Remedies for my cough and cold

35 25
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

This winter have a lot of people getting sick, because of the weather ,cough and cold are very common but the problems is This new corona virus,what you make if you have a cough and cold?you go to doctor?take same medicine?or take some remedies or herbal in your home as a self medicine?

For me ,I really hate medicine because I feel I'm become more sickness if I take a medicine I did not cure ,because my kidney getting pain if I take some medicines for cough and cold.

Home remedies for cough and cold

I try lemon tea and honey I boil the tea then I squeeze the lemon add one spoon of honey,to soothe a sore throat, but honey alone its effective to.

I try also the black pepper and honey,the whole black pepper crushed the black peppercorns then and a little drops of warm water then add I spoon of honey and mixed together. Thus is very good to your sore throat and the black pepper can fight to your cough ,black pepper is antibacterial and antibiotics in nature due to presence of immunity boosting.

Honey with black pepper mix it together with a drops of warm water

And every day I take vitamin C to maintain my strong my immune system.

Vitamin C

And sometimes I do try also the lemon black pepper and salt.this is very helpful too.when the corona virus strike in our house everyday we drink this kind ,

Lemon with salt and black pepper

Cut the one lemon squeeze the half in a pot with one glass of water then let it boil,the half lemon squeeze in a glass then add the boil lemon together with black pepper and salt.

And when my nose blocked I will eat some noodles and I put more black pepper, and I feel better after that.mostly I eat this for dinner

Chicken noodles with a lot of black pepper

Thanks God without taking medicine I'm feeling better I just try only what is available in kitchen, here in our house have a lot of medicine because my madam is pharmacist doctor. if you tell to here bring for you a medicine she will give .but I avoid to take some medicines I until I can.

And I eat a healthy food and drink more water a day,I eat everyday orange and some healthy fruits.

We are looking for better ways sometimes to be feel good without taking medication, but if this is to much worse you must go consult your doctor.

This is not medical advice, maybe can give you allergy, if you have some allergy for the ingredients don't try it ,it better go to your doctor.

We must take good care our self specially this time have a new virus,this new virus is faster to transmitted .that why must be take care not only for our self for our family and community country even to the whole world.

This is for today thank you fir reading. All the images are mine.

#93 January 8 2022 10:03 pm Kuwait 
          Love @Jay997 

13
$ 1.96
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mas bet ko to Sis. No to tablet na tayo, sobrang mahal at para sa akin di naman ako gumagaling ahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganon din ako sumasakit lang kidney ko sa gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now ko lang nalaman ung about sa black pepper. Nakaka relieve din pala yan ng cough. Marecommend nga sa parents ko .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis e try mo ,kahit sa noodles na di ba pag mainit pa Yong sabaw Laggan mo ng Black pepper tapos highline mo habang mainit nakakaginhawa ng pakiramdam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa idea ate, gagawin ko nga iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mgnda pala yang black pepper sis no, ngayon ko lng nlman yan. Pure calamansi ksi iniinom nmin dito pg may ubo kami sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kasi antibacterial and antibiotics in nature,maganda din Yong kalamansi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnun ba sis.. Si nanay ksi mhlig c black pepper pg nagluluto ng ulam nmin. Maintain yang calamansi sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kungbmay noodles nga sis lalo na kung mainit init pabtapos Laggan mo ngbmadaming Black Pepper at may sipon ka at ubo giginhawa pqkiramdam mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nito sis, try ko din yan Lalo na sa kids na ayaw ko talaga mag pa inom ng mga binili na gamot, pinainom ko lang sila pag di na kaya sa home remedies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pag Di n kaya saka pa inulin ng gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, mahal ang gamot tapos May side effect din yan sa katawan, kaya ayoko palagi mag pa inom ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra asim nyan 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis maasim nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makagawa nga din pag uwi ko sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis may date n b uwi mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay wala pa result sissy nakakabored na lockdown n nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing home remedies sis! Need mga ganito ngyong panahon na uso ang cough and cold

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis lalo na are nag kakaubusan daw ng gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam thank you for sharing.lalu na sa panahon ngayon nag kakaubusan ng gamot dito sa atin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis ,kaya nga eh nabasa ko ng sa fb na nag kakaubusan ng gamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True at iba over price.kaya back to old remedies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These tips are so helpful, thanks. I didn't know about black pepper, I only used ginger and honey or ginger and hot (drinkable) water

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome you can try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I don't like chemical drugs like you, and I always prefer to use herbs and proper nutrition, the solutions you said were very good, I didn't know black pepper is good for cough, thank you for your good explanation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis its good for cough and cold the black pepper,you welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung snowbear at lemon sis maganda din daw sabi ng mother-in-law ko, un ung ginagawa nya pag may ubo siya. Maganda din naman ang mga home remedies mas safe at saka walang side effects basta wla kalang allergies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko pa nz try yon sis,wala kasing snowbear dito,oo nga mas okey pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti ang ganyan sis kesa gamot sa botika. Nkakalinis pa sa loob ng katawan kasi nga natural.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis wala pang side effect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kusina ni madamdamin maraming herbal sis kaya no worries kapag magsimulang mangati ang throat Punta sa kusina.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nasa kusina ang gamit wala kay doc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga ganyan sis.sa akin naman haluan ko luoya ,lemon at honeybee.pero maligamgam ang tubig gamitin ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago