Twenty years adventure into the land of peace.

0 12
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Wishes, Peace

What do you say. I was wondering if the life we live in at this moment will last forever. It is going to be a forever journey ? One generations leaves and another set of generation comes in. My question is that will there a continuous growth in population every day? Because there is more increment in the number of People giving birth daily.

Natural disasters, accidents and sickness are continuous things which have been the threats against the growth in the population of the world today, will these diminishing factors keep on going like that? Will infant death still continue like this ? Will the malaria continue to kill millions of people anually like it has been happening over the ages past?

What if the attack from various kind of disease in the world would stop someday, what is it going to result to. What if there won't be any kind pandemic in this world anymore. Maybe Covid-19 will come to an end too soon. I will be very happy and I hope that it will never come back to this world .

I have heard about the world coming to an end and I believe it but I was just wondering, what if we have a whole of twenty peaceful years without a problem. Without any crises thay could lead to lead to death. How interesting will it be if the aged could revain their strength over the years. How will it looks like.

Considering that people are alive and reproduction continue, how will the country provide feedings for it people. As there will be more and more building to be constructed . What will be the effect on agriculture?

This is just a little guide which I never planned for but I have to just write. I was having empty mind and this is all I could put together. Thanks

All image credit to unsplash

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of MalcolmX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Wishes, Peace

Comments