Finally I start my college life

4 27
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi my dear friends,what's going on in this new year first month.I guess that you all are passing some lovely and memorable moments with your family and friends.Though yesterday was my birthday but I am feeling the happiness even today.I shared about my birthday here with you guys.I want to thank everyone who read my that article cause there I got 6 comments which is most for me here in this platform.So thank you so much to those guys not for the upvotes but for the love and wish you guys have given to me.

Before going to our main discussion I just want to make introduce my beloved sponsers.They are very important for me cause they sponsered me and supported me to go ahead.They are all gorgeous writer about special topics what everyone wants to read in their leisure time.So you guys can definitely look into their blogs to get information and knowledge.Even I want to thank my subscribers for supporting and loving me so far.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I am in a very refresh mind today cause I leave all of my tension and anxiety from my mind.I realize that tensed about something won't gonna give me the solutions rather than work for the change.Yesterday I saw my mother and sister smiling face after a very long time.I can't imagine the happiness of seeing them happy.My mother told me that you don't need to change the world and surrounding besides you,just change yourself the world will automatically change for you.

So I thought that anxiety, depression won't help me to achieve something unforgettable.Many people believes in fate and destiny.Even I also trust in fortune but if I am poor then I can't die like a poor although my destiny is like that.So these decisions I make for my self-development.Because end of the day smile is the best medicine for curing any kind of diseases.

I gave my SSC board exam of class 10 in the November month in previous year of 2021.The result published in December month of that same year.I was very nervous before the result.But luckily the result was super good for me and I have got goldenA+ and 1237 marks among 1300.So I can get admission into some reputed college but you know money destroy your dreams and goals.For that reason I can't go into the big cities for higher education like all of my brilliant friends.

But I know my capability well enough.If I can study here good then I also can do well in my next examination which will happen in 2023.I am a student of science.So here in my country education in this science department is very hard and complicated.You have to chose one subject between two main subjects which is biology and higher math.If you want to read in a medical versity or college then biology need to be your main priority and if you want to read in a engineering versity you should choose higher math.

I can do good in every subjects if I read like 15 to 16 hours per day.Though math is critical for me.I am not so good in this subjects like other fantastic students.You know quite well if you study math that it is a god gifted power.Not so many people do well in this department.So today I start my 4 privates for physics, chemistry, biology and higher math.I didn't start my education from january 1 cause I was in a very financial crisis.But hopefully I overcome that problem with my own.

Though my college admissions is going on.Today is the last day for giving choices for college selection.I gave choices two days ago where I think I will get admission.Our class will start from march 2 if the effects of omicron stop.Our government already thinking for giving lockdown as it increases day by day.Hope that it won't happen this year also.Every students will remain in education and good direction in this year.

I had a lot of dreams in this year to complete.I don't know whether I can achieve or not but one thing is sure I won't give up before the circumstances and situations.I think nobody should leave their dreams even they were failed.We should always except the failure as lesson and information.Then we need to try again and again as long as we don't reach to our destination.

I want all of you to pray for me so that I can study well and take care of my family.I want to read in biology sector so please give some opinions if you know something how to do well in this sector.I want to enter my college life with a fresh mind and sound health.If you guys are a student then please I recommend you to read attentively and carefully cause end of the day people will notice your carrear not you.So build yourself like a treasure bullet and never give up doesn't matter in what situations you are in now.

Thank you so much friends for reading till now with me.This is for today.Hopefully we will meet in our next article.Till then stay safe and secure and enjoy your life.Keep love and care your family as well as friends and close ones.

Have a nice and wonderful day..bye bye

3
$ 3.05
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats brother for your college life.Enjoy your college life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much brother for supporting me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of this epidemic, everything in the world seemed to come to a standstill. Everything has started to be normal again, it is good that your college has started again. Enjoy college life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation Mrs mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago