Wide Sky is The Solo Witness

46 53
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 4th, 2021, Saturday
Remaining days: 27

I woke up early in the morning today. It was dawn and after saying my morning prayers I started doing my exercise. The sun peeped but it didn't look as it always looked like before. The sky is cloudy and the sun rays beamed through it. The entire view just made me stop what I was doing.

Why the sky is so upset today? Why it is looking like it is in the mood of judgement? Is that how the judgement day look like? I never had a glimpse of it and no one had. But I deeply desire to have mercy on that day. To have that mercy, I need to confess my all faults. Am I perfect? No, I am not. No one perfect in this very earth. I'm not here to describe other's deeds. Looking at the sky, I kneeled down and prayed to the Almighty. I need mercy.

Wide sky can be my solo witness today. Yes, I want to confess something. I want to share some deep secrets hidden in my heart for such a long time. After watching the upset sky I decided that I must share my stories with you all people as I promised you in my past stories. People make false promises and they try to forget them as soon as possible but I think I am the person or I must say I am the Devil who don't want to hide things from the people whom I believe, whom I live with, whom I trust. Let's do it.

I Beat Down A Bully in Class X. I was in class X at that time. I beat down my class mate for bullying a student of class vi. I told you that I hate bullies. I just can't control my anger when I saw someone torturing an innocent. My friend was writing something on his backside on his white uniform. Others were enjoying it. Some of my friends warned him not to do that but he didn't pay any heed. I ask him to leave him in a deep voice. He didn't. I lost my control. I beat down him so badly. That was a long time ago. Now, we are good friends. But still I believe I did something too much that day. I feel guilty now.

The sky is still gloomy. Ok, I am continuing my confess. This one is funny. I ate my colleagues lunch so many times. That was the story in 2019. I worked in Samsung then. Some of our colleagues along with me joined Samsung technology from Huawei. Better facilities and promotion was the reason behind it. Only one of us got married at that time. We all were bachelors. He brought lunch from home made by his wife and showed us with pride. We felt jealous. Not that type of jealousy dear. So, to punish him I ate his lunch before he noticed. I did that several times. On lunch break he had nothing to it but had to share our foods. No one disclosed that I was the mastermind behind it. But then I stopped doing it after watching his sad face. I still feel guilty for that. I confess.

Well, I am great sinner dear. All funny things I do, all my daily activities won't change one thing that I am a sinner and only the Almighty has the power to bless me with His mercy. I cannot do anything else. I don't know what will happen with me in the judgement day. According to Holy book, no one will help. All will be running for themselves. Only good deeds will make a count. Really? Then how much I did? Probably zero.

The sky is clearing the clouds. It’s brighter now but I still feel the fear in my heart. I don't want to die with zero works that may get counted on that special day. I want to do good things. I want to be the one whom people praise for his good works. That's why I am confessing my deeds and the sky is the solo witness.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me. I'm honoured dear.

©Lucifer01

24
$ 7.11
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Bullies deserve to get beaten but not too much lol just some lesson for them to realize that it's not to good to bully someone. You are your friends saviour luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You understood it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude that beat down, I like it. Someone really need to stand up in bullies so that they will stop it. But that eating food of others is bad u less you have their permission. And last but not that least the sky is beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Life is like that brother. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Justifications!!! Wake up man....everybody has some kind of nonsense done in their life time. Never mind this happens when v are young, bcos things get into our nerves faster

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are really saying the truth. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bro. Sis man ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating your friend's food is a better revenge hahha btw I like on what you did in that bully, salute to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I did what I needed to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why that looks scary but beautiful at the same time , but anyways they are all lovely Mr. Lucifer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I confessed. That sky is beautiful but reminded me the dooms day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know no one is perfect as you have said my friend we all made mistakes but the greatest things about our life are we leArn to admit it and we can change for the better. It is ok my friend hope you feel better, thank you for always supporting my articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I thank you for your support dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also an honor to be supported by you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Besides all other things, am happy to see that either it's summer or winter you woke up early in the morning and walk on daily, b/w am still on bed till 9:00Am not in mood of leaving it😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And someone following my routine details. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we can't control our emotions especially to the things we hated the most. Me too friend, I don't like bullies. I hate them at worst to the people who make a bully to the others.

I hate so much in bullying. I love the way you shots sir. The pictures are awesome because of it's color. A perfect shots to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst i hate bullies forever!!! Good thing you helped luci that was a great bid points. I can't stand bully too so hope that bullies will end. Nice photo you got luci looking great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the support. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing you can do about the past... But make an effort to be a better person in future,,, and you can forget the past because you'll do more good than you did wrong in the past...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of beating up a bully in class X; I've got two questions in mind.

  1. If you beat up a bully, does that make you a bully as well?

  2. When a bully is beaten up, does that mean he has been bullied as well, does it also make him a victim? 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Punishing one for his guilt doesn’t make the punisher a new bully. If so, then everyone's parent will be on this list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha....I completely understand. Turns out that lucifer is actually an angel 😇... with a good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why do People love to bully. Sometimes bullying made them happy, but. For me i get angry when someone who bullied others. Naka low of self-esteem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand your feelings. I feel the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be in yourself, and be happy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are showing your vulnerable self dear cousin but it's okay. You are safe. You actually did good beating that bully lol. And eating someone's lunch might not be that bad too, especially if you're friends with the owner :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cousin. At least you understood this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh oh... I think something has happened... Our favorite devil is malfunctioning... We should be confessing our sins nad desires to you not you to us!!! Lol... But you don't have to feel guilty.... It happened long ago... And you're even friends again with some of the people you wronged... I'm sure they've even forgotten all these or at least they don't mind... Don't worry about judgment day... You're a nice person... The fact that you feel bad about your wrong doings proves it...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I fear to remain guilty. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what you think but, some of these moments are funny and plus memorable like you used to eat your colleagues lunch that is something memorable, you beat that bully was a good step but if you are saying that you did beat him quite much then iut was bada. But anyway you have a realiZATIONS of what you did. Otherwise, there are also people who don't have nay realizations of their deeds.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn’t beat him much. Just I felt guilty because I hurt him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry for misconception

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! But wait, were the lunch prepared by your friend's wife delicious? Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

too much delicious 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot stand bullies as well.. you did a great job helping that child. And your pics are always a treat to watch :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those words. Honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You done great job by beating a bullying guy. When i entered into university a guy started teasing me later i told most senior they beat him. That day i was so happy to see him getting punishment. Yes as in islam if you have power to stop doing bad than do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I feel happy and relaxed dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good boy. Stay positive always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you should make up with all the lunches you ate and cook for him or take him to dinner :)

Great snaps and edit :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did that later. A year later actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome effects applied when edited. Natural views are stunning most of the time and you capture it like a pro photographer, keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Little effects added dear. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago