Welcome new baby

33 57
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

February 10-2022

Hello family,

Do you forget me or do you remember? But i missed you all guys. Hope you guys are completely fine.

Now that I have a lot of time on my hands, I thought I'd come back from my aunt's house. So I went to his house the day after tomorrow. Right now I don't have much work so I thought you'd be gone one day. And when I came to my uncle's house, I realized that I was a little happy to fall in the environment with all the brothers and sisters.

My older cousin was pregnant and the baby was supposed to be born in a day or two.At night we all slept and chatted till late at night. Suddenly in the early hours of the morning we woke up.It was very difficult to get up in the morning because I did not have the habit of waking up.When I woke up, I saw that my uncle was a little worried. So we asked what happened? My cousin was with me. Your uncle said with a broken throat that my cousin's labor pains have started.I was a little scared to hear.

Our family doctor has already been called. The doctor came and checked everything. After checking, he said, everything is fine. Normal delivery is possible. We've all been in a lot of tension for so long. Because I don't know what's going to happen next.We were all waiting outside the door. In fact, a mother can tell you what a pain it is to be a mother. I could hear my cousin crying all the time.He could not bear the severe lever pain. The doctor has already saline my cousin. Also taking a variety of medications to increase labor pain.

In the meantime we have all decided to bring her baby into the world through Caesar. But my cousin didn't want to have a Caesar. He always wanted to show the child the light of the world in a natural way. She was adamant in her decision.

That's how the whole day went. At five forty minutes in the afternoon a good news came to our ears. The cry of a small child came to our ears. I can't tell you how happy this feeling was. She has been able to give birth to a daughter by natural law. Then a daughter came to light across the lap.In an instant, a pleasant atmosphere was created in our house.

The baby girl was brought out of the house. We saw who is the most beautiful daughter in the world.Then it seemed that the greatest blessing of Allah is before us. I could not understand that there is so much love in the face of an innocent little child.

thanks for reading.

lead image unsplash.com

@Mazekin

25
$ 0.52
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my dear! Babies really make us happy, it might be difficult to take care of them but one smile from the baby erases everything :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really understand that pain my dear, when I had my son the pain is really unbearable, but my son's cry ease all the pains that I have felt. Anyway welcome to the world baby, may Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best feeling in the world is the feeling of being a mother. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear I can feel your happiness My sister will also give birth to a little angel in next 10 to 15 days I am waiting for the new commer with good wishes and excitement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really happy time for us. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, new aunt :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah new aunt. it's really wonderful. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulationss, God will keep the baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The baby is so cute.... congratulations to your cousin for giving birth to this child into the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to hear that. Is the baby ok? Let me know more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby is completely ok. Ok i will call you later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! What? Who is baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. That must have been wonderful to witness the mom giving birth. Welcome to the world baby. And congratulations to your cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello cutie one and congratulations sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Pray for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I'm so happy for your cousin! Congrats to her. Childbirth is really not easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, congratulations to your cousin for bringing a wonderful baby girl into the world. Babies are truly a blessing in our lives 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a blessing in our life too. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. God will keep the baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, It has been a beautiful day. I haven't been present at the moment of a person's birth to see how it feels. It will certainly be a beautiful feeling, and it will bring a lot of blessings to that house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There were really three very beautiful ones like someone who came into the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the new baby, she is adorablr .. Oh, I've watched natural births so many times, it's a moment full of pain, screaming, and love. I freeze in amazement every time, motherhood is the most wonderful thing in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most beautiful moment in the world is being a mother. I agree mate. thanks lara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute baby... welcome beautiful child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🥰 she is really cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the physical world baby girl. I am glad that she was able to deliver the child in a normal way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am also glad mate. Her morale is very good. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the world bay girl. It's another blessing and happiness to your family mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have heard that daughters bring great blessings to their families. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

atmosphere of love <3 wow! Let's keep on hearing more about your niece further :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write more about this baby in the future. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember you of course. 😊 Every woman who gives birth naturally deserves a reward for bravery, in my opinion. 😊 I wish all the best to the baby, those are very beautiful moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for remember me mate. Because of this woman deserved respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago