Happy birthday to you shohan

13 15
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends,what's going on today..?Good morning to everyone and guess you guys passing your days perfectly with your family and loved one.You may have already realize the main topic of this blog.But I want you to know everything so stay till end.

Today is January 14,2022.

This is a new year first month.This month is very special for me.Cause it reminds me my past and by birth.Before heading to our main discussion I want to introduce my all sponsers who supports me so far and help me to build connection with you guys.I am really grateful to them.I have only 29 subscribers but I also want to thank them.Beacuse those short people read my article and support me.

If you want to read any interesting and informative article then you can definitely read their blogs.They write about special and viral subjects.You can find whatever you want to read not only to their post but also throughout the platform.This platform is amazing and all co-writers work hard here whether they earn money or not.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

In 2003,14 January,I was born in a national hospital in the capital city.Now my age is almost 18 years old.I am a student in profession.I also work in a hostel as part time job to support my family.I have promoted college this year cause I completed my high school life previous year which is 2021.I don't have so much wealth but lovely mind.I have two members in my family one is my mother and the other one is my beloved sister.I lost my father 15 years ago.

I am not so beautiful but I had one girlfriend.But she left me two years ago cause I don't have lots of money to give her nice and fantastic gifts.So this is my short identify.This day which is my birthday isn't special for me.My father died exactly in the same month and same date.So guys can you imagine your birth date is your father death day.So for whole of my life I didn't celebrate my birthday.

How can I celebrate this day guys..?Everytime it reminds me of my father pains when he died.I don't tell too many people about my birthday.But today my mind says to write it with you guys so I thought to refresh my mind with sharing my feelings.My mother didn't even wish me through my 18 years I don't why.I think she don't know my birthday date.My sister is 12 years of old and she is aware of my birthday.She is the first one who wishes me first every year.

I don't even cut any cakes in any of my birthday's.Nobody tells me to do so.Every year I pass the day with happiness and sorrow's both.So today only one person wishes me happy birthday which is my lovely sister.I don't know anyone will wish me or not.But today I decide to celebrate this day with some of my friends and family.I will buy a 3-4pound of delicious cake and candles so that it remains memorable.

Birthday is like a memorable day for everyone cause it refreshes your mind and body.You feel relaxment.You overcome your full one year struggle and pain.Your birthday will give you the opportunity to start your life again like a new one.Birthday reminds you how long time you have survived in this world.How much you grow and make yourself mature your age can define you that.So at last birthday is a full of happiness and memorable day for everyone.

This is for today guys...I want everyone to celebrate your birthday like a special one.I don't know how much I will able to enjoy today but definitely I want to enjoy today Thank you so much for reading till end with me friends.Keep yourself safe and secure cause the effects of omicron in increasing day by day.Till then have a nice and beautiful life.

Don't forget to wish me cause it will feel me good and happy.thank you

5
$ 3.23
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Reenave
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to You, It's okay and time will heal, It maybe not that special for you, but just be thankful for your health and many more birthdays to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for encouraging me ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome, Start your day with positive vibes 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday brother, you need bury that pain and think about your Birthday positively instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay brother I will try to bury my all pain...but it's not an easy task to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Brother.Hope this year will be a great year for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully.. brother thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday and I wish that more blessings and opportunities will come to you. Don't worry about those negative things around you. Instead, enjoy your day and be optimistic always. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend 💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday have a good day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend...you also have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! I wish you have a very nice day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago