What does read.cash mean to me? - A Thank you Note!

6 20
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

It's been three months since I joined this network/community - read.cash.

Yes, it took me a while to discover it. I wish I could find it before and met these wonderful people earlier.

But it's not too late and I'm grateful that I came across this platform.

Image Source

What does read.cash mean to me?

Read.cash is a platform for me where I can express my true self. It's a place where I come to share, learn, communicate and earn as well. It's a place where I spend some quality time with positive people around.

I truly feel that Read.cash is something that helped me express the better version of myself through writing and consuming a huge amount of content.


I'm producing content almost every single day, connecting and supporting people, and consuming content. It takes a good amount of time but the time is worth it.

The time is not long enough but the commitment was huge. It's not like I was obliged to do so, nobody asked me to stay here. But I did it for my own refreshment and satisfaction. Because no other social media could serve me this enjoyment that I get from content creating platforms like read. cash. I love writing, expressing myself, connecting with people around the world and it continues...

Image Source

So if you ask me what words come to my mind when I think of Read.cash it will be not difficult for me to answer, I guess!

  • Read.cash is a place to fearlessly express my true self.

  • It's a platform to learn more about Crypto.

  • Read.cash thought me more about cross-culture and connect me with people around the world.

  • Read.cash is a platform to share, engage, and earn real money.

The list is countless. But if I say this in a few words then I must say, "Read.cash means a platform where we can express, share, content, learn, and earn."

That's what I think of Read.cash :)

And thanks to the people who subscribed to me, who are sponsoring me, commenting on my posts, and sharing positivity. Some days I feel down but this platform always helps me to boost up.

Thanks, read.cash for doing so. I'm really grateful.

6
$ 2.05
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love this place too.You have nicely expressed your emotions about read.cash.I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I love about Read.cash the most is no matter what you publish no one would judge you. It is the best site to clear out all our rants, sadness, worries by writing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally. I found many content that we may not be comfortable sharing in any other platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, everyone that has been here has a reason to be thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally. Thanks for being around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago