Yes, I Made It Again

49 104
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #84

December 1, 2021

Hello, what's up, everybody! It's the first day of December, have you had your goals listed already?

YesterdAy I am supposed to write my November report but since I am so excited to share my vaccination experience, I just plan to do it today.

What were my goals last month? Did I achieve it? Maybe some of you know the result already because of the title of this article today but still, I want to share it with all of you.

Here is my published article last month. It's kinda blurred coz I just screenshot this one In my hubby's phone and sent it to my messenger.

My Goals

As I have listed this goal on the first day of November, I have 87 subscribers and my goal is to have 130+ subscribers? Did I achieve it?

It's a big yes. Right now I have 138 subscribers already. Last week of November, I am doubtful if I could reach that goal because I haven't been that active because of the project of my kids plus we are experiencing a lost of internet connection. I am thankful to God that I have achieved it, it is all because of Him that I was able to achieve all these goals.

Likes? This is my new goal last month. I was inspired to list this because of @Niazi420's article.

Did I able to achieve it? Another yes.

As you can see in my list above, all the articles have more than 15+ likes. I thought that I can't make it because I am not confident enough with my writings.

To everyone who showed their support to me, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

There were times that I am having a blank mind. I don't know what to share and write but all thanks to God, I completed this goal. I was able to write one article per day.

Last month was my birth month. As I have said I will be sponsoring 50 people. Did I able to do it?

This is the current list of my sponsorship. As I total it, it sums to 50. Last week of November, I cleared my sponsorship who aren't active anymore and this was all that is left on my list.

I am so happy to share my earnings with others. It's my one way of supporting them. I was once like them and at the start of my journey in this account, I am so blessed to have received some support from others.

That's my goal last month. And as of this month, I will not be setting any goals. This month will be a month to enjoy my stay here. I don't want to pressure myself, I will just go with the flow.

Before I will end this article, let me share the reason why I have written and published this article late today!

This is our last day of making the project so I rush in making these. As much as I wanted to add more ornaments into it but our time is limited already. As you all know, I spent my afternoon yesterday in the vaccination center. Right now I am feeling the effect of the vaccine but I just ignored it to make this done.

That's all I can share today! Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

20
$ 2.99
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

hard work produces very satisfying results, this is the result of work that can be well appreciated. inspiration for us to achieve something maximum

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend, good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis napaka sipag mo talaga, and I just want to thank you to, may God always bless you. Ingat ka lagi sis😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sis, God bless din at ingat kayo palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow! Congrats sponsors, sana talagang pagpalain ka ni Lord ng marami pang blessings. 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Cron. I hope this month will be a fruitful month for all Of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements. Dear, you are one of the hard working person here and I really appreciate it. Stay blessed. Be careful about your health please.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci, you are one of the person who supported me in my first week here. I am forever grateful to you. God bless and keep safe and healthy always. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really tried in been able to write an article everyday even when your mind was blank. Last month was a great month for you since you were able to achieve your goals, I hope you will be able to do same this month and even better 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, yes, I tried. Maybe in the morning, I can't think of what to write but when afternoon comes, ideas are entering my mind so I was able to write. I wish the same for you Kushy, good luck and God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you too ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushy, God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's a whole lot for November. I bet you even exceeded your expectations. Congratulations sis! Seems like sequoia isn't the only one who got vaccinated recently. So how was it BcH_LOVER, did it hurt?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, On the first day, I don't feel the effect but earlier I feel body pains and a headache too. After taking paracetamol, now it was gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bch_lover... My last account was spammed... I have no idea why... But please show me as much support on this account as you did with my last account... Bmac...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem my friend, I will always be here supporting you. Just enjoy writing and interacting with others, good luck. Praying for your success this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! I really appreciate it...!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas discussion everywhere, is Christmas that close. Well Christmas plans well programmed. Goals already set

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy your always awesome and doing great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy nakaka inggit najud ka sid sana all talaga no. Sana magawa ko din yan para mkita ko din improvement ko no sis. Congratulations sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, Nindot sya sis, try mo na mag set pud ug goals para set of inspiration ug para makita nimo imo progress within the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, kahat ng goals mo ma-achieved mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis, akala ko di ko ma achieve nung una pero thanks God na achieve ko lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're focused,,, so goal oriented... You're very generous too... Thanks for sponsoring me... I'm so honored that you decided to sponsor me... !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow ka nice. Post like this maka inspire kaayo. I am hoping ako pod maka achieve daghan subscribers and earn more. I subscribed. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, btw, nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations Ate. Kita talaga ang improvement. At tsaka yung yung project parang tapos na ahh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat MJ, parang tapos na jud, ugma na i pass niya daghan pa unta ko ibutang ana pero kulang na sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana ate kabalo ko gihatag nimo imuhang best para ma create na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You made it sis.🥰 Completing 1 article per day is awesome. I want to set a goals too sis with this month of December. I'm really happy to you sis. A big achievements because of your hardwork.

You deserve it sis. Congratulations to your November sis!🎉❤️ More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Last October at November lAng ako nag set ng goals sis. Maganda pag may naka set na goals kasi parang machachallenge tayo tapos nakakaexcite maggawa ng report at the end of the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, I did not achieve my goal for my first here in reading. cash but I'm so happy reading your article that you are happy because you achieve what you deserve. More blessing to come talaga sa taong may mabubuting loob❤❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis, more blessings pa sa ating lahat. MAgandang gabi sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mars😊 Achieve na achieve jud nimu ang November goal😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat Mars, maayong gabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations... your performance has been great, my dear friend, good luck always. Flower baskets are also very cute and beautiful, I love them... 😍👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend, Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis ,you deserve it all of that, I did not achieve goal on November, but I'm still thankful for what I have.

I really like your projects with your kids

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Your November is actually great sis, more blessings to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I want to congratulate you. I am really happy to see you doing such a beautiful job. I know you are working very hard.December is the beginning of a new chapter in your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate, let's welcome this month with a smile on our face and I hope this month will be a fruitful one to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow 👏congrats sis samga na achieve nimo .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis, congrats pud sa imo mga achievements last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings to come nato sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you that you achieve the goal that you set.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago