Sudden Tour of Monday with Friends

0 39
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

In the morning the weather of my area is very cold.I woke up late. For this I ate my breakfast late.The sun had come out late.In the afternoon the sun came with full light.The clod wind stopped.The sun was giving warm ray.Suddenly my friends come around 1.30 pm in the afternoon.They were planning to go outside to enjoy the weather and lunch.We had not eaten our lunch yet.The plan made suddenly.So we got ready and started our journey.

The place we decided to go was so far from our house. I think it was 12km from the main road.We were 5 friends.Started our journey in auto.After 70 minutes we reached to our destination. Firstly we ate our lunch there.Because we were so hungry.We did not eat our lunch.We went to a restaurant to eat sine delicious and heavy food.The place was famous for their foods.

We ate rise and "Kala Vuna" there.This dish is one of our famous dish.We were 5 people and our bill was around 1000 taka / 12 dollar.The food was so tasty.I ate 3 plate rice and one kala vuna.

After eating our lunch we took 10 minutes rest. After 10 minutes we went to a beautiful lake beside the restaurant. The lake was so beautiful. Beside the lake there was a walking place.I mean walking road.We enjoyed our walk too much.We captured their a lot of photos.There were mango trees beside the roads which was so beautiful.

In the evening the place was looking so amazing. When the sun was falling the scenery of the lake caught our eyes.The orange ray of sun set makes the sky so beautiful. The ray was reflected by the water.There was little dark on the lake and the sun ray looks so amazing in the little dark.I have captured some beautiful photos of the lake.

We also visited the rural are of the place.The village was so beautiful. After a long time I visited a village.The fresh air of the village makes my mind so fresh.We stayed thier for some minutes. I captured some beautiful photos of the sun set in village scenery. It makes me so happy.

We enjoyed the rural area.When we were coming back home we saw a tea shop.We went their to drink tea.The tea was so delicious. The price of the tea was 15cent. The taste was so good.

After drinking tea when we were coming home there we got a problem.We did not find any Auto or Bus.We were waiting in the road for a long time. We were in a rural are so this happened with us.Then we saw a Van in there.We took a lift.The driver was a good man.After a long time I was riding in a Van.The van journey was so good.We were enjoying the cold weather. After while I saw a beautiful scenery of sun set and I love to capture beautiful photos. So I stopped their and captured this beautiful photos.The ray of the sun was so amazing. The ray was reflected by the water.The journey was very interesting and beautiful. We enjoyed a lot there.

We come back our home around 8 pm.It was a journey of 7-8 hours.We visited some beautiful rural are, saw some beautiful sceneries, took our lunch together and come back home in a village van.I live the journey very much.To enjoy time with friends is very amazing. It was the best way to spend time with friends.I always remember the journey.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

Comments