You need me to survive

25 71
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Hey, everyone how was your day? I am sure it's fine and was productive. Christmas is here, I am the first to talk now ooo, please start sending my gifts 🤣🤣🤣. Let's get down to business;

Forget many motivational speakers that will always tell you that you come to this life alone and for that, you don't need anyone to survive, if you place your life on this word, I bet you that you are only deceiving yourself. You need someone to survive, yes you heard me right, I repeat you need someone to survive, it can be your blood brother or sister or just your friends, to burst your head, it can be your neighbour. You actually need someone to survive.

Imagine this life with humans just created without any means of communication between them, won't it look weird and empty? Although God of all universe will surely provide another way to make it lively for us but think deep down, don't you think God must have thought about it very well and gave a means for us to communicate with each other, it would have been a boring life if we don't have all these.

From Unsplash

What makes you bored? Is it that game that you played constantly every day or the movie you keep watching every day or what? You are only bored because you were in a position where you didn't see anyone to talk to or cheer you up. If playing a particular game bore you, did you try another one and be bored again? If yes, well it is bound to happen. But, have talking to someone bore you before? Yes, it happens but have you tried someone else and bored again? Never, talking to somewhere shouldn't bore you unless you take your problem higher than the love the person is showing to you. You need people to survive and they also need you to survive, that's how life has been programmed.

Have you gone to social media like TikTok, Instagram and other ones and you watch funny videos and you were able to laugh? Yes, it is good to do that, have you thought of it that why are they doing it all that? one of the reasons is that they need you to survive cos they know you must have been passing through a lot of things in life and you think of giving up, but their videos came to you to cheer you up and revive you again that there is still hope. You also need them to survive because they are also doing it. After all, they are also passing through difficulties and they were able to have fun in between and your loves and likes on the video make them believe people love them and wish to have more of them, this ginger them to do more and make you happy and you also did, you both needs each other to survive.

I have heard many people say I am a one-man mopol ( meaning they do things and survive all by themselves ) but this is a blatant lie, or let me say the wrong word to say. Right at that position that you are in, someone helped to reach that stage, is it your working place, someone helped you too, how did you see the advert of the work? A friend showed you right? All the rich or famous people we know today got there with the help of someone, they didn't just wake up and see themselves in that position, fine, they work very hard but it is someone that gives them a helping hand. We need each other to survive.

Presently, I know I haven't been active for weeks now here, I only came to publish and left and most times I even go for days without publishing an article but I noticed something, all the articles published while I didn't read people articles didn't receive my normal earning, why? That's because I didn't engage with other writers articles and for that, they didn't for me too. I didn't blame them but I blame myself because I have neglected the fact that I need them to survive and they need me to survive too. Well, I will take a new leave from today, I will engage as many articles as I can tonight but remember school has resumed and I won't be active that much again too. The semester is choked up already and things are getting tougher every day, presently, I have had chest pain cos of the stress of going to school from home since last week. I will move into the hostel on Sunday, It will save me from the stress of traffic and waiting for bus after a long day.

Thanks for reading my articles for today, who miss me? I have been absent for two days but I am back now, topics have started flowing on my head 🤣🤣🤣. I appreciate your time, God bless you all.

LEAD IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH

Bye for now🥰🥰🥰.

9th December 2021.

24
$ 6.22
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

A stick from the broom cannot sweep the flour clean.....we all need one another to live life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right bro, we need each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some certain people have been put in your life and they are there for you to survive, even God knew that Adam needed Eve to survive so I also believe that there's always that person that we need to stay floating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we all need each other to survive, we might not want to admit maybe because of how we have been treated in the past but we all need somebody that's one of the reasons why God created us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need each other to progress in life no matter how difficult that might sound. All that is needed is tolerance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send you wallet make I give you my Christmas gift 👀. Na only 30 dollar I fit give oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching funny videos is one of my way to at least forget my problems just even a minutes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's good to do that sometimes or get a funny person around us as a friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend and brother, you are right cos there is just nothing like a one man mopol. If you dont have any back up, then you will fall after no single tree is capable of making a forest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right boss, nothing like that it's a blatant lie to say one man mopol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a different thinking dear. Human with no communication. How about that? Robotic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣you are right, such a person is exactly a robot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always need a hand to hold, a shoulder to lean on, eyes to trust, our passage through life alone would be very sad and overwhelming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we can just do it all alone, a particular person is really needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you sorry for the chest pain bro. But in the need one’s needs more courage than to kill him/her self. We all need each other to survive in life. Life is the most difficult and simple exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly bro, we all need ourselves to survive. A tree cannot make a forest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, we need many trees to make a forest and that's the power of relationships, we need to relate with people because it will have a bad effect on us if we don't get to meet new people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your studies dear. I will miss you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I will miss you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent post my friend. No man is an island, it takes two to tango and if there are no buyers there can't be sellers. Without you, there is no me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir, you finished it all, without a buyer there will be no seller, without a leader, there won't be a follower. We need each other to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We actually need someone to survival though, I remember a story someone told me years back, I think I'm going to write about this. 🙇🏾‍♂️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will be expecting to read your story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really missed you boss. But I am just laughing when I see you wrote that some people call them selves one mopol , any way we can't survive by ourselves alone we need to interact with people not to feel worried. Love these topic so much. How is school going

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I miss you too, we need each other to survive cos life is hard to be alone. School is going well brother, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago