It's Hard To Lose The Thing That I Used to Be With

44 69
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Phone, Sadness, Losing

Blog #86

December 3, 2021

Everything that was given to me or the things I acquired through my hard work is so special to me. I value and take care of them but not all of them will last longer in our lives just like my phone.

The phone that I bought with my noise.cash earnings way back in April. I was so happy that after how many years I finally own a phone that I will be using in earning extra income online.

Blurred Photo of my phone

Are you familiar with the Cherry Mobile brand? That's the brand of my mobile phone that I used. It's working smoothly in the past months. I used it in making articles, posting in noise.cash, taking photos, and many more.

I had so many memories of it. In farming my tokens that is what I used too. But sadly this morning it's not working. As I turned it on, it just stopped at the cherry mobile logo. I tried searching on what's the reason why it suddenly became like that and find ways on how to recover it.

I even watched some youtube videos that could help me. One of those is resetting it. I tried many times doing the instructions about resetting things but nothing happens.

When my partner asked me if my phone is okay already, I didn't answer him immediately. Instead, my tears suddenly roll down my cheeks. I was sad about what happened with my phone. I am so desperate to open it but it didn't.

Do you know the feeling of losing the things that you valued most? That's what I was feeling that time. Thankfully my partner is there to cheer me up. He told me to just used his phone so I would continue earning.

At first, I rejected his offer coz I know he will be using it especially now that he will be working away from us and that his boss might call him from time to time but he insisted that I will be the one to use his phone. He will just buy a phone in the city or he will let my phone be repaired. After hearing what he said, who am I to refuse this time?

After agreeing with what he said, I immediately log in with my accounts in noise.cash, and here. Thankfully I write my passwords and seed phrases in a notebook so I am not having a hard time recovering my earnings. Today, I realize how important it is to write down all those information because we don't know what will happen in the future.

This is just one of the videos that I watched in hard resetting my phone. But after almost two hours of doing it, there is no improvement.

It may be sad but I am still thankful that I was able to copy the important details that I have on that phone.

There may be some photos that have on that phone but some of those are also uploaded on Facebook, in noise.cash, and here. So if I miss browsing my gallery, I just have to look at it on Facebook or these two platforms.

It's hard to lose the thing that I used to be with but I don't have any choice but to accept the reality that some material things don't last long. Despite what happened with my phone, I am still thankful to it coz I was able to earn money that saves us in times of difficulties.

To my phone, I miss you already. I hope there's still a chance that you can recover and if there's no chance at all, I want to thank you for being with me for how many months.


That's for my blog today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so many guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

14
$ 4.01
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Phone, Sadness, Losing

Comments

Yes , I can relate to you also about losing our valued things in unexpected way. I have my cherry mobile phone when I was in highschool. It was given by my mother and unfortunately it was broken because I didn't know that my 2 years old nephew was playing on it. When I was in college, I saved my extra allowance to buy phones and luckily after 3 years of saving, I finally bought VIVI Y9IC. It took 4 years of us together. We captured beautiful memories, videos of my labor, my giving birth and my baby from newborn into 1 year and 4 months. One time, I desperate to open the phone but it doesn't open. I even charged it but it doesn't charging. I cried as if that phone is my baby too. However, I had no choice but to accept the reality that it was already gone. Sometimes, it's very important for us to have back up. I regretted everything as if all memories of the pictures captured were gone. 😭 Back up is very important because we don't know and only Jesus knows the future. My valued pictures were gone in just one click without having back up is so hurt. 😭😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish you luck in getting your phone back as it has a lot of meaning to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am, I hope it will be okay soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I'm upset that your phone is broken, these days our mobile is everything to us, I hope you can fix it by repairing it. Your husband is a very kind man, you can come up with an idea for it. I hope everything goes well soon...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, right our phone is so important today but I hope it can still be repaired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need yan e reformat ate. Na ing ana sab akuang phone sauna, gi pareformat nako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi, gidala na sa ako partner para iya ipacheck maayo unta ug ma ok na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang nasulat mo mga important things :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kung wala siguro ko yun naisulat hindi ko marecover mga account ko at saka mga earnings ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papalitan daw kasi ng bago sis kaya wag ka na sad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ganun ba yun sis? Kaso wala pa akong budget eh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo naman sis, sinubukan mo na bang ipaayos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinatingnan pa ni mister sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin maayo pa na sis ,try lang ipatan-aw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gidala na sa ako partner sis kay iya daw ipa tan aw, pero wala pa ko kahibalo kung ok na ba kay dugay pa sad to sya mauli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu unta ma okay na to sis kay lisud walay phone oy mao rajud ni atong magamit para mangitag income dere ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ba, nakahilak jud tawn ko ganiha oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I could grab here is writing down our important details down somewhere and not only on phones because they might stop working suddenly and it will be another problem finding them.

Sorry about your phone and God will provide a new one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right and I am thankful that I did write all those important details...Thanks, right now I am using my hubby's new phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have those things that has a value for us (everything has) especially when we know that we work so hard just to have it. It's painful knowing that it's already broken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, right but I hope my phone can still be repaired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also develop an attachment to things,,, so I fully understand you... Life happens I guess... I know you're those things were better for just having you at their owner,,, and they would be sad to lose you too... Cheers friend... (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. I just valued it that much because I work hard to buy it but maybe there is still a chance for it to be fixed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is,,, then by all means do fix it... I don't know the brand though...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hubby brings it to the city already. I will only know if the phone is fixed or not when he comes home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it's a success... Cheers mate... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud na mars labi na kay gihaguan nimu maong value jud kaayo. Importante ana mars kay nakuha nimu tanan files😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi mars, mayo kay gicopy jud daan nako kay kung wala, ty nalang jud ang akong mga accounts labi na jud ang earnings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gani jud mars ako ani maghinay-hinay ng hunahuna sa akong mga password kay delikado na pa ty hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao jud mars, ang uban hinuon sa akong mga passwords nakasave sa ako gmail account mao pwede pa marecover pero katong wala masave ty nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso ako.a mars wala man pati akong coins.ph nakalimot ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka, huna2x sa na mars para pag maunsa gani, pwede ra nimo maopen. Pero pwede ra man sad ng coins ireset ang password basta active lang ang sim na imo gigamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghunahuna nako mars din gisulat na amg possible password hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when someone is comfortable and happy to have something. what will happen if they are separated? which is definitely a deep sadness. It's not just a life partner's business that often happens when someone loses someone but also a death difference that has provided such great services in life. I've also felt the same way. even though my phone at that time no longer supports system updates. but his services have provided a tremendous income. maybe we should be aware of that. it is a dead difference that can last in time and not forever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend it definitely causes sadness to us and let's accept the fact that it will not last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It reminds me sis nung cherry mobile yung phone ko, high-school pa ako non, at hangang college na ako di pa talaga siya sumrender.. Kaya it was so memorable for me.. Nag longlast talaga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung isa kong cherry mobile noon sis, matibay naman siya. Ilang years din nagamit ko, yun nga lang nabenta namin nung walang-wala kami tapos may sakit yung partner ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, kahit mura lang pero matibay talaga ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, yung ngayon lang talaga dahil na din siguro sa maliit lang yung storage sa phone tapos may maraming apps ako na nainstall kaya nagkaganun yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad sis you can buy naman ug bag o sis kaya ra palite nalang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pa ko budget karon sis, next time pag makaipon na ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis specially its memorable to you .. Buy a new one sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag makaipon na sis, Bibili din ako ng bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago