Writing for a cause... financial support for my treatment and for my family

4 24
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully you all are passing some lovely and quality time with your families and friends before going deep to this year.Before heading to this article I want to take all of you my sincere love and prayers for a sound heath other than anything else.Because today I witnessed that there is nothing beyond good and fit health.

Basically yesterday I wrote an article how mentally upset I am for need of money to complete my education.But I think I have the worst fortune in the world.Years ago I thought there is nothing about fate and destiny...you can make your destiny by your hard work and self-believement.In fact I thought 3 years ago that I can clear all my miseries and sorrow's by hard work.Days pass,years pass but my situations don't even improve anything.

I told all my sufferings with you guys so far.Those who have written my article knows how I am contributing my families financially.I never disappointed with my life till 2021.I achieved goldenA+ in the board exam but by getting admission into a reputed college I can't study there for lack of money.So I was in a very bad mode and didn't go outside for two days.I really don't realize why life is playing that cruel game with me...?

Today being so much depressed,I didn't go in the hotel for my part time job and thought to go from tomorrow.Then today I started to pass my day by commenting and reading other co-writers article here in read cash as well as seeing some youtube videos about studies.In the afternoon or may be night cause it was 6°clock that time when my mother told me to buy some eggs from markets.

I then saw my pocket wallet and there was worth of $4.68 left which means if I can't manage money tomorrow I can't even buy books for my education.So I have gone to market and then after buying 12 eggs from markets I began to come back to my house.Suddenly without any hinques,a bike and the driver fall down into my whole body.

I couldn't even realize what is happening with me.After few seconds,I noticed that the driver was rescuing his bike which fell down upon me.I saw bledding from my legs.But I didn't feel too much pain at the exact location of accident.Then the stranger helped me to stand up and put me to his bike and has brought me to a clinic.There the doctor's gave me some treatment.I felt the pain when they were giving pain ointment into my legs.

After sometime I felt some relax and then the doctor give some medicines in a prescription.I thought that the stranger driver has given all the treatment fees and buy some medicine but I was wrong.He was run away from the clinic.I didnt have much to do there except calling my mother.But my mother also a sick women.So where will she get money for my treatment...?But she had some money in the house what she gave for the clinic fees.

And then my mother has bought some medicines for the injury of me with the left money. The injury isn't a very deep one and I don't break my legs though.But the medicines is bit expensive.The main fact is that it will take almost 1 month for the curing.If I go for a work and earn some money then my mom and my sister get food and other essential elements for living.

I don't want my mom to work at other people houses for my treatment.May be this injury won't harm me a lot.But the important thing is that neither I have money for buying medicine or food.So I somehow need to go for work.But my leg is looking like it won't walk for 10 days or more.If I don't get money I will have to sell this smart phone of mine to prevent this disaster.But I don't want to do this cause it is very necessary and effective for me.

Now,I am not a beggar of course.So I can't beg in streets or my family can't beg for money from others.But the point is this time I have nothing to do.....nowhere to go...noone to share me feelings right now.My all friends have gone to other places for study and I don't want to disturb them asking for money.

So now I thought to ask for some help with you guys and in my other social media like Facebook.I know that I don't have many subscribers and many readers so not so many people will come to see my miseries and will give me upvotes.

But even some of your helps can help my family in this situation.Cause if I get well soon,then I can take care of family with my own I know.Though I need to give rest to my body as the doctor said.Look,I am not begging for money in front of you guys.End of the day we all are human.I am like brother of all of you.So my family is like your family.If anyone of you who reads this article so far now want to help me from their hearts can help me.

Though I am feeling pain while writing this article but I need you guys support very deeply.I don't have too much income option so even if I want to ask for help to anyone won't help me automatically.I dont want my mother to ask for work in this age for my treatment.And she is also suffering from mental disease's and I have to take care of my sister as well.

Why God has created poor people like us...cause we are dying every moment.If we can't feel any joy and happiness on earth then what is the meaning of life.What mistakes I have made... absolutely nothing and only one mistake of my life is that I don't have a strong family background.So at last I just only want to say that helping people will automatically help you in other ways.Your one help can give food to my family's mouth for some days.Even I will help others if somebody is helping me one-day.

This is for today..I don't know I will be able to write more article here or not.But if I can recover soon from this injury a little bit I will write after couple of days.But firstly I need support from everyone in this pandemic circumstances of mine.I am hoping you guys help and may be my thinking won't depressed me.

Have a good sleep and good night.

Bye.....bye

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @AsifShahariar
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Bro you have telegram id sent me ur telegram username?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro Where are you from plz say?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, men! You should warn on viewer discretion. So sorry man and I wish you get the support you need sooner. Wish you a quick recovery. It

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

It's ok no problem... hopefully I will somehow try to manage this today

$ 0.00
2 years ago