family problems,some think about their carrear...things they got and things they didn't achieve.So all this thing fall them into tension.They always think I can't do that,this success isn't for me,I will fail etc.End of the day they just think about those crisis and lag behind from others .We don't think about what we have,what we can do,what is good for us.

In our country,every man give their first 30 years for good educational qualifications and for finding good jobs.Then next 30 years they do a government job.At last they become old and at the age of 70-80 they die for various diseases.For their whole life they just want their carrear,money, girlfriend etc.They forget to enjoy their life,forget to keep their family happy.This is exactly not what life is all about.Yeah we need to build our carrear, earning money,fame but within our limits.

If we just run after money and carrear then truly it will destroy our happiness.Life is too short,we have to make it long by our deeds.We have do something unforgettable to make our existence alive in this world forever.But we can do that keeping ourselves happy,fresh and relax.What will we do with money if we don't have family, friends,close ones.We can't bury ourselves with money.End of the we all are mortal and we have to die.So why not to enjoy the beauty and the wonderful life we have.

Tension, anxiety,depression won't give us anything beneficial rather than give us pain,sorrow's and suffering.If we work hard with patience I think we all can achieve our destination and dreams.Because every time I was in depression and anxiety it just gives me pain nothing else.The duty of make yourself happy is completely yours.If you can't make yourself happy nobody will.So I thought to enjoy my life doesn't matter in what situations I am in.I am happy that means my family is happy and good.

Don't just think about the failure,sometimes think about your success may be it is not so big.Look your around and you will notice many people are struggling and working hard just to reach into position like yours.Sometimes it good to see down except above.The most important thing is to enjoy every situations and every moments what produce to us by our God.Remember that God doesn't do anything wrong to us.If your girlfriend or boyfriend leave you which means someone else is praying to get you.And this praying power is strong than your love.

So at last,enjoy every bit of your life cause you won't get it back again.Life plays with those people whom life thinks he is worthy of playing.You will never find a people who fail by working hard.It teaches us not to give up and not to be in anxiety and depression.Every successful man achieve success with a smiling face.Smile is the best medicine.So keep enjoying,keep smiling and stay safe and secure,make your family and friends happy.It will automatically make you happy and charming.

This is for today.Hopefully you guys have learned something informative and lessonable by reading this blog.Thank you so much friend for stay with me till now.

Have a nice day.Hopefully we will meet in the next article of mine.Please feel free to leave a comment down below so that I can communicate and connect with you guys.

3
$ 5.08
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you are right... its right that by money you can buy everything but respect doesn't...one thing run for your career and Believe in Allah .. hope so every thing will be fine in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right, we have to enjoy this life, don't worry, whatever the problem we just relax everything will pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dude we should just relax in every situations in our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said bro. We must to enjoy life and it matters in the rest of our life. Life is too short to stress ourself to other things that make us mad.just live life and smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course dude....we have to seriously live like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We only Live once so enjoy it while we can 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro we should enjoy our every moment of life.We do not know when we die.We need to find where we get happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course dude..you are right bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago