@MalcolmX activity

2 years ago: published the article
Twenty years adventure into the land of peace.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas wishlist!"
I will work on more to achieve my desire. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Christmas wishlist!"
Thanks for the encouragement
2 years ago: published the article
My Christmas wishlist!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"And they come after another"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
Okay dear, I appreciate the tip, thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
You're welcome my darling
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
It's okay dear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
Thank you dear friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
Okay, I am so pleased with that response dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
Smiles, just teasing you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do we watch movies? "
I watch movies to learn new words and at times when I feel bored
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do we watch movies?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why do we watch movies? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Knowledge About My Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
Alright
2 years ago: commented on the article "My virtual gift for you."
I read through your mind
2 years ago: published the article
My virtual gift for you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myth; Bitcoin Can And Will Be Shut Down By Government
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myth; Bitcoin Can And Will Be Shut Down By Governm..."
Even the government has a limited power over some things. Government will never be able to ban crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"An open letter to Santa( all I want for Christmas)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Through the dip and my usual friendship attitude!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Repent, Renounce and Release"
Amen dear, thank you for the prayers dear friend. I hope that this is going help some people too
2 years ago: commented on the article "You need me to survive"
I wish you success in your studies dear. I will miss you
2 years ago: published the article
Why the one eye lens!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" Character"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Character
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read and Grow Rich!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crushes and award night"
You're welcome dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwinding In Disneyland Hong Kong
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crushes and award night"
I know you don't. I have read a lot of your articles and am inspired by you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wide Sky is The Solo Witness
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Heartbreak articles are better in English"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbreak articles are better in English
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Naked Woman!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Naked Woman!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Whole Truth"
Irrespective of how ling the truth is hidden, it will always prevail in due time.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Whole Truth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Whole Truth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family is Always a Family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find Your Balance And Be Comfortable With It
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crushes and award night"
Yeah; maybe I'd try my luck, and maybe she'd say no to my offer...😃
2 years ago: commented on the article "About Nature"
What solution would you suggest?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How unfair can a one-sided story be?"
You're welcome dear friend..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Today was blessed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today was blessed
2 years ago: published the article
My Crushes and award night
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Testing Loyalty"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Testing Loyalty
2 years ago: commented on the article "Posting For A Cause (Bell's Palsy Awareness)"
I sincerely hope your friend recovers from this quickly. I feel sad on reading this..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Posting For A Cause (Bell's Palsy Awareness)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Posting For A Cause (Bell's Palsy Awareness)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Hard To Lose The Thing That I Used to Be With"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Hard To Lose The Thing That I Used to Be With
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When worrying and overthinking are becoming unhealthy, STOP!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash vs Twitter "
I think I have to go check out this noise.cash to see if it's got something in store for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash vs Twitter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My November: $3.75 per article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mythology : Creation of the World and Living"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Funny Life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Life.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"About Nature"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Nature
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Small progress, is still a progress""
Yes ma'am; I'd do just as you advised. Thanks.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Perfect Gift Challenge"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect Gift Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Years Passed But Pleasure Remained The Same"
Looks like the devil is trying to find his way back into heaven. Lol.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Small progress, is still a progress""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Small progress, is still a progress"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To Be Loved"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Be Loved
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How unfair can a one-sided story be?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How unfair can a one-sided story be?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Years Passed But Pleasure Remained The Same"
Looks like our dear lucifier is a lover of fishes; maybe @lucifer01 isn't such a devil after all.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Years Passed But Pleasure Remained The Same
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chinese Xenophobia and Peng Shuai"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chinese Xenophobia and Peng Shuai
2 years ago: published the article
Christmas anticipation and finance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Our Way Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November was pleasant, but no detty December
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey you! This is the promised "Christmas contest."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes, I Made It Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Your Life, Plan It.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A newbie's aim on read.cash; an introductory"
Thanks dear,love you.
2 years ago: published the article
A newbie's aim on read.cash; an introductory
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Daddy long-leg and risk management techniques"
Wow this is one of the weirdest thing I would love to see someone doing in my presence. But I don't think I can do that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Daddy long-leg and risk management techniques
2 years ago: commented on the article "PFAC: Always Protect Yourself"
Only if Nancy knew that the one time adultery would bring the regret if her entire life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When does life begin?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are they not afraid of the future?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgive & Forget: Are They Worth It?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOBLOG: Road scenes here and there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day dreams and psychologist experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fourth man in the fire
2 years ago: commented on the article "A newbie introduces himself"
Thank you, you are always welcomed
2 years ago: commented on the article "A newbie introduces himself"
I hope so, thanks for your motivation
2 years ago: commented on the article "A newbie introduces himself"
Thanks dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "A newbie introduces himself"
Thank you, I really appreciate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
A newbie introduces himself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PFAC: The Hidden Face Of The Moon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid-19 Vaccination With Funny Incidents
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I did have a date today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Path to my Ideal Career
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's How Life Works.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Once upon a time in Hong Kong-3 ( it's time to say goodbye)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The RAMROD Supermarket Story Motivated Me"
Wow, really motivating. What this story actually meant is always strive for more and never give up.