Sneaking Around My Gallery

90 98
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 17th, 2022
Monday

Hello my cute family. You hit the red button and allowed me to welcome you to my world. So much happy for it and I appreciate your efforts. Well, everyday I talk about this, I talk about that. I choose topic based on different issues but not today. Today I was given a topic to discuss. It was a challenge and you know the Devil never turns his back when you talk about the challenges.

Well, it’s not a task to do like ice bath or helium gasping. It was more funny and scary at a same time. Why that? Because it is all about your photo gallery hidden in your phone and trust me, when someone ask you about it, you already started sweating inside. Who knows what will pop out next?

This is the challenge. I was nominated by our beloved and I must say cute one, dear @Lhes who exactly did the same. Here is her article. You can click and see that one. Before that I was reading the article of our Queen Jane where she nominated other Queens @FarmGirl and @Ruffa and I was just thinking how scary it would be to take part in it! Boom... Lhes nominated me. Thanks for this scary challenge. Here we go.

Oldest Photo on My Phone

This one is the oldest captured via Nokia 6300. Remember I mentioned about an artificial lake near my home named Mohamaya? Yes, this one from there. It was taken when I was in class 8. Long time ago. I along with my two friends visited there. Now this place is more beautiful.

Latest Photo on My Phone

I took this while I was travelling to capital on the very first day of 2022. I thought that I would never share this but what to do? Yeah, it’s me. Your desired Devil in half. I liked this one because the colour of my dress looked awesome. Am I just singing my own song? Ok, next please.

A Selfie

Maximum selfies are taken with my students recently. Old or new, everyone is so keen to have a selfie with their teacher. We all wanted that. So do my students. It's hard to select the perfect one. But I choose this one because everyone seems so happy & I am looking like their classmates. Am I becoming a dracula with age defying theory? Hahaha... Kidding.

The Worst Photo

This one is not supposed to be in public. But see my fate, this one is here. 3 years ago, I was in gym for just a week & like others, I was thinking that my muscles were pumped up in a week. Oh my dear Almighty! Why I just thought so? The gym was closed soon. Not because of this photo. The pandemic started after that.

The Best Photo

I just don't like my face & that's why I have no particular choice. But I must say, this picture has always an impact on me. I choose it always whenever someone ask me for my picture. Yes, you have seen it earlier. I feel peace while looking at it and it completely describes my nature & mood.

A Photo of Someone I admire

This is not just a photo. It’s the pure bond. My mother & my bond. The only person I admire in most in this world is my mother. So much thankful to her. She always had my back & yes, still holds it.

Funniest Photo

Ever seen my beard face? Have a look. I was working in an art film then. Yes, I love acting too. After the shoot, my friends came & boys do what they always love to do. Photo bombing each other & enjoyed the evening completely. This is my one of the funniest moment.

A Place I have been

Naval area in Chittagong which is now known as Chattogram. Like that sea area. Calm & cool. The breeze around it will make anyone feel happy. Want to visit it soon.

Ok, I think I have exposed my gallery enough. Don't smile after watching all these images. Taking a deep breathe. Well my family, you have a glimpse of my world. Now it will be my honour to visit your world. I will ask to do this same to my friends @Theblackdoll @Jelena and @Ling01

  • All the pictures belong to me. Those from my phone gallery.

Thanks for being with me and I hope you liked the journey.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 6.23
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

The photo with your mother and you sitting at the sea are both beautiful and nostalgic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's nostalgic one. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I don't hate but I don't like men who have such beard on their faces. Well, upon looking those photos of yours, I must say it suits you will mate.. Hehe.. I also like the photo you had with your students and with your mom..:)) Anyways, you have such wonderful photos there and I know both good and bad, you really have keep those memories as your treasures..

(I bet you're one of the moderators of this community mate. I actually published an article and waited for it to be approved. Hehe.)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your honest words. And dear I'm going to check your post. It will be auto approved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope you don't get offended mate huhp.. Please don't. hehe.. It suits you well. Really..

Hmm..Okay mate. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s ok. You are family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am late at what's trending and only read this challenge, lol! I love your photo with your mom, you do have a really close bond with each other :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then I am lucky to be the first presenter of it. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that's one very handsome teacher right there,I love the picture of you with your students

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwww.... Thanks a lot sweetie. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beard suits you well))) and the photo with the fish I remember, I like it very much too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really dear? Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you shave your beard off? 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The shoot was end. That's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The. Photo of "someone I admire " is the best photo for me ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am honoured with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with being a dracula with age defying theory lol whenever I take a pic with my students, people mistakenly took me as their classmate lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you a teacher too? So happy to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am. You look good in every picture but I like the candid shot better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Look at our favourite devil eh. I do like the sweatshirt in your latest photo. And your best photo too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heart melts. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also those photoa you've shared uncle Luci. Looks like you students are close to you. Love the picture of you together with your mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are like brothers. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I want to be a teacher like you,your students seem happy with you to be honest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be super honoured for that. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my pleasure sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i actually feel cringe when viewing my previous photos, you are a champion for posting it at all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to see you here. Hey, you can try that too. I will love to see that. Relax, that's not cringe. It's you and your legacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all the photos,my best here would be of the one you admire,I also have that one person too🤭🤭I mean everyone does

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I understand. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do this Luci. 😊 You should love your face because it is very attractive. I like the Devil in half 😀, the blue color looks great on you! And what I like most is the picture of you looking at an aquarium with fish, I see that you are relaxed and enjoying the moment and I also like photo with your mom. All photos are really cool.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What to do now? You got married 🥺 But thanks for the appreciation. I am eagerly waiting for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Devil friend, you always make me laugh. That's why I love you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really 🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your photos, they're really fun to look at. Your students must really enjoy taking pictures with you. Your best picture looks magical, I love it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like you are just classmates with your students sir. Thank you for sharing some photos. It was nice to see some glimpse of what it is like in your country.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are just like my brothers. We remain as family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an adorable and sweetest child to your mom. Now I finally see my favorite devil's face. You're such a good looking one my dear luciii.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait, what? You haven’t seen my face?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time seeing your face in those pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I look? Lovable?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than lovable lucii. Such a devil with angelic face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do me a favour. Please find someone for whom I can live forever. Not a joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's so hard to search for someone. We just wait that someone to find you hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite an interesting challege. I wish to participate but I am a but hesitant. Anyways, I like the photo of you with your students Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't hesitate. I support you. I have your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really handsome lucifer!!! The most handsome devil ever!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don’t make your Devil shy my dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look really different in the first frame as compared to the rest, looks like someone has really grown... haha. just kidding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, my transformed. Even got fat. But now I'm ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read, Lhes' article about this yesterday and I was like "okay I will do it", but then I saw that I only have few photos so this not gonna be fun in my case haha. Now you mentioned me, so okay I will:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Finally, I'm gonna see my best friend! Yahoooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha my officemates wondered when I suddenly laughed upon reading the portion you are reading article of Ms Jane and boom! You got nominated. Haha your oldest picture reminds me the feeling when you have nokia 6300 , feels like you had an iphone😂. Bonding when our dearest Mom is really the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was so astonished at that time. But yeah, that was a great experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your worst and best photos haha.. You're so sweet to choose your mother as someone you admire..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Queen. And yes, she is the one whom I admire the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although, I don't like taking pictures, but photos definitely brings about memories. You look very good by the way 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, thanks a lot dear Queen. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your pics my dear cousin, the best of all is the pic with Mama :) We wanna say hi to her :D And I like your pics when you were still working out in the gym, you look like a gangsta!! Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mama says hi to you. Whenever I send her your message, I saw a cute smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, seeing your world was full of good feelings, your world is as beautiful and full of peace as your personality. I fell in love with the photo you took with your mother, it is a very good photo, God bless your mother for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. My heart melts. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your aquarium is cute, I love the lights.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my best place. It makes me calm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your aquarium photo, brother.I have seen it in noise cash too.The fishes are so beautiful. It is a best photo.You have some beautiful Memories in your gallery.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. Yeah, I loved those too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice collection of photoes in different poses. It looks nice. Your mom in saree. She is Indian. Yes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, she is. We are actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the photo with your mom in it. I suddenly miss my mom hehe. Nice pictures by the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A big hug to you. Moms are moms. Caring and lovable. My mom is your mom too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dude, the difference between the old pic and new selfie.. just wow lol.. your glow up is amazing.. and I'm a huge fan of your nature pics and you know that..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Now, I'm eagerly waiting for your world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so adorable, plus factor your good attitude, can I ask your age? If it is not personal to you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok dear. You can. I'm 28.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you admired your Mom. You are a good son!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Look who's here! So happy to see you here. Thanks for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your best photo is really a best photo,i like the light of your mini aquarium and the way you capture it, it's perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that environment is special for music and to be alone. I do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that old picture the most, and that Devdas type picture. But that picture is my favorite which is your favorite. I love your all picture. Some beautiful moments have come out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I have cut Das from Dev and added the dark version of it. The Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading your article friend with the pictures you've shared. I love the picture when you are in lake. The view is quite amazing. The other one the picture with your mother. You have a bonding moment with each other and it's so sweet. The next one when you are in Chittagong. The picture is perfect with the place and the sea.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup. Those pictures are memorable. Hey, you should try like this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend it's really memorable. I will. It try my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your students are so keen luci .. I saw that on there faces. When ever you introduce your welcome to you reader I've always feel scared the way you delivered your ideas about being luci ,,you know what I mean..hehe but thanks to you you are undoubtedly good inside...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a good one. Never hurt anyone here. That's against my law.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already know that youre good sir Luci...I appreciate you've done for your students and I do remember when my high days my teacher also help alot from our batch mate. His idea is from no where. He teaches us math tricks but I don't remember what kind of tricks hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago