November was pleasant, but no detty December

21 56
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Here I am again with another report as is my habit. First I give thanks to God for the gift of life. That alone is something to be grateful for. The past 30 days have been filled with different obstacles but it all ended with testimony. This monthly report will be quite different from the previous ones. I will try to be concise as much as possible and touch as much part as possible.

Noisecash

Various updates on the site and improvement. Though some updates were welcomed with mixed reactions after some time everyone came to love it. I no longer keep a tab of my progress on the site, hence the reason why I can’t tell the increase in subscribers.

However, I must not fail to mention that my affiliates are doing so well. I feel so proud anytime the notification of another affiliate payment comes in. In total, I got approximately $67 as an affiliate payment for November. Of which part of it was used in tipping my affiliates back for a job well done.

 

Readcash

It was a tough journey keeping up to my promise of One article per day. It was a very tough one. At some stage, I wasn’t myself and the articles I was posting weren’t to my taste. For two consecutive days, I published my article a few minutes to 12 in the morning.

My affiliates are still bringing in constant income, but I failed in my duty of onboarding more users to the platform. I was able to convince 4 people to join and not one of them is still active. Bad!

Earning is below that of the previous month, but I’m thankful for every single cent received from the bot and other users.

SmartBCH

I give a weekly report of my SmartBCH endeavours a few days back. Looking back now, I think I should have close to 1 BCH locked in various farms and projects. But the best thing I can point to about my SmartBCH journey in the last 30 days, is the number of people I was able to convince to join. It’s a thing of pleasure to see them diving even deeper into the world of defi each new day.

Academics

It’s the holiday period so I didn’t do any academic-related stuff apart from registering for a course that I ended up not attending. However, once in a while I take up jobs that have kept me fresh. I can say I’m ready for the new deserter especially with the challenge of contract Documentation we will be doing in the coming semester. When I say I’m ready, I mean I’m ready to resume next year and not this year. I’m not that serious. lol.

Plans for December

I’m not setting the usual one article per day goal for myself this time around. Getting the inspiration to write nowadays is getting harder. I wouldn’t want to put myself in a position that I don’t like. However, I plan on giving noisecash more of my time. And most importantly get to 2021 subscribers to celebrate this great year. I need to screenshot it and save it. lol

Bitcoincash unilag meetup

In just 10 days I will be meeting some wonderful faces on both platforms, physically in school. With the help of the Bitcoincash Nigeria group we’ve set up a day for our meet up, it promises to be an enlightening session where people with a common goal "Spread the adoption of bitcoincash wherever you find yourself” meet.

Patronize a merchant

As noisecash first birthday is coming up on the 24th of December, I look at the good things the site has done for me and I plan on spreading the love in every ramification.

This will be a month of giving, To the needy and less privileged ones around. I also plan on giving to family and friends. The most important, which I’ve set my mind on for long is to Patronize a merchant. Though I’ve checked the map and those around aren’t selling what I need, I’m thinking f getting whatever they sell and giving it out to someone who needs it. I hope I achieve this before the month ends.

Conclusion

November was a month with huge blessings but I’m glad it’s over. December is a month that I will be taking some Decisions that might influence the coming year but I’m going to take it one day at a time without putting much pressure on myself. May we all have a wonderful December.

Thanks for Reading!🤗💚🥰

21
$ 6.72
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 15
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

You got $67 from your affiliates alone in noise??? 😳 Omo! That's almost bigger than the entire thing I got on noise last month 😂. I also didn't make a plan to publish an article daily because I know I won't meet up with it, it's really hard to write these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have step one at a time, we don't need to put so much pressure to ourselves just to make the goals happen. I mean we can reach it but without stressing ourselves that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed a great ride last month for you and that is good. It's a beautiful thing to give to those in need as you will be blessed always through that. Let's hope for another great month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really not easy to find people to refer and after that, Making them active is another war to be fought

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also glad November is all over. Can't wait to see what December has in store for me. I'm glad I actually get to experience it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's has been a long year full of ups and downs and it's time for us to reflect and strategize for the new year. December will be our best month yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you for your Upgradation in the month of December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just life is worth been thankful. Writing has not been easy though, but no withstanding, I got to celebrate December with read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 10 affiliates and none of them has ever posted an article, my colleague I introduced to read, was writing one article for more than two days and he didn't even finish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you tried your best to convince them to stay here with us. They left. Not your fault. They missed their chances. Best wishes for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one happy November was a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you friend ☺️ now let's start to this month of December

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. Now lets go for December. 😃🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kinda envy your November. So productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your November achievements and I wish you an outstanding December, HappyBoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job dear... hope you continue to do so :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done really well this month and hope you get over the 2021 subscribers on noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done well throughout the month, I can't really wait for the meetup meeting cos it will be a massive and special one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made some referrals to Noise Cash. But they did not do well. So I did not get much profit. But it's nice to hear from you. Next month you will be able to do something even better. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice job on the affiliates in Noise Cash! I have some people sign up, but they never stay active...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have over 25 too just 3-4 are actice and doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago