A newbie's aim on read.cash; an introductory

6 24
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago

Hello read.cash; this is my second article on this platform, I'm glad I was able to finally gather the courage the write the first, now I'm on the second and optimistic this wouldn't be my last.

I intend to say more about myself while also writing about the goals I see myself achieving on this platform within a short period of time hence the reason for writing.

I introduced myself as Malcolm yesterday also known as MalcolmX; I'm Male, 24, a not very good wroter as mentioned yesterday but I've got a list of hobbies which I want to share because I think you'd find them interest;

My Hobbies

  • I love Movies; I'm a big fan of movies especially superhero movies especially those from the marvel and DC universe; Avengers, Justice league, Guardians of the galaxy, the dark knight trilogy as directed by Christopher Nolan, wonder woman....including the new marvel movie Shang-chi and the legends of the ten rings and so on...

    I'm a big fan of all things superhero related both live actions and animated movies hence I'm always up to date on the production and release dates. You could say I'm obsessed but it's not what you think; its simply an hobby which can never be taken away from me.

  • A big anime fan; I'm a really big fan of all things anime especially dark themed, surprisingly I don't really enjoy watching the popular animes outbthere because they are always too long, and I do not have the patience to sit through them hence I'd rather go for animes with fewer episodes such as Samurai Shamploo, Megalo Box, Shigurui, Aoi Bungaku, Kimetsu no Yaiba and so on... with episodes as short as 12 to a maximum of 26.

    Reasons I really love and appreciate ; she's a big fan of animes and cartoons even in her adulthood and isn't willing to let go anytime soon... if you can see this "I love you"..."keep the anime spirit alive and don't let go".

  • I play the keyboard; Not perfectly but I'm still in the learning process as every keyboard player is; nobody really knows anything, we're all simply hitting those keys and producing sounds without understanding the mechanics behind it.

    Been Playing the keyboard for about four years now and improving everyday. I've I've never in my sitting room on which I practice everyday, it's not so big but it's good enough for me.

  • Crypto trading; I Love all things crypto related especially since it can make me a millionaire by the time I'm in my early thirties hence I love to invest in crypto fir ling term profit while simultaneously working on future trades provided my losses are insignificant as compared to my wins. I spend most of my day staring at the charts and sometimes dream about them after all we all are after financial stability. Though not a professional but I manage my risks properly and make sure that I'm contented with a little profit everyday for thirty days after which it adds up into something worth the time invested in market analysis.

What I intend to achieve

I have faith I'm gonna achieve a lot on this platform hence I do not intend to give up irrespective of how tough it may seem but continue to push forward with consistency until my goal is achieved after which I would aim for even higher goals. After all we all need a starting point for success and I consider read.cash as that starting point for me. My intended achievements are not so much but super realistic provided our dear @TheRandomRewarder looks upon me with favour; I've heard a lot about him and how he gives goodies in form of BCH to consistent peeps here on read.cash....

Lead image

"Goals will be achieved in due time"

I'm hoping to get sponsored; I've been told to activate my sponsors block hence im activating it below with the hope that a wonderful angel and benefactor would pass by, look favourably upon me and choose to sponsor my newbie-ness as I'm basically lost on this platform and still trying to find my way.

Sponsorship block below;

Sponsors of MalcolmX
empty
empty
empty

Hoping to increase my followers; I had about 4 or 5 subscribers the last time I checked but I want this munherbti increase to about 20 within a very short time, I'm not in a rush hence I wouldn't mention an unrealistic number like 5o because I know that would take me a very long time to achieve. I'm being optimistic and I know I would achieve all these as long as I do not give up.

Interact with atleast 15 posts everyday; I do not want to give myself a target I may not be able to meet hence I choose 15 posts daily as my own way of being realistic, though I can do better than this but I'd rather keep it slow at first then increase my pace as time passes..

I do not want to talk about earnings for now because I'm still in a developmental stage, still growing my account hence earnings will come in due time. What really matters is that I enjoy myself on this platform and remain consistent so that my goals can be achieved as quickly as possible.

Cheers!

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
Sponsors of MalcolmX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MalcolmX
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here, my friend. Enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Malcolm, glad you summoned your courage and started writing :) Welcome to read cash and very nice to meet you. You seem to have several hobbies :) I wish you a fun journey here in ReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its nice meeting you. Welcome to the family and enjoy your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome here on read.cash. One thing's for sure, you will get what you reap. Just don't give up. ā¤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe welcome herešŸ¤— I hope you will have a great journey here. I am looking forward yiur staying here. Happy earningšŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear,love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago