My virtual gift for you.

21 49
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago

Good day everyone I hope that you are going to celebrate Christmas with me even though I am new here. It is good to be new at a time and grow gradually with time. That is the essence of learning, I don't just mean personal learning but the kind of learning that you can get by reading well and taking time to explore your personal strength by yourself. Maybe that will do. As for the desire to give virtual gift, it was never my intention but my joy is that suddenly. I will make so many people to smile even though we are not together here. However, I will be happy if my wishes will come true.

I appreciate you dear @CoquiCoin for organising this #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021. It's very important to celebrate others for who they must have been to us. That's why I am going to present these gifts 📦 to all my users of read.cash and the one's that I have been seeing since I joined read.cash. l don't regret anything, so I am going to purposefully present you with these.

The first friend I will be giving a virtual present to is my friend @GarrethGrey07 who is like my friend here. The reason why I will be giving you this gift is so that even with you busy schedule, you will have a relaxed body at every night and day.

I would have love to buy time but the Almighty God made it priceless and scientist have not made any device which can make it possible for human being to pause the time. Maybe you would have preferred that to any other gifts that anyone could have given to you but I believe that this little one will work for you. Thank you dear.

The second gift I would have love to give is to build a crypto research institute for one of the researchers here. The reason why I am building this research institute so that you can train some new people including myself on how to investigate and research latest things about the evolving crypto world. I'm sure that it will be very interesting to get that. I hope that you can see this at the moment and I can know your desire about it. I would love to know what your response will definitely be.

My dear crush @jane my apologies for calling you my crush, I crush your earnings as well as well as your writing skill, the creativity in you and that's why I feel like I should just share a moment with you to discuss. I only want to know how your face looks and the motive behind those writing expression. Don't mind my little rant madam. I will like to give you a golden mask.

I just want you to accept it madam. Please accept it.

My friend @Esthery97 , @Lucifer01 and dear @Amazing-grace you deserve to win the most beautiful award but I will not be presenting you with that at the moment. Hence, I will be presenting you with this beautiful jewellery from the store.

My dear madam @bmjc98 I will like to give you this sum of money so that you can use it to fund your proposed real gift challenge. I don't know the number of people that you will be presenting the gift to. I hope that I will be winning in the context as well. I will be happy if I could get part of the stipends that you will be sharing.

I hope that I you will accept my gift madam. Please accept it. It is solely from the core room of my heart. I don't take you for granted at all.

@George_Dee you look handsome with much swag as well and there is something that I desire. I want people to know how you are handsome and have some swags as well. I will be presenting this perfume to you. It's a magical perfume, very adoring scents of vanilla. Each time anyone is reading your posts they will be perceiving it.

Thank you for reading this post. I love you all and wish you a blessed Christmas God bless you.

All image credit to unsplash.

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of MalcolmX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago

Comments

I welcome you here, I hope you can learn everything about the articles here and you can share yours too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much expensive gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for joining the challenge even if it's out of time. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay dear, I appreciate the tip, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..thanks.. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, I really appreciate this and it indeed means a lot to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you presented them with a very nice gift, that's so sweet and lovely of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww this is a beautiful diamond ring have been wanting for long how did you know what I like Anyways thanks my friend I love your gift

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I read through your mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, just teasing you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the virtual gifts mate, I truly appreciate it..☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate those virtual gifts for this Christmas,thanks alot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my darling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured with it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for the gift. This would be perfect for my current event. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, I am so pleased with that response dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago