Some Beautiful Flowers of My Country "BANGLADESH "

3 35
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago

I live in Bangladesh.Bangladesh is a South Asian country. Our country is very warm.In summer the weather is not so very hot and winter the weather is not so very cold.In our country we can see Six Season.For this we can see many beautiful natural things.Beautiful flowers are one of the gifts of the nature. For our six season we can see many flowers in our country. I have some details about 4 beautiful flowers of our country which we can find in winter.

Dianthus Flower

This is a beautiful flower of our country. The local name of this beautiful flower is Dianthus Flower.We can see them in the winter season.The flower size is so small and it's plants is small too.But it's color is so beautiful to look.It can be found in purple,pink,red etc colors.The flowers leaves are so beautiful. When someone put 3/4 plants together they looks so amazing. The flower has 5/7 petals in it.In the middle of the flower we can see white color which makes the flower more attractive and beautiful. The flower has not any fragrance. This is a beautiful flower of Bangladesh. We are very lucky to see this beauties in our country.

Garden verbena

These are another beautiful flower of our country. Their local name is Garden verbena.They are winter season flower.They blossom only in winter.They have many beautiful colors.Purple,red,pink,yellow etc colors.Red one is my favourite. The size of the flower is so small but in one plant too many flower blossomed together.In everyone's garden I think we can see this beauties. Every one loves them.They do not have any fragrance too.Their beauty always attracts everyone.I am addicted by their beauty. They are one of the popular flower of Bangladesh.

Marigold

Marigold is one of the common beauty in Bangladesh. They have strong fragrance. We use this beautiful flowers in many occasion in our country. Common use of this is in wedding.They have two colors yellow and orange.They have many wonderful qualities. One is if we had any small bleeding and we put their leaves in the bleeding area the bleeding will stop in few minutes. For this reason everyone plant this beautiful flower in their home.I have planted this beautiful flower in my garden.I love their strong fragrance.

Beautiful Zinnia

Zinnia is the most beautiful flower I have seen in the winter season of Bangladesh. They have many beautiful colors.Red,yellow,orange, blue,pink etc.I am tring to make a beautiful small garden of zinnia flowers. They have not any fragrance. The size of their flower is medium. The plant can be grow.5 meter. I live their beauty. People plant them beside their house tose.When they blossom together hey looks so amazing. I love their beautiful looking when the sun ray fall of them.Such a beautiful flower of nature I just love them

I am very lucky to born in Bangladesh. Our country is full of natural beauties. The flowers are the proof of the beauty of our countery.There is a lot of flowers.But this are the common flowers of my area.I have planted them all in my garden.I just love their beauty. When I see them in the morning I feel very proud and the flowers makes me so happy.I want to plant more flowers in my garden.The beauty of nature always makes me happy.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SabirApurba
Sponsors of AsifShahariar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsifShahariar
2 years ago

Comments

Those are some wonderful flower photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the flowers are so beautiful. They blossom in winter.I have them in my garden. I am glad that you love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bangladesh is a beautiful country. The weather of the country so good. It is a warm country. The country is full with natural beauties.Here we can see many beautiful flowers.The flower s are looking so beautiful.You have written the article well .

$ 0.00
2 years ago