Your smile makes me more Happy!

84 77
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#9 (112)

Sometimes we feel the love we want from the wrong person and mostly even for those not related to us. We feel love when we show the love too. Care someone so they care about you too. Always remember that everything we do or act always reflect us. Treat others good if you want to be treated good too. Love and be loved.

Last December 29, 2021, is one of my sad days, it breaks my heart and makes me cry unstoppable. This is the day that I need to leave my baby kulit even it hurts me. I know this time will come and makes me cry and yes, it is. A week before my flight, the kids were too close to me and spend a lot of time with me that I don't want to. This is the time I'm training myself and them to be apart, I'm trying to let them hate me so when I left, it doesn't affect them. It's killing me softly, because every time I'm pushing them away from me, they keep coming closer to me! And it makes me cry secretly. I failed, I can't keep them hating me, I love them like my own kids.

The whole day of December 28, baby kulit sticking to me, maybe he knows that anytime I'll be left 😢😢😢 it keeps me cry, it keeps my heartbreak. I hate to leave him but I have to. The feeling that you keep your emotion to be hidden? It hurts. I cry and cry just to think, this is my last day to see, hug and kiss him personally. The pain always comes back every time I remember it.

He's lying on my lap always and don't want to leave me
He looked at me innocent while I'm crying
He sings to me

That day, he build a lot of memories with me, he makes me cry more when he sings a song of ROMA AND DIANA for me, it's their favourite show on YouTube. It's a Christmas song, even he doesn't know exactly the words but he sings just for me. He's lying on my lap even I'm pushing him away but he keeps coming back to me, hugging and kissing me and it makes my heartbreak and makes my tears burst.

When I left home, they are all asleep already, when I arrive in Qatar for my first stopover, my madam send a message on my WhatsApp and asked about my situation and remind me to be very careful because of the new virus spreading. She send me a picture of my baby kulit and told me that when they wakes up, they are looking for me. Baby kulit looking for me even in our bathroom 😢😢😢.

I miss you kulit 😭😭😭

The day passed when I'm in the quarantine hotel here in the Philippines, I get used to their absence although we keep in touch through video calls with the help of Mary, the new nanny of my baby kulit. She always updated me about what's happening to him. I'm so thankful for her because she loves my baby kulit like what I do and she cares a lot about him too.

I do miss those sweet smiles of my baby kulit
His mesho the eldest, he gets confused why my camera looks like this 😅😅😅
She's Nourah, she's so happy seeing me but asks me why I look like this 😆😆😆

she's always informing me but mostly my internet connection is poor

Every time I miss them, I just recall our happy memories and open my gallery to see them, their memories remain here in my heart forever. I'll never forget you guys. I miss you always.

Thank you for reading mine today, To my commentors, likers, sponsors, upvoters and ofcourse The Random Rewarder, thankbyou so much for all the challenges and motivations. Thank you for always visiting and supporting me. God bless us all Insha Allah.

January 9, 2022 Sunday

Philippines time: 11:17 AM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

17
$ 2.49
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

The bond it not just easy to break. I feel it too when a dear one takes a leave.. but, time heals everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just came here to comment that you have a very beautiful son! ♥️♥️

Edit: Omg I thought he is your son!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No sis hehehe im just his nanny 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak tlaga sissy huhuhu. Mamimiss ka tlaga nila ng bongga. Ang saklap ng signal mo dyan ang colorful ng cam mo😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy nakakaloka na hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasanay ka din sissy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labs na labs ka talaga ng nga alaga mo, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super love ko din cla sissy 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman si kulit sissy nung pag gising niya wala kana , pero masasanay din yan at makalimut din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute & adorable dear. Love those smiling face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ATE ANG KYUT NUNG BABY SA UNANG PICTURE 🥲 POGI YAN PAGLAKI NILA 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe lalong cute xa sa personal bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people have got a natural charm that quickly makes others especially children bond with them. But I don't quite like it that you want them to hate you. All you should do is make them understand you needed to leave. They may be children but they will get the message.

Hey, I'm new on the platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform mate, just enjoy

