At last I Gave the First Dose of Vaccine of COVID-19 "PFIZER"

2 23
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago

Date :15.01.2022.

Finally I got the first dose of vaccine of COVID-19. In friday me and my friends planned to go to the City Corporation of our town to take the vaccine. In the morning at 11 am we went to City Corporation. But we can not take vaccine there because we do not have the national id card.I am 17 years old and I do not have NID card.After 18 we can apply for the NID card.

They told me to go another center where they were giving vaccine by seeing Birth Certificate. We had our birth certificate. So we went to that place.It was at a little distance from City Corporation. It took 10 minutes to go there.

After going there the management told us we need 2 copies of our Birth Certificate. So we went to a photocopy shop to copy our Birth Certificate. After photo copy we again came back to the center and stood in the line.

We were in the first line.There was not so many students there.It was a center where for students. So me and my 2 friends stood the line.It do not take too much time to go the the room where the dose was given.In a room we were 6/7 people. The doctor who was giving he was doing his job so first.I took 10 seconds to take the vaccine. So fast.After taking vaccine we came outside.Our two friends came late and they stuck in the line.The line was too long.After so much time they went to the vaccine room and they got the vaccine too.We waited so long for them.After taking we came back home together.

We had 2 copy of Birth Certificate. They kept one copy and gave us another one where they gave a sill.It will help us to take our second dose of vaccine. After taking 2nd done they will take it and give is a proved certified of giving COVID 19 vaccine. We got 1 month for 2nd dose.In one month we need to take the 2nd dose.We gave 2st dose in 15 January and in 14 February we need to take the 2nd dose.

Which Vaccine I got:

Pfizer

I got the Pfizer BioNTech vaccine. Everyone ages of 12 years and older can take the vaccine shot.Everyone is giving this vaccine.

COVID 19 is a cursed for our world. In this 2 year our world stopped. Too many people died in this Corona Virus.For it we suffered a lot.Which can not be describe in words.When the news came out about the vaccine I was very happy. Everyone was happy to heard the news.Covid-19 vaccine is the greatest discover of this century.

Hope you guys also took the vaccine. Friends stay safe. Always was your hands and put your mask.Hope I will get the 2nd dose soon.Those who don't take vaccine yet, please take the vaccine soon.

Me and My Friends

Stay healthy,hygienic and safe .

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago

Comments

Are you feeling any pain brother after giving your first dose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah there was pain in my hand where the dose shoted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago