Always my mother,forever my friend

7 21
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, what's going on you guys life...?Guess and believe that you guys are okk and fit.We are suffering from a very cold weather here in our subcontinent.I recommend everyone to be safe from this situation cause omicron virus is increasing rapidly.Yesterday almost 100 people have died because of this virus and many more people become affected.Please wear your mask and maintain all steps to be secure cause if you get affected then there is a chance to flowing this virus from you to your families and friends.

And good news for me that I have got admission into a college and start to complete my daily education.But the fact is government is thinking to give lockdown and close the educational institution so that students may save themselves in this pandemic circumstances.So I won't be happy if they decide to give lockdown very soon cause it will destroy our studies again like previous year.

I want everyone to look to my all sponsers and read their readworthy articles.They supported me so far here and encourage me not to give up.So definitely you can read their post if you want to gain some knowledge and information.Thank you so much to all of my sponsors.Before going ahead to our principal topic I want to thank all of my subscribers for supporting me till now.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Look,you guys may see the life very closely and experienced a lot of difficulties and struggles.But I don't think you find somewhere a person like your biological mother.Noone can love,care,wish,pray for you as your mother do.I don't have father cause he died almost 15 years ago.So I can't describe a father's love deeply.But I saw my mother who is more than millions for me.You can't trust anyone and won't find anyone trustworthy like your mother.She can protect you living anywhere only by her prayers.

You won't get more closer friend than your mother.You won't get more self-satisfaction anywhere what you get from your mother.Noone can protect you as your mother do.Doesnt matter in what situations you are,your mother will always try to make solution for your help.Noone can tolerance the pain what every mother tolerate when they give birth to a child.A mother is the most powerful weapon for us.Everyone is a king and queen in their mothers kingdom.If you behave badly to your mother even then they don't get angry with you.Those who have a lot of weath but not a mother,they are the most unluckiest person in the world for me.Mother is our weath,our priority,our love,our desire.So what will we do if I can't satisfy and keep happy to our mothers.

My mother name is Mariom.She is almost 35-36 years of old.Her weight and height is 56kg and 4.5inch tall.She is a housewife and a part time school teacher by profession.She is a very industrial woman.She loves to eat rice and chicken.Although she don't like meat a lot.She don't like smoking and drugs.She is not so educated but she is very polite and well mannered.She has two childs one is me and other one is my sister.Her brother and step mother betrayed with her but she never gets angry with them.

When our father had died,she didn't have anyone who may support her financially so that she could make ourselves educated.Even she take cares of her mother as well.Many people tried to betray her but she overcome all struggle and suffering by her own.So she decided to come in a city from village as in cities the facilities of education is fantastic.She started to do jobs in a readymade garments factory and teaching.She is very well mannered and smart.She always teach to us that never hate anyone cause everyone will help you in your life.If anyone slaps you then give your other checks to slap except hitting him back.

She always said to us that Fire can never be extinguished with fire one has to be water.Although she struggled and suffered a lot but she never says anything to her parents and to the God.She tries to satisfy herself with what she has and achieve.This is what I like most.Our mother and child relationship is like a friendship bond.I shared everything with her.She discusses with me before making a big or small decisions.She tries to cook good food everyday so that we can eat well.She is possessive about our education.She loves my sister very much.

She is a warrior and she is still fighting for our good and healthy life.She never stoped in her life and teach us not to give up in every of our work.Once she said to me,if you want something from your heart and soul and work hard then noone can stop you from achieving that thing.She always encourages me.She tries to fullfil our all dreams giving her best.She alone takes care of everything.Any words will be short if I want to write an full article about our mother-child friendship.She is the most closest person in my world.I can't describe how much I love her.My dream is to fulfill her all dreams if I can establish myself.And I want to take every care of my mother and sister.I want everyone to pray for our family so that our love and protectness of each other will stay like this.

This is for today.I recommend everyone not to give pain to your mother heart rather than try to love,care and protect your mother from every crisis.Thank you so much for reading till now and for staying with me.Please feel free to leave a comment down below.

Have a nice and beautiful day..bye bye.

9
$ 7.35
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you are right sohan ... like mom you can never find a loyal friend. Good article dear 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my mom... Passed away about 4 years back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh so sad dude..don't worry... hopefully she will rest in peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truely, nothing can beat the love of a mother . Mother's love is totally unconditionally and selfless. You're really lucky for having her in your life. Take care of your mother and yourself. all the best to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear..you also take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mother-child relationship cannot be described. The sweetest relationship in the world is the mother-child relationship. For this we should all consider our mother as best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend Mrs mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago