"SUN"- Source of our Life & Beauty of Sun Set Scenery.

2 33
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Sun

Our world is full with the beauty of nature. We can see the beautiful things of nature everywhere. But my friends did you noticed all the beauties of nature depend on the Sun.Without the sun our world is nothing.Sun is the source of the nature.

Sun gives us it's warm ray.Our plants and trees absorb the ray of the sun.They use the power of the ray.By using the power of ray trees makes their food.Trees are the only living object who can makes food.How they makes food?They makes it by the process of photosynthesis. We all know about it.After making foods they eat some and give some to us. I mean fruit.We live fruits. Animals eat the leaves of tree.Evryone is depend on tree for food and for Oxygen too.And trees are depend on "The sun ". Without the sun our world is nothing. We can not imagine our beautiful world with out the sun.The sun makes our world beautiful. It makes every little thing beautiful. Which gives us joy,happiness and enjoyment.

The Sun is the source of our life

The sun is a lump of fire.It creates energy by it self.It is the most bright star in our galaxy.We can see it from our home. The sun is beautiful too.Only a beautiful thing can make another thing beautiful.From our world we can see the beauty of the sun in the sky.

In the morning and in the evening the sun looks so beautiful. In the morning when the sun raise we call it sun rise.In the evening when it fall we call it sun set.In my opinion the sun set's scenery is the most beautiful scenery than the sun raise scenery.In evening sun set's scenery makes us happy.We enjoy it very much.

Norway is called the land of sun set.From here we can see the beautiful sun sets. Because there is no country after Norway.Just only sea.So the sun sink completely into the sea there.So I think we can see beautiful sun sets in Norway.

Sun Set

But from every country we can see the sun set but in some country the sun set early. I mean in different times than the others.It causes because our earth's shape is like a orange.

I live in BANGLADESH. Bangladesh is a South Asian country. We can see beautiful sun sets from here too.I love in the middle of my country. From my town I can enjoy the beautiful sun rise and sun sets.I have visited so many places to capture the beautiful photos of sun.It took a lot of time.

Everyday in the evening I went different places to find the beautiful sun sets.In town it is so hard to find some beautiful sceneries of sun sets.But from village area we can enjoy the sun set's scenery easily.Because the environment of villages are so fresh than town.The village is full with natural beauties.

Village Sun Set Scenery.

This is a beautiful sun set from a village.Few days ago me and my friends went there and I saw this beautiful sun set.The sun was falling behind the trees.The ray of the sun was red. Which makes the sky so beautiful. The land was dark but the sky was red.It was one of the best sun set scenery I have seen.

Sun is reflected by the water

It is a beautiful scenery infront of a big lake.I think when I captured it it was 4.30 pm.That time the sun was going down. I remember the sun was so big and so bright.It was giving lite orange color ray.The way was reflected by the water.I enjoyed the scenery with a cup of tea.

My Village Pond and a Beautiful Sun Set

This pond is in my village.We went to catch fish there when I took this beautiful scenery. It was evening. The sun has gone that time.But still remains it's red and orange rays.Which made the opposite side of the pond beautiful. The sky was looking so amazing that time.The rays of the sun was reflected by the water.After ten minutes the scenery got dark.In this time I enjoyed the scenery with my friends. It refreshed my mind.

Main Road and Sun Set

This road is situated quite far from my house. When I was coming home from my work I saw this beautiful sun set.The sun was red. It's ray was on the road which was looking so beautiful.

Sun Ray is Coming through the Trees

This sun set picture was from a flower garden. The trees were beside the wall of the garden.I went to buy some flower plant and that time I noticed it through the trees.The ray of the sun made the flower garden beautiful.

Sun Set during play time

Sun set scenery from my home.I was playing in playground. The playground is beside my home.In the evening I saw this beautiful sun set.There were clouds in the sky too.The sun was so big and it was giving orange color ray.Which makes the sky so beautiful. I just love the scenery of the sky.

Sun Set in Campus

I have captured this beautiful sun sets sceneries in my campus.In the evening when I was coming from campus I saw the beautiful sun.So I went in the road which was beside the large field of play ground.From there the set was looking so amazing. I captured some photos first then I sat in the side of road and watch the sun set.Truly it refreshed my mind.I feel very clam that time.There was peace every where. I feel very good.An another level feelings.

This scenery made my day

Sun sets sceneries are the best scenery of the sky.From a beach a sun set looks very beautiful. But I never go on a beach.So I can not tell my feelings about it.People enjoy the sun set's with friends,families. Because the sun set give us peace.It give us happiness and enjoyment.I love the sun set and I always try to capture the beautiful sun sets scenery. It gives me happiness and enjoyment.

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
+ 1
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you love our country so much...I have read couple of blogs and you described so smoothly and perfectly the natural scenic beauty of this nation bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago