On Our Way Home

72 72
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Photos, Surrounding

Blog #85

December 02, 2021

Today is Thursday, this is the day that we will go to the school. At around 9 AM, we started walking to school. Before reaching our destination, we stopped by the store which sells school supplies. I bought four pieces of expanded envelopes as their teacher told us. I bought two violets for grade 2, yellow for Adam and pink for my eldest. I also passed the projects today and I am happy that the teachers like them.

After returning the modules, for my grades 2 and 4, we waited for the Kindergarten teacher so we could pass it too. But 30 minutes had passed, there's no appearance of the teacher so I chatted her if we will pass the module today. But I got no reply, so I decided to just go home coz it's 11:00 AM already. After a few steps from school, I heard a notification from my phone. It's a message from Adam's teacher saying that they can't go to school today coz they have a seminar, we will return the module by Sunday.

After I receive the reply, I am relieved already. While walking I took some pictures too and that's what I am going to share today.

Here are my kids, far from me because they are chasing each other. Every time we went to school I'll never forget to take a photo of them. Seeing them happy and enjoying each other's company makes me smile.

My Twins

After how many minutes of walking, they now feel the hotness of the sun. They opened the umbrella and shared it since we don't have another umbrella at the moment. I am telling Adam to be with his siblings but he refused. He kept on running because he wanted to reach home already.

Here's a cow in the middle of this vast field. I am not supposed to take a photo of him but my twins requested me to take a shot of it so I did. I like this place because of its greener pastures with lots of yellow tiny flowers. The flowers that look like a sunflower 🌻.

Look! Do you like the view of this place with tall trees? We like this place very much. This is also where we will get some firewoods. During windy days, many branches fell and so we will pick those and bring them home. That is what we used in cooking our viand.

Many people also stopped at this place to take a photo of themselves. Just like the photo with a cow, many wildflowers are growing here too.

Hi, it's me, Xander. Do you like our place? Me, I do like it here. Many times I accompanied my mama going to school and buying groceries, we always passed by here. As I have always told my mama, I miss going out and enjoying the place around.

And since this time we returned the modules, I asked my mama if I could go with her, and when she said yes, I am so happy. Happy that finally, I can roam around again. It's been two weeks that I just stayed at home and sometimes my eyes are bored by just looking at the four corners of the house but don't worry I still love our home though, it's just that my eyes sometimes like to see another view.

That's All for today's blog. Thank you so much for always supporting my mother.

-XANDER


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

Special thanks to @Amy05 and @Sweetiepie for renewing the sponsorship. I am happy for your support again. Thank you for being with me until this time. God bless you and Keep safe!

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

22
$ 5.10
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Photos, Surrounding

Comments

Ahhhhhh naalala ko sarili ko nung nasa edad din ako nito hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, maganda yung kabataan natin ano? Pwedeng magtakbuhan pagkagaling sa school, tapos wala pang virus noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remind me of my childhood going to school barefoot. unforgettable childhood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I was once like you. Our school was far from our house and sometimes if it's muddy, we would carry our slippers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a nice kid... You'll grow up to be strong and mom will be proud of you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, have a nice day my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relaxing kaayo in.u lugar sis uie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo kayo sus sa school? Pero maganda ang lugar

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman sis, malapit lang siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mukha lng pla sis gawa ng daan cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kasi sa paliko-liko ng daan. May short cut naman pero ayaw namin dumaan doon kasi maraming mga bahay. Dito lang kasi peaceful siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kya pala sis, layong tingnan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your twins are cute mars. 😍 Can't wait for my little clea to grow old so i can take a photo of her too 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay excited nako ana na moment mars, cute siguro ng baby mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green is love and love is green!!.. ang ganda pagmasdan ng paligid..luntian ang mga damo at halaman..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ang sarap magmuni-muni dito. Yung gusto mong mapag isa. Dito lang tatambay, tapos tingin2x sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap mag picnic dyan sa damuhan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, tapos maghabul-habolan yung mga bata. Safe naman dito kasi walang mga sasAkyan na laging dumadaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha nga sis..perfect venue sa may mga kasamang bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Klaro kaayo na peaceful kaayo ang pamoyu diraa ate. Pagka anindot dihaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, peaceful jud say MJ basta wala lang madaut ang utok sa uban, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, lalo na pag hubog haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi bah, niya kay naa man sad adik usahay kani mao makasamok pud maayo na lang karon kay nawala-wala ng ingon ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nindot sa lugar ninyo dae oy layo ra jud sa covid, ang veiw sad jud greeness kaayu layu sa pollution.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi dae, nindot sya tambayan. Diri sad mi mag jogging sauna katong di pa uso ang covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures in your article makes me missed home more. I remember when I was still studying I need to walk I guess a kilometer going the school. The road looks like your attached picture .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow ganda pala ng lugar niyo sis, saan pala banda yung sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guimaras Sis, it's an island near iloilo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how greeny everywhere looks and so clean. I would also want to take pictures of here if I am there. You took lovely pictures because they are so cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess. This place is good to stay in when you want to calm your mind. The air is cold and fresh too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I love this place! Kanindota dre sis oy . Peaceful kaau nndt mgtambay kada hapun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot jud sya tambayan sis, peaceful kaayo. Labi na inig kabuntag mag jogging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot gyud ang view sis sa inyoha, asa ni dapit?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa Marawi sis, dapit sa MSU College Campus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy kanindot c e sa view dihaa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud sya sis, naa pa lain nga view katong dapit sa gym nga ako giapil sa akoa nga last article about sa ako pagpavaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, maka relax ang lugar ninyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh ang lapad ng area, sarap siguro mag jogging and walking diyan especially pag wala na si Haring araw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda mag jogging/walking dito sis. Noong wala pang covid, lagi kami nag jogging dito pero ngayon minsan na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute Sis, yung may message pa talaga Si Xander sa huli:D I actually salute to you because you're so active in helping your kids. GOD Bless to your family and stay safe always. Napansin ko lang, walang mask si Xander, okay na pala sa inyo di mag mask Sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat sis, God bless din and keep safe always....May mask yan kanina sis, tinanggal kasi wala na kami sa school at di daw sya makahinga ng maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot c.e diha sa inyo sis. Nindot diha magpicnic-picnic unya magpalupad ug saranggola. Nindot kaayu ang view jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot jud sis, basta summer ang mga bata magpalupad ug mga saranggola diri pero naay jud time na masangit sa mga kahoy ang mga saranggola

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanice ba sis. Nindot jud magtambay diha kay fresh kaayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nindot sya tambayan labi na dapit morning og kanang hapon. Bugnaw ang hangin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will want to walk through such a beautiful place for the rest of your life. Please take me with you kids. It looks different to see such a green ceremony.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe ang Ganda po nung view dyan sa inyo, nature na nature😍Parang gusto ko rin pong tumakbo dyan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Punta ka dito sis, masarap mag jogging dito tuwing umaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice ba sa inyong lugar sis oy ,layu oud diay mo sa kalsada?same jud ani ba mag antos basta ting uwan😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe parang kalsada na pud ni sis, usahay diri muagi ang mga sakyanan basta walay ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako man sad og lugar no ,hawan kaayo oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako sis, sauna daghan kaayo studyante na magpunta diri para magtambay din magpicture pero karon gamay nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet and responsible kids 💖 and the best is they are twin, hehe i really loved twin especially when they are baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, cute pa pag baby ang twins sis ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Sis, hahha. Pangarap ko yan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda sis, sana magka baby twins ka sis. Maganda pag pares na girl or both boy sis , yung pair palagi suot nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet kaayo imong kambal mars😊 Ninduta dhaa mars oy mag laag²

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sweet na sila mars basta ba dili mag away pero pag mag away gubot pud kaayo...nindot mag jogging diri mars inig ka buntag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gubot pa sa lukot mars ahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tinuod Jud mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng kambal mo sissy at ang ganda ng lugar nio

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sweet yan sissy basta di mag away pero pag mag away grabe din yan sila, parang aso at pusa, hehe thank you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda naman sissy, nakakagaan ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me walk through the green field. I will shout, I will run, I will sing & more. What a place!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it all here Luci. This place is so amazing for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely kids, which I have a twin children. Welcome to the journey of December with happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend. Have a nice day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka ganda ng lugar nyo sis ka presko ng hanging diyan ,medyo malayo ba ang school, Adam din ang name ng alaga ko na kambal ang girl aya ,ang sayo sis ano?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman masyado malayo sis, sakto lang makapag exercise....Yung sa kambal ko sis ay Xander at XandrA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ng mga name boy and girl, mabuti naman at ka exercise araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka exercise pag may time sis, noong wala pang covid dito kami nag jogging every morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago