Kavun

2 20
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Love, Baby, Morher, Grandmother, ...

Hello. I'm going to tell you about cats, which are one of the most beautiful things in the world. I have a baby, too. About a year and a half ago, a cat came to our yard. A small and fearful cat. She ran away from the kids.

Kavun

I held out my hand to him and he came to me. I thought he'd leave, but he didn't. I named it melon because it's yellow. Very nice stuffed melon. My melon is my little baby. Days passed and he was still with us. I gave him food, I gave him water. He loved us very much. Of course, he was at my grandparents' house then. Then my grandfather said that he would take it somewhere else and throw it away. They did not give him love. They ostracized him and considered him a filthy being. My father brought him to our own house because me and my brother loved him very much. I named it melon. Melon lived here very happily and peacefully.

My parents, who don't like cats, loved it very much. Months later melon got pregnant and became a very cute cat.

We fed him at our house. He slept with us. He was my baby.

On February 11, 2021, the couple got married.

It stuck in my mind because it was my birthday.

She gave birth on April 10, 2021.

I had calculated that day. She gave birth just as I expected.

April 10

I was so excited and scared that day. I saw a cat birth for the first time.

Melon went to the bathroom and I wanted to leave her there alone in case she wanted to be alone.

He came to me and called me .

That's when I really felt like I was a mom.

Mom brought a cardboard box for melons and we put soft towels in it so that our babies wouldn't get cold.

Melon gave birth to the first baby. My family is very excited. He didn't understand what was happening, melon. She saw her baby for the first time , examined him and came to my arms in fear.

Then she saved her baby by licking it through the membrane and gave birth to her other baby. He cleaned it the same way. And she gave birth to two more babies. He was exhausted. We've had four little babies. They said that cats don't share their cubs and won't let you touch them, but my melon entrusted my grandchildren to me. Miniciktiker. I've always slept with them and woken up. I was curious about them. I kissed and smelled it. They were real babies, they were my babies.

It was one of the best feelings I've ever had in my life.

I thank my God very much for giving them to me.

We had three boys and a girl .

One of them was yellow. I named her watermelon because she looks like her mother.

One of them was yellow, black and white. We named it kiwi.

The other two were white and yellow. We named it Durgul and Birgul.

They were the most baby cats I've ever seen in my life.

Months passed, my babies grew up. They learned to walk .

They pooped on the back of the seats. I cleaned it every day without getting tired. My grandmother said people say it's dirty. It's the people who are dirty. Jul: My babies are clean of everything. Jul: My children have clean hearts.

They learned to eat. Dad bought them food. Tiny food grains. It was more exciting and emotional for me than hearing the first word of a baby.

It's been months since we've been able to look. We didn't have enough food and we couldn't pay attention. I went to college. My father owned 4 of them. Only watermelon remained with us. It's huge, but I still see a baby in it. Everyone loves it very much.

My lion grandson.

Their love has healed my mother and my father. He brought peace to our home.

Now I'm sleeping with harpuz. I wish my babies are happy and healthy too. I miss

them so much.

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Love, Baby, Morher, Grandmother, ...

Comments

Cats are my favourite. They look so cute and their eyes are so beautiful. I love theme.Their body is so soft.You have written well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they taught me love, compassion. they taught me about motherhood. I've become more compassionate because of my babies. I've put up a lot of photos, you can look at them if you want. thank you for the comment. without cats, life would be an unbearable place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago