Winter Morning of My Country

4 48
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling

I am a Bangladeshi.I live in Bangladesh.Bangladesh is a land of natural beauties.It is a beautiful country in the world.We are developing county but we have much resources of nature.Today I will discuss about what we got for our countries position in the world's map.Our country is situated in South Asia.Which is known by it's nature and weather and Bangladesh is one of the most beautiful country of South Asia.Our weather is so lovely.We get 6 different season for our location. 6 seasons is the most rare things of nature.Only few countries get this beauty. Every year we face the different season after 2 months.

Each season has it's own features. We feel different in each season.We forget the monotony by changing seasons. The six season are : Summer, Rainy, Autumn, Late Autumn,Winter and spring.Every season visit Our country by turns.Every season has their own beauties. Winter has it's own natural beauty. Winter is the 5th season of them.In winter out weather is getting cold.The most beautiful thing of winter is Winter Morning.

November through February is the winter season in Bangladesh. In January it feels very cold. The average temperature is 11°C. Now it is January. It is very cold now.Winter morning of January is awesome.

In morning when we wake up early from bed we can enjoy the natural beauty. In the village after waking up people go for walk.There are fogs in the road.There are large fields in the village. The fields are covered by the fogs.People enjoy them.In town people went for jogging in early morning. Exercise is very good for health.But I very lazy.I sleep for long time and wake up late.For this I can not go out for jogging. Ha ha.

In the morning school boys enjoy a lot.This is our school road.Children wake up early.It is very hard for them.But it is their daily work. We have two big play grounds in our school.When children go to school they can see the fogs. Fogs covered the the whole playgrounds and the school too.In early morning before starting class teacher teach them physical exercise. For this the little children enjoy the class a lot.You know exercise is good for health.

The most beautiful thing of winter is the sun rise.In the foggy weather when the sun come in the sky it looks so beautiful. The lite orange color ray makes the sky so beautiful. The ray come inside from the fog.In the morning the fog touch the grass. We can see water drops on leaves.The grass looks so amazing.The sun ray fall on them they looks so shinny.Like a shinny blade.I enjoy this scenery most.

Winter is famous for Cakes.We Bengali enjoy a lot of pitas in this winter.We cut our paddy in this season.For this we get new rise.The taste of pitas by new rise is very delicious. The most famous cake is Stream cake.The cake is eaten by sweet juice of date. I love to eat pitas in the morning. To eat hot cake in morning of cold weather is very enjoyable. Everyone loves winter cake.There is a lot of cake.

In winter we can see many beautiful flowers.Those who have garden the can enjoy the beauty of flower in the winter morning. I have a garden.There is a lot of flowers in there.When I wake up early morning sometimes I go to my garden. I can see many beautiful flowers have blossomed.The winter flowers.The pictures of these beautiful flowers are from my garden.When fog drops fall on the petals of the flowers the looks amazing.So fresh.In winter I can enjoy many types of vegetables. I have plan many vegetables tree in my garden.I can get fresh vegetables from there.

I love my country for it's naturally beauties.I am proud to born here and I am lucky too.

Every country has it's own natural beauties. I love them all.Beauties of nature always surprise people.We should take care of them.But 6 season in one year is very unique. Which I got in my country. I feel very lucky for that.The winter morning feels very awesome.My winter morning is boring.I wake up late so that I miss this beautiful weather.I will try my best to wake up early.

Hope you guys like our country's season and weather.Now it is winter here.Cold winter.You can feel the beauty of nature in the early morning.

10
$ 4.30
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling

Comments

One of the six seasons in Bangladesh. I love winter mornings , I love sunbathing in winter mornings. I think you love winter mornings too.You wrote a very nice article about winter mornings. I really enjoyed reading your article. I really like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am very proud as a Bangladeshi.You are very well description article brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very happy to see my own countrymate here on this platform and glad to read my motherland natural beauty what not many nations don't have.I am very proud as a Bangladeshi....very well descripted article bro...keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its nice to meet you brother.Hi,I am from Rangpur. Where do you live?I am very happy to see my Country's brother here.Really I am very very happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago