I Got My First Dose of Vaccine

61 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #83

November 30, 2021

Good day/evening to all read.cash users? It's the last day of this month and I am thinking about whether to write a report for this month or I will share the things that I did today.

At noon after eating our lunch, my hubby decided to go to the infirmary to get vaccinated coz it is needed for his work. It was supposed to be him alone but as I was scrolling my phone, I heard him calling my name. He told me that we need to get our first dose of the vaccine today.

Without any hesitation, I immediately took a bath and change my clothes so we could go there immediately.

We arrived at the Infirmary at around 1 PM, we immediately ask for a vaccination form. It took three hours before our name was called. We went inside and wait for our turn to be called again by the nurse for the interview. We were standing there for 30 minutes.

After the interview, it only takes 10 minutes of waiting and then the guard called us to go to the second floor to get our first dose. While we were seated, the nurse announced that there were no Sinovac vaccines available only Pfizers. Hubby then asked me if it was okay and I told him that it's alright.

This is the screenshot from the video that I take when it's my hubby's turn. I wasn't able to get a photo of me while I am vaccinated so I just share my hubby's photo here.

After we got our vaccine, we decided to go home but we weren't taking a cab. We just walked coz it's a long time that I have seen this place. The last time, I was here was lAst 2018.

This photo is taken by my hubby. This place brings a lot of memory to me and I considered this as a special one. Are you curious why it's special to me? It's because this was where I and my hubby first met.

This is the place where we used to jog every morning. It's our kind of bonding that time and I really like this place. So peaceful and the air is so fresh.

Of course, I wouldn't let this moment pass without taking a selfie. I miss this place so much. If this pandemic doesn't happen, we will surely bring the kids here but since it's not safe to roam around today, so we just stayed at home.

Someday If the world is okay already, I will bring my kids here. Speaking of kids, while I was at the vaccination area, I was worried about their well-being. They are the only ones left at home but before leaving we also reminded them of a few things that they should and should not do.

When I went home, I knocked at the door and told them that it was me. My youngest then was so happy and he asked me why it took how many hours before we go home and I told him that there were so many people there.

As I went inside, I was amazed. There were no more unwashed plates, their bedroom is fixed, the floor was properly swept. My eldest then told me that he did all of those so that the house will not be messy when we came home. How responsible they are. I am so proud and happy to have them in my life.

After changing my clothes, I cook for our dinner and after eating while resting, I started drafting this article. But in the middle of writing this, my phone shuts down so I take time to put leaves on the flowers.

Observation after having my first dose

Thanks God as of this writing, I don't feel anything. I can move my arms freely, Alhamdulillah!

Here's my hubby's and my vaccination card

So that's all for now! Thanks for reading

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

19
$ 2.91
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.04 from @Chelle18
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Pfizer was also our first choice of vaccine but it is rarely used here in our place so we end up on moderna 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa amin moderna din sana yung first choice namin kaso walang available, kaya pfizer nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po hehe sana all nakapag pa vaccine na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ka pa pala nakapagpa vaccine, ilang taon ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all 3 hours lng ky ako sis abot jud 5 hours. Welcome to the zombie world na sis😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ahak jud oh, mao pud na ako nabasa nga comment didto sa noise gabee, haha daghan na ta mazombie ani sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao mna ila sulte sko sa 1st dose pa.. Ato uyuan dri wa nmn mgparamdam hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi na trending na sya sa facebook sa niagi kay kato magpabakuna mahimong zombie daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dghn kabuang sa fb bya.nabz mi dri sa balay ky geplastar ang bowl. Samtang naa pa c bro para maplastar jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy pud kaayo ko sis kay last day na karon sa project sa mga bata. Sakit kaayo akong abaga pero kayanon,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy ginoo ko krn pko ka cp hahaha.. Bsta lgi elementary pa mga bta hastang hasula jud.. Agi nko ana sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis, kAron pa ko kabalik gunit sa cp nako, haisst lagi oi, upat pa jud ni silA nga nagproject

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome... It's a pleasure reading!!! Thank God you are fine... I hope the rumors about the vaccine are not true... Please stay safe...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks. Stay safe too. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nakapag first dose na 😁 Grabe naman yung 3 hours na paghintay. Tagal no marami rami pala nagpapavaccine sa inyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe yung dami ng tao buti nasali pa kami sa nabigyan ng vaccine, nung time na namin kasi kunti nalang natira na vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my dear friend, for getting the vaccine, I also took two doses of Pfizer and it was great and I had no problem, may God bless you and your family. What a beautiful place, you had the right to have beautiful memories here... 💚🍃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's what I thought too, Pfizer is great. God bless you too and keep safe and healthy always. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't know what is wrong taking the vaccine, but I just keep hearing rumors that the vaccine is more deadly than the virus itself. Congrats,you've been vaccinated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know why it's deadly but maybe it's because there are people who died because of it. Here it is required coz wherever we go we should have a vaccine card to present. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee finally mars vaccinated naka😊. Congrats mars din pareho ta pfizer😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, thank you mars. Daghan na ta ug kapareha, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know na okay kana ate dahil nag post ka kasi kanina. Congrats ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, karon pa ko gabee naka time ug open sa ako read.cash, walay signal man sa vaccination area

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo nalang gani dria saamuang vaccination are naa, dili ma bored sig hulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na maayo nuon, ako 4 hours ug tinunganga tawn naghulat kanus a tawagon amoa pangalan. Niya wala pa jud daghang lingkuranan, sige ra mi nagtindog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana ate, Atleast nahuman rajud ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw lagi, thankful pud jud kaayo ko, kay gamay nalang to nahibilin na vaccine. Maayo kay naapil pa mi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still waiting for my second dose. Happy for you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, good night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about your vaccine. I completed my vaccine two months ago. The vaccine is very important and we all have to take it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really important today especially now that there is news about the new variant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

protect yourself, protect your family. strong immunity and strong faith. best protection vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly friend and we should always think of our family's safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, congrats my friend! I'm glad that you decided to be vaccinated. Continue to keep safe and healthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend, Keep safe and healthy too! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sis that you are now vaccinated. Actually, the other cities now implemented that they don't accept anymore the qr code only vaccine card. It is new implemention by the city and municipality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din dito sa amin sis , strikto na sila kaya need na talaga magpavaccine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your first dose sis. Yung nakailang basa na ako about sa vaccine sis tas ako hindi pa parang ako nalang yung hindi vaccinated. Pinipilit ako ng partner ko na magpavaccine pero ayaw ko talaga.

Ang ganda pala ng lugar niyo sis nuh.❤️ Ang ganda ng view tas may memories pala kayo ng hubby mo dyan sis.🥰

Ang sisisipag ng mga anak mo sis. Nakakaproud talaga.❤️ Yan yung tama sis nuh. Bata pa lang marunong na sa mga gawaing bahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit ayaw mo sis?...Oo sis maganda dito kaso nga lang di na kami nakakapasyal dito, ngayon lang ulit nakadaan dahil sa pandemic....Oo sis, mas maganda na may alam ang mga bata para paglaki maging responsable sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako kasi sis sa health ko masakitin kasi ako kaya dami kong doubts sa vaccine.

Oo sis, ang ganda na amaze ako nung nakita ko yung view. Oo sis tama. Bata palang dapat turuan na ng mga gawaing bahay wag lang yung mga mabibigat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba sis, pero dyan ba sa Manila makapasok sa mall kahit walang vaccine card? Dito sa amin kasi di na pwede....Oo sis yung kaya lang nila gawin like maghugas ng plato, magtupi ng higaan at damit nila at magwalis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pwede pa makapasok sis. Hala, totoo ba sis? Sobrang strict na pala sa inyo diyan kasi pati mall. Oo sis yung mga magagaan lang na trabaho sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pag magpunta kami sa next city kailangan may vaccine card na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang strict na talaga when it comes to vaccine sis nuh. Dito mga restaurants sis kailangan na talaga may vaccination card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kasi may bago na naman daw bagong variant na virus eh, nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan din narinig ko sa partner ko sis. May new variant daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu kay naka first dose naka sis ,ako wapa .Ganiha unta nya ingon man taga dere sa amo nga holiday daw walay bakuna nya naa man diay ,aguy nalang huwat nasad kog naa sunod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw sige lang sis pag naa na go lang dayon kay naa na sad bag o variant na virus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage oy ,kakuyaw raba daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas isog pa daw na nga virus sis, mahadlok man sab ta labi na sa safety sa mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage oy ,aguy tago nalang mi sa bukid ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo sis, fresh pa jud ang palibot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for taking the first dose hihi. Your children is so adorable and very responsible. Ang galing nila kase kahit bata pa lang sila , they already know what should be done. Good job rin po sa inyo as their parents 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, mas maganda pag bata pa lang, tuturuan na yung mga bata ng mga gawain na kaya nilang gawin para pag lumaki may alam na sila sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first dose sis. Yung partner ko ayaw talaga magpabakuna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Katong una di sad ganahan akong partner magpa vaccine sis. Karon lang nagdecide sya kay kinahanglan sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing.. do not delay to take yur second dose as and when you get scheduled ok? scientists predict that the first couple of months of 2022 is not going to be good for the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, before this year end, I will have my second dose already...Oh really? I have read in the news yesterday that there is a new variant of various, is that true?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it's name is Omicron .. it sucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago