You are not alone!

13 21
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Am I talking about the supernatural?

No.

But you are not alone.

So what does that mean?

Let me explain...

Image Source

Did you feel broken-hearted? Maybe it's not about someone you loved? But still, you feel something empty inside you? Or maybe you are feeling worthless, not good for anything? Useless maybe? If not then, maybe even once you feel like you lost the game in life. You are not finding the right path, don't know what you believe in!

If you can relate then know that you are not alone.

Maybe you are alone, maybe you are struggling alone in your life and no one is supporting you. But believe that, in this race, you are not alone.

There's someone, you may not know also having the same struggle in life. They are also fighting. They are also trying to live their dream.

If this belief is not helping you, then think from another perspective.

You are not alone, your God, whoever you believe in is watching you, is supporting you in a way maybe you are not feeling is, unable to sense that.

No matter what helps you to find peace in life, it's necessary to believe that the struggle you are going through is not your own.

Why I'm saying so?

This one belief helped me to ease my pain, to run the extra mile I was giving up. I felt that my pain may seem huge to me but there are many who are going through more pain than me, who are struggling more than me. When I felt lost in life, this one thing pulled me up. I realized that I can't be alone. My God didn't leave me alone but watching me. Sooner or later everything will be fine.


Image Source

This is not something motivational only. I mean it. No matter what you believe, believe in God or not; feel in your heart that people are having more or less the same type of problems in life. You are not alone. So you can fight, you can stand strong.

If something is not going right, at this moment in your life. Try thinking this way. If you are feeling depressed, not feeling well; try to find help. No matter what you do, believe that you are not alone in who is going through it. This understanding helped me, who knows maybe will be helpful for you too!

8
$ 1.79
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with you, God is always there for us and never left us alone. Just continue fighting and let him do the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the positivity we need. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have explained it so well.I love your explanation. Your articles are so good.Yeah you are right we are not alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always there, our mind and heart just feel something bad that is why we tend to be empty and alone. God really working our own silent battle and that was proven and tested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I also believe. A d this belief helps so much in so many ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt your lesson if something is not right we should avoid depression hmmm but life is full of challenges for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life will always be full of challenges. But you are not alone on this, we are are going through different challenges. So chill!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this sis. Yes we are not alone. All of us has a different struggles in life. We must face and fight it. We are not alone. We face it together. There are people who will listen to us and most especially God is always there to listen our worries. Be sincere to him. Talk to him with all your hearts.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the truth. Good to see we have similar thoughts on this. Have a good day, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone broke me badly and I lost faith on people. Now I'm happily single.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. Don't let anyone out you down. And the thing is, you are not alone who go through the same, hundreds of others are living with a broken heart. So chill!

$ 0.00
2 years ago