Its hard for me to do it but this is the way I thought be more easy for them to forget me but i failed. They become more connected and love me more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why people say sometimes love can give us pains and happiness at the same time. I know it is really painful to leave them , but you can't control it so please don't be sad and stay happy. It sounds good that you can see them through video calls , I know your uncondition love for them and their's pure love for you will remain the same.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yes i can talk to them through vedio calls i do love them a lot likemy own kids too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kids missed you because they loves you so much dear , I think you treated them like your own son and daughter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate I do love them more than my own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's what you get love from those kids, continue doing good dear and you'll be fortunate in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate for this, so motivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As usual ...welcome mates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having an adorable kids, reflected on the proud parents 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thats true sis, sarap nilanv maging anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand the feeling of having to live with adorable kids and in a short notice you leave them again, the kids are beautiful and handsome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, this is life, we need to leave even we dont want to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ang bait ng mga alaga mo sis, nabasa ko din kaya prefer din ng mga foreigner Pinay nanny kasi genuine daw ang pag aalaga sa mga anak nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super bait nila sissy pero darating at darating ang time na aalis din tau kahit gaano pa ntin cla kamahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naka swerte ka sis, mag aabroad ka pa ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel how sad the baby kulit of yours sis. Cute nmn sa batang yun. He really missess you and he's into you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super miss ko din xa sissy hirap kalimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Its so sad to see you depart from the ones you love but next them don't push them away, instead love and Cherish the last memories you're gonna create. And naturally, kids can't hate whom they already love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do it so they dont feel sad when im gone but still they become closer to me as my flight getting closer too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand, kids, the love they have are the purest of love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumutulo yung luha ko habang nagbabasa nito sissy. Relate ako nung iniwan ko din yung alaga ko tapos nung umuwi ako hinahanap daw ako. Kahit di man natin kadugo pero napamahal sila sa atin, kaya namimiss natin sila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super nakakahurt sissy, while im writing diko nakikita screen ko hahaha umiiyak at kumakain kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon talaga sissy, ilang years mo silang nakasama eh. Pero at least kahit sa video call makita mo sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy mabait ung pumalit sakin pero ung kasama nia masama ugali pati ung katulong ni lolalicious na sa bahay na din nakatira, insecure cla kay Mary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, bakit naman sila insecure? Ang sama ng ugali dapat happy lang. Hay toxic naman nila,, si lolalicious nandun pa din sa bahay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya nmn silang lahat sissy pero nong andon ako ok pa nmn cla. Ung last na dumating kc mejo masama ugali. Gusto daw umuwi ng pinas kaya sabi ng madam nmin bayaran nia 1,500kd hahaha 168 yata per 1kd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun pala, pero kahit ganun pa man dapat supportive lang sila sa isa't isa kasi magkakabayan naman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a Muslim..?I am a also a Muslim dear..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masha Allah, yes Alhamdulillah im muslim too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko sayo mamimiss mo din lahat sila kasi nasanay ka na eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super namiss ko cla sissy even though ngkakausap nmn kami pero galit c kulit di nia ako nakikita kc malabo front cam ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi naman sis ung cam mo mukha mawawala na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taghirap na sissy at mukhang total lockdown n nmn sa pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot kaya sissy sana mali un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi nman siguro sis at wla ng budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cnbi mo pa sissy, ang baba pa ng mga crypto huhu. Ao nga nasa quarantine nakakapag gastos din ako lalo na diko na halos malunok ang pagkain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ndi ba masarap pagkain dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok nmn sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talagang iwanan ung mga taong napamahal na satin sis, kahit ako man nung iwan ko ung alaga ko, namiss ko din un ng sobra pero hindi naman kasi pwedeng manatili tayo sa kanila habang buhay dahil may sarili din tayong mga pamilya. Nakakamiss man pero Kelangan nating tanggapin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, masasabi natin na meron talagang daratung sa buhay natin na mamahalin natin ng lubos pero di pwedeng panghawakan habang buhay, may hangganan din 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always smile

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko man na.experience pero, masakit din talaga pag ganyan, lalo na kasi napamahal na yung bata/ yung tao sa-inyo/ sa'tin.. Hmm.. Anyways, how are you sissy? Its been a while.. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis thats true.

Yeah its been a long time, kmzta kana, ako e2 living like a queen in quarantine hotel chaaarrr joke lng pero nasa quarantine pa sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad. May nakikita din po akong mga ganitong situation, ang hirap po talaga mag paalam sa taong napamahal na sa iyo. Lalong lalo na po sa mga bata:( by the way,nice to meet you po 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sissy nice to meet you too, oo tama ka jan ang hirap talaga as in feel na feel mo ang sakit, parang break up lng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lovely bond between you and the baby, it is really beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, just missing them badly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga sis basta may alaga tayo bata, naranasan ko nung sa abu dhabi ako, pero mabait yung parents niya kaya pag uwi ko nagtago ako pero umiiyak yung mama niya.kasi matagal ako sakanila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan sissy dina ako nasanay, pang limang abroad ko na to eh at laging meron ako napapalaking bata from months old hanggang malaki na huhu napakasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so pretty kids. They are so lovable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku pag ganyan ang magiging anak natin at alag,naku aalagaan ng husto at ang gaganda ng bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy, kung pwd ko lang sana cla iuwi sa pinas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Db puwede renew at kunin ka nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For good na ako sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ako naman like ko makaalis d naman makaalis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nasa pinas na nakaka bored tlga sissy 11days na ako sa quarantine nakakaloka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unteng tiis nalang sis at makakalabas kana diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung bored papatay samin d2 sissy hahaha nakakasawa din pala walang ginagawa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah nakakaburyong ang walang gawa.sis habang nandiyn ka aral ka mag crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The smiles on these faces will always bring you happiness. Children's smiles are desirable for all of us. Love you all babys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I miss them a lot. I know i cant be with them forever 😔😔😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to make them hate you, I know how it feels instead just talk to them calmly and tell them you won't be around for a while, I know it will hurt them for some time so try face timing them everyday... A mothers love is so so unconditional

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, i feel so hurt. Im like a mother for them. I dont want them to be hurt but they still with me always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love doesn't select, You might be loved by family members or maybe strangers just make sure you don't loose the bonds with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish, i can be with them always, but i need to leave them. I have my own family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ur best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will sis thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago