After 7 days I Recovered from my Illness.

3 17
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago

Hello, friends!Hope you guys are well.I am also well now.Now I am well but I had been suffering from fever from last week.Today I am totally recovered from my illness.It felt so bad.Today I tell you about how I spend my last week and how I felt?

Exactly... today is Thursday and last Thursday I got ill.I remembered everything. Last Thursday in the evening I think the time was 8 pm I went to play badminton in our badminton field.I play for a little time.Then I went to a shop to cash in my Nogod Wallet.After that I again came in the badminton field and watch some matches.Then I came back home. After coming home I ate my dinner. Then when I went to sleep my body temperature was getting high and I did not feel so well.Then I went to sleep. In the midnight I wake up and my temperature of body was hot.Then I suddenly feel vomiting.I went to my basing and vomit there.Then I came back to my bed and slept again.In the early morning my mother came to me, at this time I again vomit.My mother saw it and check my body temperature. It was 102° F.In the morning I vomit 4 times.Then my father bought some medicine and I ate some rice to take the medicines.I ate a fever medicine and a head pain medicine. The I slept again and wake up at the evening. There was no energy in my body.I do not feel to eat anything. I think it was gas problem. Then I ate a medicine for gas problem.I slept again and wake up ate night.There was a lot of pain in my head.Then I ate my second dose of my medicine. I slept again and wake up in Saturday morning. In the morning I ate an egg and some rice. Then I took my medicine. Still I had fever and head pain.I can not sleep.I tried so hard and slept again at late afternoon I wake up again and try to eat something. I ate a little amount of rice.Then in the night my head pain gone but I had still fever.Sunday my fever gone. But I felt very weak.I can not do any hard work.After the fever I got pain in my teeth.It was so hard.I can not eat anything. Monday,Tuesday and Wednesday was a very bad day for me.I took some pain killer. But I had still pain too.I took hot water and covered my mouth with a warm cloth.It was so pain.Today I am totally feeling well.I have a little pain in my mouth.But I think I will feel well next day.

7 days I was in home. I felt so barning. After a long time next day I will go outside. It was not Corona Virus. It was a seasonal diseases. Friends stay safe and be careful.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago

Comments

Really bad symptoms of sickness you had. May Almighty Allah bless you speedy recovery and we witness your beautiful write ups.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your prayer. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad its just a normal lue and im gkad you already had recovered from. It

$ 0.01
2 years ago